or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Brent N. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great family hotel

two large beds for four
7.7
great dim sum in the restaurant, very friendly service at check in and baggage service. very nice rectangular heated pool on the roof. next door to upscale mall, ok price/value, very close to mtr station, close to jade and goldfish markets for local color, but we may try to stay in hong kong island next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Night swim in a warm lap pool was very relaxing.
Neil V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel, but customer service not up to 5
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raghu S. Couples India, November 10, 2012
not a great hotel at all ...hugely disappointed...

in the heart of the city
3.3
No , i cant say i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.very bad toilet , there was nothing wow as the name suggests ..and they promised a great view ..i had a dark , huge bad looking building which was a rather depressing sight than a good view...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in a hotel in Central area...must visit TIA TIN BUDDHDA
Sok H. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Good service

Good customer service, clean room
9
The service was good. They upgraded us to trio room but e room setting was not as nice as the essential room so requested for a change to essential instead. But all e essential rooms were out so in the end they gave us a family suite, it was a very nice room with great view and we were very satisfied.
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great location with shopping at your doorstep

Nice Cosy rooms, posh bathrooms, good location
8.3
I stayed at Langham hotel recently. Chose the hotel for it's location as it's near mongkok mtr and I travelled with small kids. The hotel has nice decor and staff was friendly. They offered to send our luggage to the room as our rooms were not ready at check-in and we wanted to start our shopping. A nice baby cot was also in the room when we returned. Heard they have an indoor pool but we didn't get to try it. Only grouse is that the rooms are rather small and pricey (typical for HK hotels).
Chutima P. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
Very good and convenience location

Location
9.3
Staff are very nice & helpful. The room is nice & clean but small.
Flora C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great hotel

location, gym, services
8
the room is very roomy. hotel provides free iphone 4 for local call which is great for travellers. free wifi and very friend staff
Jie C. Business travelers China, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel close to public transportation

New and well-designed rooms
9.3
The price is reasonable for the newly decorated rooms. The hotel has easy access to the metro and other public transportation. Suitable for both business travellers and tourists.The room is a bit small but very clean and comfortable. Will come back and stay next time on business trip to HK.
Sultan M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
nice hotel, small room

i like it very near to a mall
6
very near fastfood and coffee shop. there's an mtr station at the basement and a supermarket
Peter M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Good location but excessively priced

Clean, and comfortable
6.3
While I prefer the southern end of Kowloon, the Langham is decently located amongst a plethora of shops and Langham Place itself, a bustling shopping mall. Though the subway has a station beneath Langham Place, the circuitous route from the hotel to the subway car is lengthy to say the least. If traffic is light, a cab ride would save time and might only cost a few dollars extra. The room was comfortable but small and the full-sized bed was merely two twins, pushed together. The worst part of my stay was attempting to arrange to leave a key at the desk for an associate. The staff would not allow me to leave an actual key and instead had me fill out a release form, complete with all our information. That form and any message to its effect must have been lost between when I filled it out and when my associate arrived, and he was forced to get a room of his own for just a few minutes use prior to a function nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05