or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Better than expected, great stay.

Great service, nice room with great view, located next to train and massive shopping centre.
9.3
originally thought we had booked at the langham hong kong and were originally disappointed than we were in the other langham. unassuming entrance compared to the langham hk but the reception 1 floor up from ground was pleasant and had a fresh cool feeling about it. rooms were great, food around the hotel was good and the staff were great. we ended up catching the train everywhere as it was so easy to access. considering the difference in price from the langham hk, i would definitely have no problem recommending this hotel.
Hendra U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great place to stay with very helpful staffs

Great location
10
Very nice location - MTR is below the hotel, and mall is just next door, and Ladies Market is just walkable.
George P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Everything about it
9.3
Langham Place is a very warm and friendly hotel. From the time you check in to the time the your baggage is loaded into a taxi, the service is just perfect. No complain!The room is equipped with all the things that you need, from toothbrush, shavers, slippers to bathrobe to wifi connection. It also has a LCD with DVD player. All the amenities that you wanted is just right there in the room. I have been staying in Langham Place since it opened in 2007 and till today, I am still welcome very warmly. Good job to the staffs!
Willy D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Nice service,and also great location near

Bathroom
8.7
When i go to lobby i see a nice athmosphere and the room is small but because the design is quite nice so i can feel comfortable of the room
Yan M. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2012
Convenient location, nice rooms

Convenient location, near to eateries and MTR, bus stations and shopping
7.3
The suite spacious but not overly huge, great view and sleek elegant decor. There was full kitchenette and a cozy living area. The stay came with free 3 small tubs of Ben and Jerry ice cream for per stay but since i had to split my booking thru pts redemptions, i was entitled to refill of the ice cream each day. Front desk service was prompt and housekeeping response was good. As per other guests' reviews, best to have the breakfast at the lobby instead of the club lounge as the place was too small and food selection was limited. The variety of items for breakfast was decent and tasted gd but i wouldn't pay close to for it though.
Yan M. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Convenient location, nice rooms

Convenient location, near to eateries and MTR, bus stations and shopping
7
We were quite worried about the size of the rm initially as it seems to look quite small on the internet but surprisingly it was fairly reasonable and the toilet size was good. Rm amenities were decent and decor was sleek and elegant. Front desk service were quick and there were staff ard the lobby area to assist. In general, our experience in this hotel was good but a bit pricey.
Shopping Tip: Connected to Langham Place shopping mall and opp to Ladies market
Yan M. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Convenient location, nice rooms

Convenient location, near to eateries and MTR, bus stations and shopping
7.3
The suite spacious but not overly huge, great view and sleek elegant decor. There was full kitchenette and a cozy living area. The stay came with free 3 small tubs of Ben and Jerry ice cream for per stay but since i had to split my booking thru pts redemptions, i was entitled to refill of the ice cream each day. Front desk service was prompt and housekeeping response was good. As per other guests' reviews, best to have the breakfast at the lobby instead of the club lounge as the place was too small and food selection was limited. The variety of items for breakfast was decent and tasted gd but i wouldn't pay close to SGD50 for it though.
Shopping Tip: Linked to Langham Place shopping mall, opp to ladies market
Stanley T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
The location is excellent, and modern

Nesr shopping and eateries and MTR station
8
The hotel has nice rooms, but the internet is expensive and my TV was not working from day-2 onward. The location is extremely convenient. The shops and eating places around close late. The hotel staff are pro-active and friendly. I like the free tea and coffee selection. The room is clean and the lightings are fine, except that the clock is too bright for sleeping.
Mei C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great location

Location and comfy bed
7.7
this hotel is fame for their superb location - above mongkok station and next to a shopping mall with plenty of nice places for food. the bed is also very comfy with 2 soft and 2 hard pillows which are perfect for me as i hate those soft pillows. the bathroom is comfy with a nice bath tub. too lazy to get dinner and order in-room dining instead. service was quick and food is good. only complaint - tray was too heavy and difficult to bring out after finishing the food. ;p one other thing to note, if your room is facing the shopping mall, you may wish to draw the curtains else you will be suntanning on your bed with the sun shunning brightly at you by 6.30am...
Ing I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
excellent locations with lovely food

good locations, clean n quite hotel
8.7
wonderful stay as always felt love to come back. best dim sum in town.
Restaurant Tip: great food in the hotel and around hotel, good shopping area with moderate price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08