or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Very near to financial centre
8.3
All the hotel workers are well trained and can speak a good English. There is a Cantonese Restaurant ( Pat Yut Heen )located at Langham Shopping Centre which serves sumptious food and desert. Very near to business district such as HSBC bank
Melissa M. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Great location but room availability was limited

very modern, good food, great location, helpful staff
9
Langham place was a great place to stay. It is connected to a mall and right in the heart of Mongkok, which made for great shopping and it was easy to find places to eat.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market was only a 5 minute walk away! They start out very overpriced but if you are persistent they will go down to about half of what they start out at.
Ka T. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Good but a bit over price

location is so great
9
as i mentioned location is so great, exactly heart of mongkok area, and just a min then got a langham place shopping mall. even you drink or eat late around 11-12pm still got many many option for dining. hotel hardware, good and no doubt, must go to take a look the pool at the hotel roof, nice view both morning n night time. staff are friendly and really helpful, and always try to help what we ask for. Overall is so good, but for myself, a bit overrate. I will stay again, coz it is quite good overall.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Beautiful rooms

Rooms and service were immaculate
7.7
We for upgraded to a room with views all round, which was amazing.the location is good for travellers seeking for true Hk scene. My personal preference would be for a hotel located within Hk island, the food and shopping were more relevant to my needs.
Shane E. Couples Ireland, September 14, 2012
great value for a five star hotel

great location close to markets and underground station
8
Great value for a five star hotel. It is in the very busy Mongkok area - close to the markets. The best thing about the hotel was the rooftop pool - what a view from the 44th floor - great place to go after a long flight. our only criticism is that as honeymooners we were promised on arrival that champagne and chocolates would be sent to the room. They never arrived even though we enquired again on our second day there. A case of poor communication possibly between the admitedly huge levels of staff...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the trip to see the Big Buddha statue is a must - feels more like china than Hong Kong
Melissa M. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Modern, luxury hotel in a great location!

lots of amenities
8.7
Rooms were kind of small, but had everything you need. Connected to a mall and great location for shopping both local and chain. Attentive, freindly staff.
Shopping Tip: Ladie's Market is only a 5 minute walk away.
Thomas M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location , great pool

Pool, gym and room, easy acces to mom grok station and markets
10
This was a very nice hotel, the staff were great, happy and helpful, English was spoken. It was expensive but wonderful. The only negative was no free internet in your room.... However you can borrow an iPad for free for 24 hours which gave you access to hotel wifi free. Not sure if you could borrow it for a second time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Borrow the iPad and get free wifi in your room
Catherine C. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
first time at this hotel. Nice surprise

Great ambiance, nice to be attached to mall, nice rooms and decor and service
8
I would stay again. This is a nice well located hotel in the heart of hong kong away from the annoying golden mile of Nathan Road. Rooms and bathrooms are quite nice.
Mario R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Best Place in Mongkok

good services and great location
9.3
I stayed there for 3 nights and feel very satisfied. The room is quite big and comfy. They even have Indonesian News Channel on their TV. The cleaning staff is trilingual: which is can speak 3 languages to me and helped me to open my room coz i left my key inside. The shopping mall downstairs is also nice, got supermarket and some nice restaurants. And if u're a fake stuff hunter in the Ladies Market, it'll be a perfect place for you to stay. I also went to their gym and pool, it has a great view from 40 and above floor.
Restaurant Tip: There are bunch of local food around the hotel area . . . i like Tsui Wah for sure!!
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
great hotel in interesting location

Mongkok is fun
9.7
Staff are brilliant in hotel dining is fantastic Hotel is terrific and the pool is tops on the roof the bars and restaurants are top class and the shopping is of course great being in the Langham Centre the gym is very clean and staffed well. the rooms are very comfy and clean and the staff are very good
Shopping Tip: Langham Centre your in it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02