or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Leslie C. Families with young children October 31, 2012
Perfect hotel in & out!

Great rooms reasonable prices with best shopping place in town.
10
We love it... Perfect and surely love to go back! Satisfied !
Victoria N. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great hotel in the buzz of Mongkok

Great pool, beautiful spa, wonderful service
10
My husband and I stayed at Langham Place for five nights to celebrate his birthday. The room was well appointed, very clean. The bed was very comfortable with a great turn down service every evening (small gifts left on the pillow or in the bathroom). The swimming pool on the rooftop is beautiful and gym very well equipped with personal training sessions available on request. During our stay we dined at Ming Court, the Backyard and the bar-all excellent quality at reasonable prices. Those wanting more reasonable price options for dining can visit the food court and numerous options in the attached Langham Place Mall. There is also a Marketplace supermarket in the basement of the mall which has prepared meal options including sushi and fruit platters. Overall, the service in the hotel was excellent with personalised touches such as a cake, handwritten birthday card (signed by all staff) and complimentary cocktail. Would highly recommend for easy access to the MTR, spa service (ask to see Rain) and will visit again if in Mongkok.
Niwat T. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2012
Good location and great facility

Near shopping mall
10
Very nice hotel and love the service from their staff.especially this hotel near shopping mall and subway.
Vincent S. Business travelers Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Langham Place

Convenient location
8.7
Langham Place Mongkok is still a relatively new hotel (guess around 5-6 years). As a result the rooms are modern and so is the layout of the hotel. Although located in the middle of super busy & overpopulated Mongkok the rooms are quiet. Although (of course!) not large the rooms are comfortable with good beds and a well appointed bath room (including bathtub). Bathroom aminities are very good as well. Breakfast is very good with plenty of choice and good quality food. Except for the restaurant i experienced the staff as friendly and helpful.
Po S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Great hotel

Best location
10
One of my favourite hotels, great service and best location for shopping. Fantastic gym with view of Hong Kong.
Bennie Z. Couples China, October 29, 2012
one of the fantastic hotel in hk

facility and location
8.3
we really enjoy the 2 night stay here. first it is high standard 5 star hotel with sky view above 30 floors . location is amazing , a stone throw away from market . meanwhile there are quite numbers of restaurants nearby . we would stay here again if visiting hk.
Smithi L. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great location with smile

Location, service
10
Great hospitality and service! We will return to stay here again next time we go to Hong Kong! It is close to everything, the MTR, restaurants, and shopping malls. The hotel offered a birthday cake with no charge for my father as they know that we came to Hong Kong to celebrate his birthday. Thank you Langham Mongkok Hotel for making our vacation the most memorable one.
Shopping Tip: so close to shopping malls.
Smithi L. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great location and service

so close to shopping malls
10
Great hospitality and service! We will return to stay here again next time we go to Hong Kong! It is close to everything, the MTR, restaurants, and shopping malls. The hotel offered a birthday cake with no charge for my father as they know that we came to Hong Kong to celebrate his birthday. Thank you Langham Mongkok Hotel for making our vacation the most memorable one.
Shopping Tip: so close to Langham Place
Jeff O. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of mongkok

Great location close to shopping and restaurants
8
This is a very modern hotel with everything you need. Be careful as there is another Langham Place in Hong Kong and it is easy to go to the wrong one.
Tan S. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
great place to stay

location
8.7
this is a great place to stay in hong kong - you can get almost anything you need - food, pleasure, sports, name it you can find it in the mall where the hotel is located. outside the hotel is one of hong kong's busiest district, the markets,the night markets (ladies street) and the food stalls and little cafetarias (called cha chan teng in cantonese). still trying to recover from the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03