or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2436)
Sort by:
Chen G. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2014
Friendly staff made this a comfortable stay

Efficiency, close to mall, variety of restaurants
8
Efficient and friendly staff made this a comfortable stay for me. It is within walking distance to my office and right next to a shopping mall where i could do my shopping and have a variety of restaurants and cafes to enjoy from. The staff responded timely to my needs in a professional manner, i'd definitely use this hotel again in the next trip.
Elsye C. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice Hotel. Location, Shopping

Location , Shopping, Dining
8
It was a pleasant stay, I have been staying at this hotel for many times
Bernardette J. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Amazing

Staff, Bars, Rooms
10
- Loved everything about this hotel: from location, to staff, to bars, to food, to the pool and gym - Cannot think of one thing I was unhappy about. Was sad to leave!
Andy K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
We enjoyed the stay very much

The staff go out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay for us. The 24 hour gym and the spa facilities
9
It was great
Deborah L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good location

Location, comfort, helpful staffs
9.7
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
I and my friends had a wonderful stay in the Hotel

Clean, Great Staff and Location
8
It was wonderful as the hotel allocate 2 connecting for me and my friends which is very convenient for us. Rooms not too big but clean and comfortable. The Hotel is situated in a very good location where shopping and dining is never a problem.
Li J. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION

LOCATION, FREE HOT TUB, SERVICE
9
1. AWESOME LOCATION,2 MIN WALK TO MTR, A LOT OF FOOD AND SHOPPING NEARBY WITHIN 5 MIN WALKING DISTANCE 2. AWESOME SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF 3. FREE ACCESS TO HOT TUB (GREAT FOR TIRED BODY), FREE ACCESS TO SAUNA AND STEAM ROOM 4. RELAXING SWIMMING POOL 5. COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH SPACIOUS BATHROOM
Kian W. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Cosy and excellently located...

Comfortable, Luxury and Superb
9
Excellent.. Nothing bad about the hotel.
Kang N. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Nice location, comfy room

Environment, cleanliness, comfy room
9.3
Andre H. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2014
Good Hotel, great breakfast, but expensive

breakfast, location (close to mtr), nice view
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05