or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Rusli D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

good location and nice hotel
8
Jing W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
it is so great when i was staying in this hotel

staffs, location and room
10
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel, very very pleased with everything

clean room, super convenient access and amazing service
9.3
Our stay at Langham Place was fantastic, the staff were extremely friendly and allowed us to have a late check-out and the room service was absolutely fantastic. The room was amazing too, it was clean and I couldn't find a single fault with it, everything was top notch. The charging points were all conveniently located and the bathroom is amazing as you can pull up the blinds and you'll be able to have a complete view of the toilet. Good for romantic ideas, you can think of these yourself :P The shopping at the place is amazing as the are connected to Langham shopping mall and you can have great food there as there is a food court conveniently located right at the entrance, and there are tons of shopping you can do there too. Of course, Langham Place is also located near "Ladies'street" and other hot shopping spots, and trust me, it is really amazing to finish all your shopping and just put everything back in your hotel instead of having to travel the MTR across Hong Kong to place it back there. Nothing is better than being able to walk straight back to your hotel after a long hard day shopping :) I really recommend this hotel, can't find anything to complain about it at all. Top notch indeed. Definitely gonna be staying there the next time I visit Hong Kong. Enjoy HK!
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Brief but Enjoyable

Attentive and informative staff, fast check in and out, abnd centrally located
9
Gary the concierge was excellent...Staff was very accommodating all the way from the valets t the front desk.... Close to everything and great rooftop pool and gym.
Amy L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Fantastic room, great service, good location

Service, comfort, location
9.3
Shi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable bed, Great location, Good size rooms.

1. Great Location , 2. Clean Room , 3. Comfortable Bed
8.7
This is a good hotel! Good for families travelling together and also couples on a holiday. I will definitely recommend this hotel. However, as I was in Room 2729, the wifi connection in the room was extremely poor except near the main door area. Thus, I will always have to stand at the front door to get signal. Already complained to hotel staff and they were kind enough to add a router in the room, but it did not solve the problem at all. Even router has no signal sometimes. Other than the wifi problem, I would rate this hotel very good. I will definitely come back again during my next visit to HK.
Joe H. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Awesome Starred and well located hotel

Location, Staff and cleanliness
8.3
A must stay, if you intend to go shopping in Mongkok area. Conveniently located at Mongkok Metro station and Langham Shopping and Ladies Market. Avoid the breakfast spread, go to the 24 hour coffee shops at the area.
Eva M. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2013
A near-perfect stay

good dining facilities, close proximity to shopping and very good service
7.7
Amy L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Great hotel, comfortable stay

Location, comfort level, accessibility
8
Wei M. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Almost perfect...

Very comfortable bed, friendly and pleasant counter staff, central location
8
Very comfortable stay, but housekeeping could have been a bit more attentive. We had 2 bottles of conditioner and no shower gel when we first checked in. However, this was quickly rectified by a phone call to the operator. Counter staff were very friendly and gave clear directions to places that we want to go to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07