or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
great location and comfortable rooms

good location, service, and rooms.
9.7
room was rather small but very comfortable. located just above the mtr and shopping center made it very convenient. the hotel is very self sufficient with excellent restaurants and bars.
Ben R. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel for a luxury treat with kids

Fantastic family friendly attitude, outstanding service, excellent rooms, great location
8.7
We were a family of 5 - 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10/8/3. We had interconnecting rooms on the 31st floor and just loved the place from the first moment we got to the desk in the airport. We took their MPV into town at a reasonable rate (not really much more than the train fare), were greeted by two friendly staff on our arrival, and everything worked perfectly. Great pool on level 41 with view over the city. We could happily have stayed another few nights and will definitely go back if we are going through HK again.
Restaurant Tip: The shanghai dumpling restaurant in the langham place shopping mall is excellent!
Zezhen W. Couples China, January 3, 2013
nice hotel and service with great location

very convenient
7
Good location, it is just above the MTR station and the shopping mall is just next to it. Great place for shopping. However,the rooms are very small and it is a bit disappointed for being a 5 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: The goods around Mongkok are of huge variety and are relatively cheaper conpared with Hong Kong island.
Li Z. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
comfortable

clean, fast servise, close MTR
6.3
It was very good and comfortable stay in this hotel, i waswith stick with this hotel for many year. but now i have to say they need update the room, it is getting old now.
Lim D. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lvely hotel and service with smile

Location and surrounding shopping very convenience
8
Staffs are serving with smile and passion. Room is great and clean. Good location and easy access to any location without any problem.
Caroline Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Langham PLace mongkok

Perfect location and friendly service
9
They go the extra mile to serve. One time my children were using the free internet on the 5th floor and I couldnt find them. Their staff even escorted to the reception to check their whereabouts.
Restaurant Tip: If you have extra budget for fine dimsum dining, try out their Ming Court. Pricey but delicious
Nyian N. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
一流的服务 1st class service

staff are very friendly and helpful, the room is a bit small but is very clean and well maintain
8.3
We like the location of the hotel and the staff know the tourist attractions very well and able to advise us how to get to the place we wanted to visit. We are very happy with our stay.
Hsuan H. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great hotel with fantastic location

Perfect location, near MTR and shopping area, supermarket. Child friendly
9.3
First time we have stayed at this hotel after a recommendation. We thought it would not be child friendly as it seemed very upmarket. However we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were average size for Hong Kong and had a list of toys and books our son could borrow for free from the hotel. They also sent up a set of baby toiletries along with the crib which was really helpful. Booster seats were available at breakfast and child friendly cutlery was efficiently provided. It links to a huge mall which made it very convenient with a young child.The MTR is also around the corner. The only thing is the pool, while heated, was not very child friendly as the minimum depth was 1.3 m with no wader pool
Hotel Feature Tip: The club place room is good value for money. The room is of a normal size but the added benefits like use of the club lounge and late check out times was very helpful
Mario R. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Superb Strategic Location
8
This is my second stay on Langham and they still doing great. perfect location in Mongkok. If u're craving for cheap stuff and HK food in resonable price, this hotel is exactly worthed to chose. The shopping mall below this hotel is also great. Definitely will stay in Langham again on the next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street is on walking distance. H&M is directly inside the shopping mall below Langham. The restaurants inside the mall also nice but it prefer walking aroubd the alley beside the hotel to find more authentic HK food!
Julius S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Very good

Very good
9.3
Very good with good excellent service from front liner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04