or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2593 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2593)
Sort by:
Tay X. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
clean and big

Alot of food to eat at the shopping mall
6.7
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything.
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Stunning View

Great Location, Nice City View, Comfort
8.3
The view is really nice. nearly a 180 degree of Kowloon peninsular view.
Jack I. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
nice location with modern facilities

good access to MTR, next to shopping area and nice modern chinese arts as decor
8.7
When I walked in, I was pleasantly surprised to see the decoration of chinese modern arts being the central theme at this hotel, normally we were shown the old traditional red decor. The hotel is in the busy shopping area of Mongkok where most of the shoppers are likely young and local people,there is a mall next to the hotel if we do not have time to stroll the shopping street around Nathan and Argyle road. there are also plenty eateries around those streets. The MTR Mongkok is accessible from hotel via the Mall which is very convinient. The hotel room is well maintained, and I liked the air condition which is cold throughtout the nite, also the smart phone with voice that helps you arrange things (instead of asking you to dial certain phone), I asked where I can buy Scotch-tape, and she sent the house-keeping with the tape to my room and I can use the tape free of charge, that was very impressive and helpful. The little problem I encounter was the porter was late to pick up my luggage from room during check-out, the smart-phone girl again helped out by asking me to just leave the luggage in my room and I could go and do my things, she assured me that when I came back, the luggage will be waiting for meat Logitix, which was true. I shall come back to stay again when i visit hongkong
Yeong J. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
great location

clean, comfort hotel with great location
9.3
it was wonderful and staff were up to expectation
Howoong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 3, 2014
pleasant stay

good location good staff good hotel
9.7
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Great hotel above shopping mall.

Convenient. Comfortable bed. Clean.
8
This is my first time staying here. The hotel looks new but rooms design looks old. Bed is comfortable. Just below is MTR station and big shopping mall. Lots of good restaurants around. Usual price for this hotel is very expensive. Only book when rate is reasonably cheap.
Choi C. Families with young children Portugal, July 3, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient, excellent staffs, nice swimming facilities
8.3
My family and I will surely stay in Langham again
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great location,convenient for shopping and food

Location location location
8.7
Hotel is extremely central and convenient to get about around Kowloon and Hong Kong area. Hotel is connected to Langham Place mall through a covered passage and the mall has plenty of nice restaurants and food court and not to mention plenty of shops catering to all. The Mongkok area is also teemed with shops catering to all cheap and pricey! Plenty to do around and at the basement the MTR will get you anywhere in. Hong Kong to begin your adventure in this amazing metropolitan. The hotel is well equipped with good gym and spa and pool. The Chinese restaurant is a Michelin Star awarded restaurant. The breakfast spread is sumptuous . I always return here whenever I travel to Hong Kong.
Michelle K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good, worth for money and convenient location

Cleanliness, Conveient location and Helpful & friendly staffs
9
I recommended my boss & book on behalf for him. His feedback is, fantastic, nice, convenient local to easy access to anywhere.
Claire W. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
luxury and location

roof terrace pool
8
A great hotel in a great location. near subway station so easy to get around Hong Kong. Breakfast selection is wide but if you choose room only, a Starbucks among many other places is just a two minute walk across the pedestrian walkway to the shopping mall. Rooftop swimming pool is lovely for a relaxing afternoon, after a day sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08