or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2633 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Jason L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Really nice Hotel and very good service!

Nice Room, Good Service, and Good Location
8.7
The Hotel is really nice and the room is very good. Love the service and the lounge. It is a really nice place to stay if you want to live near the city. The price is a little bit high but it is worth the money. I would stay there again next time I visit.
Cheun K. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great Location and Great Experience

Effective use of room space and Wonderful Club Lounge
9
Effective use of room space and Wonderful Club Lounge
Tan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
a comfortable hotel

location
8.7
The Langham is very centrally located for transport to anywhere in Hong Kong. The MRT is just across the hotel within 5 minutes walk, the hotel is annexed to a huge shopping centre with everything one would need. The hotel is comfortable, clean and efficient There are many restaurants within the hotel and in the shopping centre and one can be spoiled for choice here. The only set back is, as with every where else in Hong kong, the place is always packed so if you are looking for somewhere nice and quiet ths is not the right one.
John K. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
attentive staff

staff, location and room
8
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel, very comfortable

Great location
9.7
This is our fourth time to stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel and we love it here. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable. In addition, the location is great. It is connected to a mall as well as the MTR. Really vey accessible. We would definitely come back here when we visit HK again.
Jimmy C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
great location but small rooms

very convenient to shopping
4.7
lovely hotel except single bed too small and unconfortable.
Cecilia T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Mongkok at doorstep
6.7
2nd time we stayed here during visit to Hong kong, loved it for its convenience to nite mkt shopping, food and etc. Hotel also provides facility for washing up before we made our way to the airport to catch the last flight back. Service level is okay but hotel could improve with free WIFI for all hotel guests.
Wong M. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Lovely service, great location, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, comfortable hotel rooms
9
Staff was very friendly. Made a request for double bed and king sized bed for connecting rooms and they pre-arranged the room for me. IT was a touch of personal touch to the service and i must say i am very impressed with the service. Also location is one of the best in hong kong i must say, on top a MTR station and near all the shoppings and food, i must say it is very good.
Louis S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
well located hotel at kowloon

location
8
hotel is well located at the heart of mongkok, which is one of the major shopping area in hk. access to subway is easy and not far from airport express (train) kowloon station by taxi. staff service is professional too. access to other shopping or business areas is easy by taxi or subway. it is a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot of different types of restauants all over hk. if there is time for research, i would recommend to download a apps (iphone or android) which is called "open rice". it has review for lots of hk restaurants and i find its comment is reliable too. however, since reviews are mostly done by local, so, comment is not all in english.
Shuling L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Love this hotel

Location
8.7
this is probably my 6th time staying at this hotel and i think this already tells a lot about the hotel. love the location, the rooms are comfortable and clean. the only feedback i want to give is for the hotel to have a first aid box. fell down on one of the nights and went back to the hotel, hoping to get some cream to apply on the wound. to my dismay, the staff at the reception told me that the hotel does not have any first aid box. i would think that this should be a basic thing for the hotel to have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04