Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Suite Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place Suite
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2901 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Still having good feeling in my second visit

Close to shopping center, large and comfortable room, nice staff
9.3
It takes a bit of time to wait for check in but the service in general is quite good. I paid just more than a hundred to upgrade for a larger room in higher floor. The room is nice, big and comfortable. There is a lot of shops in Langham place where I can enjoy my shopping! Lots of chocies for meal in nearby region! I enjoy my stay in this hotel much!
Report this review
Junjie Z. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great hotel in the hearts of Mongkok

Location, Ambience, Comfort
7.3
Our stay at Langham Place Mongkok was great. The hotel is located in the hearts of Mongkok, and is linked directly to the Mongkok MTR Station. This provided great convenience throughout our stay. Street food were also available within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is nicely furnished and the rooms were comfortable.
Report this review
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Very nice

Good quality and service
9.7
Report this review
Kok D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2013
Great hotel

location, comfort, great amenities
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in mongkok, right next to a huge and stylish shopping complex. Location is great with almost everything around the hotel. The room is great, everything is big! big room, big towel, big bed, etc etc. Nothing to complaint.
Report this review
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel with great location!

Location, cleanliness and cool environment.
9.3
Pleasant experience. Upgraded to a Quad room. Big and spacious, by Hong Kong standards.
Report this review
Suwendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Great hotel in the city center

Nice, Comfotable Hotel, Great Service
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of city, near to shopping area and it was easy to find great restaurant. The staffs were very friendly.
Report this review
Io W. Business travelers Macau, August 21, 2013
Room is clean but small

clean, convenient, friendly
6.3
Location is great but room and beds are too small.
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
shopping surround

nice, clean, tidy
8
Report this review
Suwendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great Hotel in the central of Hong Kong

Nice Hotel, Great Service, Comfortable Hotel
9.3
The hotel was very good with the excellent design. It is easy to find great restaurant and shopping center. The staffs were friendly.
Report this review
Mindy S. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
comfortable, clean, pleased overall

View from our room, location for shopping, eating, MTR, comfortable bed
8.7
We were checked in from the members desk as the main check in was fairly busy, we were also given free wi-fi if we signed up as a member (which was also free) she offered us this was because we were staying at the hotel for a long time (10 days). Room had a lovely view of the city especially at night. We were room only as we wanted to have breakfast from different places. There was a few places in the shopping mall that served breakfast and plenty more when you go outside. The hotel location was great for shopping, MTR joined the shopping centre so hopping on the MTR to go to tourist attractions was very handy. I used the gym a couple of times and they had good equipment, I never used the pool or spa but did go see it and it looked very luxurious. We had an issue with our wardrobe light that after a couple of times of asking got fixed but other than that our overall stay was really good and we would definitely go back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AlibiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - Just RenovatedLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03