Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Convenient and Elegent Hotel

Comfortable rooms, good facilities, easy access to public transport
8
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Recommended hotel in MK

Good services and excellent location
8
The hotel room is clean and the basics are available for a hotel guest. Services provided by hotel staff are prompt and good and the location is excellent where you can find everything no mater as a visitor to HK or a business trip via HK. This is for sure a recommended hotel in MK.
Juan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice view, good service

Near shopping mall
8
Room is normal compared to other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong, but overall is good. Near shopping district Mongkok.
John D. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Small room

Location
7.3
Went there with our 2 children to spend a day at Disney park and do some shopping, when we arrived after 6pm the extra bed that we'd prebooked wasn't in the room, I actually thought we'd been placed in the wrong room since I couldn't figure out how they could fit an extra bed into the room, but they managed just about,, room smelled musty, staff were excellent, and location was perfect for shopping as a large shopping centre adjacent to the hotel lobby exit, the mongkok tube station was also just below the shopping centre with 1 connection taking you to disneyworld. All in all I thought the hotel was good but a bit overpriced
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit to disneyworld was worthwhile, although the park is smaller than eurodisney but worthwhile day trip for the kids, this hotel was just a little bit cheaper than staying at the Disney resort which was all booked out for our travel dates, do I'd day a poor second choice.
Yong S. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2013
Lovely Langham

Great Location with friendly staff
10
We received the best service from staffs at Langham. felt very welcome once we stepped into the hotel.
Juan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Wonderful hotel

In Mongkok business area
8.7
Super convenience, close to shopping district and MTR station. Room is normal.
Mindee O. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Superb Location and great Staff!

Location, Staff Service, Reasonable Price.
7.3
The convenient local, stone throw distance to the MTR station. Taxi easily accessible. The hotel smells refreshing and good when 1 first step in. Room is rather small but for 1 person is rather comfortable.
Maxine T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Convenient location

Proximity to Airport Express and Shopping Malls
8.3
Well maintained and classy looking business hotel.
Diep T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Great hotel

near MTR and shopping
9
Fantastic location and very nice hotel. This is my second time staying at the hotel and I will come back to the same hotel in my next visit.
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, cleanliness
7.7
personally i like to stay at this hotel because of its convenient location and good pool. the gym is also not bad. the hotel is conveniently located above mongkok mtr station and food and shopping can be found within stone's throw. the hotel service is also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08