or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel, very comfortable

Great location
9.7
This is our fourth time to stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel and we love it here. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable. In addition, the location is great. It is connected to a mall as well as the MTR. Really vey accessible. We would definitely come back here when we visit HK again.
Jimmy C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
great location but small rooms

very convenient to shopping
4.7
lovely hotel except single bed too small and unconfortable.
Cecilia T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Mongkok at doorstep
6.7
2nd time we stayed here during visit to Hong kong, loved it for its convenience to nite mkt shopping, food and etc. Hotel also provides facility for washing up before we made our way to the airport to catch the last flight back. Service level is okay but hotel could improve with free WIFI for all hotel guests.
Wong M. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Lovely service, great location, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, comfortable hotel rooms
9
Staff was very friendly. Made a request for double bed and king sized bed for connecting rooms and they pre-arranged the room for me. IT was a touch of personal touch to the service and i must say i am very impressed with the service. Also location is one of the best in hong kong i must say, on top a MTR station and near all the shoppings and food, i must say it is very good.
Louis S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
well located hotel at kowloon

location
8
hotel is well located at the heart of mongkok, which is one of the major shopping area in hk. access to subway is easy and not far from airport express (train) kowloon station by taxi. staff service is professional too. access to other shopping or business areas is easy by taxi or subway. it is a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot of different types of restauants all over hk. if there is time for research, i would recommend to download a apps (iphone or android) which is called "open rice". it has review for lots of hk restaurants and i find its comment is reliable too. however, since reviews are mostly done by local, so, comment is not all in english.
Shuling L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Love this hotel

Location
8.7
this is probably my 6th time staying at this hotel and i think this already tells a lot about the hotel. love the location, the rooms are comfortable and clean. the only feedback i want to give is for the hotel to have a first aid box. fell down on one of the nights and went back to the hotel, hoping to get some cream to apply on the wound. to my dismay, the staff at the reception told me that the hotel does not have any first aid box. i would think that this should be a basic thing for the hotel to have.
We L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location, great service

location, ipod docking station
9
Location of the hotel was great, with easy accessibility to Mongkok MTR. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel, ranging from the economical ones to high end restaurants. You could also do shopping at nearby Ladies Market, Fa Yuen Street Market and pop by the hotel to off-load your shopping bags and then proceed for another round of bargain hunting! Room was clean and the bedding were comfortable. There were many types of pillows to choose from too! The hotel staff were friendly and able to communicate well in both English and Mandarin.
Freddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Amazing hotel

Best price
8
we arrived at early time and receptionist very help us they give us 1 room for rest because we have traveled 10 hours
Leng S. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Super hotel. Recommended.

Great hotel. Pleasant stay.
9.3
Great hotel. Loved everything about it. Staff is friendly.
Kenneth N. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2013
Langham Mongkok is an oasis of luxury

Location, dining, value
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04