Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Bennie Z. Couples China, October 29, 2012
one of the fantastic hotel in hk

facility and location
8.3
we really enjoy the 2 night stay here. first it is high standard 5 star hotel with sky view above 30 floors . location is amazing , a stone throw away from market . meanwhile there are quite numbers of restaurants nearby . we would stay here again if visiting hk.
Smithi L. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great location with smile

Location, service
10
Great hospitality and service! We will return to stay here again next time we go to Hong Kong! It is close to everything, the MTR, restaurants, and shopping malls. The hotel offered a birthday cake with no charge for my father as they know that we came to Hong Kong to celebrate his birthday. Thank you Langham Mongkok Hotel for making our vacation the most memorable one.
Shopping Tip: so close to shopping malls.
Smithi L. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great location and service

so close to shopping malls
10
Great hospitality and service! We will return to stay here again next time we go to Hong Kong! It is close to everything, the MTR, restaurants, and shopping malls. The hotel offered a birthday cake with no charge for my father as they know that we came to Hong Kong to celebrate his birthday. Thank you Langham Mongkok Hotel for making our vacation the most memorable one.
Shopping Tip: so close to Langham Place
Jeff O. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of mongkok

Great location close to shopping and restaurants
8
This is a very modern hotel with everything you need. Be careful as there is another Langham Place in Hong Kong and it is easy to go to the wrong one.
Tan S. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
great place to stay

location
8.7
this is a great place to stay in hong kong - you can get almost anything you need - food, pleasure, sports, name it you can find it in the mall where the hotel is located. outside the hotel is one of hong kong's busiest district, the markets,the night markets (ladies street) and the food stalls and little cafetarias (called cha chan teng in cantonese). still trying to recover from the stay.
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Top hotel that always does the unexpected extras

Luxury hotel, 24 food and drinks on the business level, kids room next door
10
I'm a frequent 5 star business traveller and i was really impressed by this first rate hotel. Lovely rooms, great service, excellent food, great selection of drinks 24/7. We had an amazing stay here on their club floor. While most hotels club floor seem to frown upon children, this hotels welcomes them with a kids room with xbox and a playstation etc next to the lounge. That means you can have a glass of wine and know the kids are happy also. Pool on the roof was excellent and although we never used it (we took taxis since we have two small children), the MRT and a good shopping centre is underneath the hotel. Next time were in Hong Kong we would definately stay there again.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Nice and happy

Location, Food, staff
9
Nice, Present, happy, romantic, easy to access to anything
Toby F. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great service, services and a sense of fun

Great location and lovely pool and 24hr gym
9.7
This was a staycation for us, which we often do in Hong Kong to make use of a nice pool area and to escape th madness of HK. This was one of the best w have done. The staff are all extremely helpful and considerate, and there were plenty of thoughtful touches to the room and the club lounge (we booked a club level room). The pool area is great on the roof, although with the design you do have to move a lot to stay in the sun. And Mongkok offers loads of local food and shopping options as well as quick/easy access to HK island by metro.
Tan S. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
fantastic holiday place

the food outlets, the shops, the transport all in one place
9
the langham place is fantastic, ideal for holiday, business, anything. we have been in hong kong more than 20 times but this is our first stay in the langham place, we will do it again next year. the number of food outlets is incredible and most of them provide good quality food as well, for shopping we just didnt have go anywhere else, the mall itself has great shops and just outside the buuilding, we could shop and eat all day long. fantastic place highly recommended.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
perfect hotel in all ways

Location Service size of room and also room amenities
9.3
Langham never disappoints me, from service to room amenities to room size and location. I never complain exceot latelty the room rate has gone up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05