or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2593 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2593)
Sort by:
Tanya W. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Fantastic Location

Excellent location and service
8.7
I have stayed at the Langham Place hotel several times since it was opened in 2008.This hotel is always full because of its excellent location surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants. The hotel also provides very good services and always friendly towards guests.The staffs are very professional and polite.They always attend to your needs promptly. I will definetely go back on my next visit to Hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court on Level 4 connected to the Hotel Lobby.
Hui H. Families with young children China, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The location is very convenient. Excellent service from the hotel staff. Highly recommended.
9.3
we are a family travelling with an infant. We booked two standard rooms online. The hotel staff is very thoughtful that they arranged for us two connected rooms. They also prepared baby cot, baby shampoo and etc for us. Great service!
Andrea N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with an excellent spa, location

Spa, gym
8
Spa was close to perfect, rooftop heated pool was a nice touch too
Kimmy Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Very small hotel rooms but great location

Location! Location! Location!
7.3
Location is the best this hotel has to offer. Apart from that, room is small but it's hong kong. There is no complimentary shuttle bus to airport express service. Service staff at check in was not as helpful as expected. Langham Mall that's conveniently located next to the hotel was a great place to grab essentials. Not very sure if I'd stay there again in my next trip to hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah restaurant n Little Sheep restaurant are very near the hotel.
Steven H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient location
6
We found the room too small as we had 2 young children. The room is much smaller than most hotels. However, we like it as it is situated at a convenient location. We also like the culture of the hotel.
Travel tip: Need to book a bigger room if traveling with young children
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Shopping, dinning and entertainment were just at your doorstep. Not forgetting the MTR station is just at the foot of the hotel.
7.3
The stay was comfortable and pleasant. Very convenient for everything.
Junjia H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location with IPhone facilities

In room IPhone service
9
The room provide a IPhone for the guest to use within the room and also outside the hotel. This is extremely helpful as we are able to use the phone to surf for information on the go and also use the map application to locate our destination. In addition, local outgoing call on this phone is free. Room is cosy and my 15 months old son enjoyed his stay at the hotel with toys being provided.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
good location

good service they are reserved five Stars
9
Staying this hotel, i can tell hotel guedt, this is really a kindest and warmesr service to room guest. They are deserved to have 5 starts with no doubt.
Yong J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Nice room with Free WiFi

Next to shopping mall, 3 mins walk to MTR train station and close to night markets
8.7
The location of this hotel is the best selling point. The price is reasonable with five stars rated hotel. The hotel staff is very nice and helpful. It is surrounding by shopping malls, night markets such as ladies market and many food restaurants. It is also closed to MTR train station within walking distance 3 mins.
Shopping Tip: Great location with all the shopping malls and night market surrounding it.
Leong Y. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great view & location but... beds are small!

Fantastic view, great location opposite MTR
7.7
stayed for 7 days in langham place mongkok as it was 1st in the tripadvisor review for mongkok area. hotel stands out from the old buildings around it and offers a fantastic view as i stayed on the 30th floor. location was great as it is just opposite the mtr mongkok station which could send you to different areas of hongkong. staff, be it at the reception, concierge or door were pleasant and helpful. good selection of food for breakfast if you are only staying for 1-2 nights.. but for people staying for almost a week or more, the choices are limited. i was practically eating almost the same things everyday. as for the room, for a well-rated 5-star hotel, the twin beds are really small! not even super single beds.. for twin sharing, only 2 small single beds which are tough to contain the given 3 nice pillows plus you sleeping in it. however, here, i must kudo them for giving a fruit platter plus a message when the tv reception was down. good response to managing unforseen circumstances. housekeeping was good with things replenished and rooms cleaned daily except for one day when newspaper was forgotten and milk for my nespresso not replenished.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely alright to get the room with no breakfast as hotel is just opposite a mall and some HK cafes around the area if you are doing a long stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04