or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Joni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
good location

good location, near shopping mall and traditional market, clean room
6.3
Kok S. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Great Location

Location, Room Cleanliness, Functional design
6.3
Reception lied. I left my baggage with the reception upon check-in and she told me that it would be delivered to my room within 15 minutes. I waited for 30 minutes in my room and decided to go back down to ask for my baggage. The reception then told me it was on my way and asked me to wait in my room. I insisted I wanted my baggage immediately and she then call the bell counter and apparantly, my baggage is still with the bell counter. She did not explain to me what happened but as I understand Cantonese, I can her conversation with the bell boy. If i will to go back again, I will never leave my baggage out of sight.
Caroline C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Relax and Comfort

big bed, very nice bathroom and comfy sheets and plenty pillow
9
Thamon S. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2013
Great hotel in prime location

Great location. Nice room. On shopping mall and subway
9.7
Very impresive. Will return whenver traveling to Hong Kong.
Phoon S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Hotel above a Mall

Great location, nearby to MTR, lots of shopping attraction
8
Excellent location at bustling Mongkok area. There is a Michellin rated chinese restaurant in the hotel. Reservation is recommended as it was full during my stay. Lots of shopping and local restaurant nearby to hotel. On the top floor of mall is International restaurant selection.
Hua T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Comfortable and cosy room, easy access to shop

Location, comfort, service
9.3
Tammy H. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Spotless Clean, Convenience and friendly staff!

Clean, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
7.7
Clean, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service during the two night stay in Langham Place. Very convenience, close to MTR and very comfortable stay!
Patrick N. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
great & clean hotel

near mtr station, connected to a mall, clean
9.3
Kee H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Comfortable convenient

Rooms location restaurants
8.3
Patsy L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Always a fave hotel when we visit HK

Clean room, lovely staff and superb location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07