or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Cavin K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Comfortable, convenient

In overall the hotel is great . What I like most is their matteress and pillow are comfortable.
9.3
Best among the best so far I stayed compared to royal
Cheng H. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2015
Location

Comfly bed, location and friendly staffs
9
Pleasant stay and good location
Diyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean, good view
10
Eddy G. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Greatest Moment

The room, location, cleaness
9.7
Awesome
Hock Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good night activity in Shopping Area, Cleanliness
8.7
Li J. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Lovely Hotel

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
It is always my favourite hotel in the Kowloon area because of its strategic location. Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Lovely!
Ronnie C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Good location hotel in HK (Kowloon side)

Location, iPhone service and Nice SPA
6.7
Overall, the stay is OK. Location convenient to the Mongkok MTR and certain room types provide free access to their iPhone 4 service for free local calls and internet access which can be used both within and outside the hotel.
Riniati J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Best hotel in hong kong

Best location, best service, clean and good size room
9.7
Enjoyed our stay in Langham Place. Love the location and the room size. We spent our Christmas there and booked the lunch in advance requested for a good seat near window and was given a real good window seat. Good spread for lunch and they have gingerbread decoration booth and Santa claus, my 3yo girl really enjoyed herself very much. Because of the location in the heart of shopping area, we can put our shopping stuffs back to the room and head out again continue shopping. Really wonderful!!! The only thing that we don't realy like is the pillows, a little too soft to our liking. Other than that, all are superb. Will definitely come back here again for our next visit.
Calvin N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good stay

comfort, shopping, privacy
7.7
Paulina N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 22, 2014
Staying in style

Location, view, bathroom
9.7
Fantastic stay, I didn't want to leave the room. A bathroom like this would be fantastic to have at home. The bath tube was a bliss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02