or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Yen S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Location for Shopping

Location, situated alongside a nice shopping plaza
8.7
Great hotel situated next to the MRT, shopping plaza, and few minutes away from the famous ladies market.
Shopping Tip: Ladies Night market is a shopping paradise, things are much cheaper even with the shops around the market.
Jason J. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Stayed before, will stay again.

Location, service, room
10
it's nice when you don't have to ask. example being that upon checking into my room, i noticed that the internet wasn't included. i have no idea why hotels always seem to charge insane prices for internet when you're already paying a pretty insane rate for a hotel, but anyhow.. i called down to the front desk because i honestly thought that my booking from agoda had included internet. i explained that the last few times i stayed here i was always able to just connect. the lady at the front desk looked up my name, and just included internet for the duration of my stay even though for this booking, it was in fact not included. point being, that the service at the langham seems to understand how to keep people coming back, and the staff are empowered enough to do what it takes.
Joycelyn N. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great location & rooms.

Value for $
9.3
Excellent location and rooms. Staffs were generally friendly and polite with smiles. Rooms are spacious for hongkong standards. House keeping was top notch daily. Overall an excellent stay and worth the price paid.
Nightlife Tip: Expensive entrance tickets.
Lok I. Groups Macau, September 8, 2012
Good service

comfortable
7.7
we were upgraded to another room type as the hotel only could give us room 3 hours after we finished check-in, the view of the room was OK, we could see the view at night and part of the Victoria Harbour(though it was a little bit far) we had have a happy and satisfied staying there
Hunh L. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
Prob the most convenient hotel in Kowloon side

Great Service and Location
9.7
hotel is conveniently located just next to mongkok mtr and a short walk from the shopping street. try ming court the chinese restaurant if you are staying there, the food is great!
Irene L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Many interesting shops around the area
8
Good location, with many good places to walk around to explore old Hong Kong. Good food everywhere.
Darius D. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Great location, standard HK size room

location is great! Connected to a shopping mall
8
The most outstanding feature of this hotel is the location. Connected with a shopping mall and surrounded by shops and eateries. Room is modern and clean. However, the size is I think very standard to HK hotel room ( read: small).
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

Convenient location, nice and quiet room with great view of the city.
9.3
Efficiency of the staffs is very important if you have a very tight schedule.
Restaurant Tip: Great congee place at the end of the hotel on the ground floor facing Argyle street.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Conveniently located hotel w functional sized rms

Convenient, comfortable and efficiently run.
9.3
Everything about the hotel is efficient. It helps a lot especially since my itinerary was very full(0700 hrs to 2400 hrs) during the 3 days.
Restaurant Tip: Great congee place on the ground floor at the end of the hotel building facing Argyle street(not within the hotel). Very reasonably priced and delicious for a quick and simple meal.
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Great spot in the heart of Mongkok

Staff are very courteous
9.3
This hotel is very nic. The rooms are a little small unless your taking one of the quite expensive executive rooms. But the service and sophistication out weigh these minor gripes. A high floor has you gazing over much of Hong Kong and the locale is terrific with the street markets and the hustle and bustle of Mongkok at your dorstep.
Shopping Tip: you are in the Langham Centre so go shop..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05