Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Eliana P. Families with young children Brazil, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel but really busy

Location
7.7
Always enjoy my time when I stay at the Langham but I must admit it was really busy on this occasion. As usual the staff were excellent, the pool/gym facilities are great and the club is great BUT on this occasion, I did think that the room smelled of damp. This was really disappointing as I've never had this problem previously.
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Wonderful hotel & excellent service

Service & location
8.7
The service was excellent. Very attentive staff. Rooms have free Wifi and room service upon request. Located in Mongkok. Ideal for shopping. Ming Court Michelin 2 2tar restaurant.
Siok K. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2012
very nice hotels

good service
10
very good service, good location and nice to shopping
Shopping Tip: H & M is near to this hotel
Phuong T. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service.

The best service, really good location
9.7
We were really enjoyed our stay at Langham, service was the best, location was fantastic with lots of shops and markets nearby and close till midnight.
Shopping Tip: Shop in Langham Place shopping and it closes quite late at night
Dr C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2012
Always a pleasure to stay at Langham Place Mongkok

Attentive service, excellent breakfast and dinner buffet, high tech rooms, great rooms with comfy bed.
10
Enjoyed my return visit to Langham Place Mongkok - my most preferred hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were highly professional, seafood buffet delicious and the proximity to quality shopping in the mall and more local wares at the Ladies Market nearby was, as always, a welcome bonus.
Nicolas R. Couples Switzerland, October 3, 2012
great location, awesome service

good location, clean rooms, great service
9
we stayed there for 3 nights, had a great time. We wouldl choose this Hotel again.
Paul M. Couples Canada, October 3, 2012
Away from the main tourist area

interesting location
9.7
room was good, staff were very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. you will love the pool on the roof
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ladies market is only a few blocks away. The hotel offers a free tour of the area to help people get oriented
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great Experience All Round, Including Restaurant

Clean and Convenient
9
the staff had great english so i was already off to a great start. the restaurant in the hotel is a michelin 2 star restaurant and it didn't disappoint. i only ordered the typical chinese foods like peking duck and suckling pig. it may not be the best value but if you're out there with some cash to burn, give the restaurant a go. the hotel is close to the mtr via a mall and the mall has haagan daaz ice cream, mos burgers, etc. it's also close to other food options like fish ball noodle soups, congee and the like. a good experience.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant there Ming Kwok is quite good. Not the cheapest eats but I enjoyed the meal there
Ara A. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2012
Funky hotel that ticks all the boxes

Location is great. Rooms are so fab you don't want to venture out.
9.7
From the foyer to the lobby to the lift to your room, the hotel has a vibe that most other hotels lack. The convenient footway to the shopping mall and the breakfast are just extra added bonuses
Hotel Feature Tip: Make some time in your hectic Hong Kong schedule to enjoy the Langham Place Mongkok Hotel; it is definitely one of the highlights of the holiday
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Brilliant Hotel, Great features, Great service

Extras were extremely good and the quality of the rooms could not be faulted.
10
I had a great time staying at the hotel. When I arrived I was given an Iphone to use during my stay in Hong Kong, the room was large, with a large bed and bath in the room, all of the room was clean. The gym and sauna and jacuzzi were great and the staff were extremely polite and helpful during my stay. I will definitely be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05