or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Shuling L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Love this hotel

Location
8.7
this is probably my 6th time staying at this hotel and i think this already tells a lot about the hotel. love the location, the rooms are comfortable and clean. the only feedback i want to give is for the hotel to have a first aid box. fell down on one of the nights and went back to the hotel, hoping to get some cream to apply on the wound. to my dismay, the staff at the reception told me that the hotel does not have any first aid box. i would think that this should be a basic thing for the hotel to have.
We L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location, great service

location, ipod docking station
9
Location of the hotel was great, with easy accessibility to Mongkok MTR. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel, ranging from the economical ones to high end restaurants. You could also do shopping at nearby Ladies Market, Fa Yuen Street Market and pop by the hotel to off-load your shopping bags and then proceed for another round of bargain hunting! Room was clean and the bedding were comfortable. There were many types of pillows to choose from too! The hotel staff were friendly and able to communicate well in both English and Mandarin.
Freddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Amazing hotel

Best price
8
we arrived at early time and receptionist very help us they give us 1 room for rest because we have traveled 10 hours
Leng S. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Super hotel. Recommended.

Great hotel. Pleasant stay.
9.3
Great hotel. Loved everything about it. Staff is friendly.
Kenneth N. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2013
Langham Mongkok is an oasis of luxury

Location, dining, value
8.3
Tan W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
great location and comfortable rooms

good location, service, and rooms.
9.7
room was rather small but very comfortable. located just above the mtr and shopping center made it very convenient. the hotel is very self sufficient with excellent restaurants and bars.
Ben R. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel for a luxury treat with kids

Fantastic family friendly attitude, outstanding service, excellent rooms, great location
8.7
We were a family of 5 - 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10/8/3. We had interconnecting rooms on the 31st floor and just loved the place from the first moment we got to the desk in the airport. We took their MPV into town at a reasonable rate (not really much more than the train fare), were greeted by two friendly staff on our arrival, and everything worked perfectly. Great pool on level 41 with view over the city. We could happily have stayed another few nights and will definitely go back if we are going through HK again.
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai dumpling restaurant in the langham place shopping mall is excellent!
Zezhen W. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice hotel and service with great location

very convenient
7
Good location, it is just above the MTR station and the shopping mall is just next to it. Great place for shopping. However,the rooms are very small and it is a bit disappointed for being a 5 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: The goods around Mongkok are of huge variety and are relatively cheaper conpared with Hong Kong island.
Li Z. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
comfortable

clean, fast servise, close MTR
6.3
It was very good and comfortable stay in this hotel, i waswith stick with this hotel for many year. but now i have to say they need update the room, it is getting old now.
Lim D. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lvely hotel and service with smile

Location and surrounding shopping very convenience
8
Staffs are serving with smile and passion. Room is great and clean. Good location and easy access to any location without any problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02