or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Yongyuth J. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2013
nice staffs

clean room, nice staffs and nice location
9
Yongyuth J. Groups Thailand, March 18, 2013
clean room, nice staffs, nice location

clean room, nice staffs, nice location
9.3
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Best Place to stay In HK

Big clean room, near shopping complex and station.
9.7
Check in one of the club room at 39th floor..staff are very friendly, helpful and most of them speak very well in English..the room is very well done organized..unfortunately they do not serve halal food and for that reason we choose room with kitchenette. the room is clean, big and very comfortable. we dont have enough time to try spa and pool at the top as we busy with shopping. One more thing why we choose the hotel is as the hotel is just few minutes walking to Mongkok MRT Station and we can walk for shopping to Lady Market, Temple Night Street, Jade Market, Sim City and others. Overall i really satisfied with these hotel.
Pattanapong K. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2013
Nice room , good location

Close to shopping mall and public transportation
6.3
The hotel room was good well maintainance ( a bit small), close to many shopping complex and Mrt
Chi H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
rooms do do match the hotel's rated standards

location to shops and mtr
5
Edi M. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
awesome stay

Best hotel, best location, best staff performance
10
Superb stay, very satisfied with the staff performance, hotel condition. will likely to stay on the same hotel if come back to Hongkong. Highly recommended Hotel.
Chatchai T. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2013
nice hotel in best location for shopping

nice place, best location ,good facility
9.3
excellent for everything , best choice for everyone
Naomi U. Groups Japan, March 11, 2013
Friendly, clean, and convenient.

The roof top pool, and sauna. Friendly staff.
8.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff were tremendously nice and welcome. Except the staff in the locker room. she was very unhelpful and seemed to be annoyed that my friend and I using the sauna and the onsen. On top of that when I left my shoes in the locker room,they mysteriously disappeared.. I will not make it the hotels fault, still I wished they would of been a bit more helpful looking for them, Other than that location was great, rooms were great, and facilities were great. Great great great!!!
Li S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Valu for Money

Location, Food and cleanliness
8.7
Bunny C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 10, 2013
Good place closed to shopping mall

Location, design,
7.3
Good environment. A tall and great building. Convenient for shopping Room is clean Internet is not stable It would be better if the room is bigger No comment to the meal since no trial for the meal. Suggest to provide shuttle bus to connect the main site, like airport, Disney land.. .etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04