Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Suite Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place Suite
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2903 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2903)
Sort by:
John K. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
staff was very attentive

location, staff and food
8
Report this review
Joni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
good location

good location, near shopping mall and traditional market, clean room
6.3
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Great Location

Location, Room Cleanliness, Functional design
6.3
Reception lied. I left my baggage with the reception upon check-in and she told me that it would be delivered to my room within 15 minutes. I waited for 30 minutes in my room and decided to go back down to ask for my baggage. The reception then told me it was on my way and asked me to wait in my room. I insisted I wanted my baggage immediately and she then call the bell counter and apparantly, my baggage is still with the bell counter. She did not explain to me what happened but as I understand Cantonese, I can her conversation with the bell boy. If i will to go back again, I will never leave my baggage out of sight.
Report this review
Caroline C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Relax and Comfort

big bed, very nice bathroom and comfy sheets and plenty pillow
9
Report this review
Thamon S. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2013
Great hotel in prime location

Great location. Nice room. On shopping mall and subway
9.7
Very impresive. Will return whenver traveling to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Phoon S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Hotel above a Mall

Great location, nearby to MTR, lots of shopping attraction
8
Excellent location at bustling Mongkok area. There is a Michellin rated chinese restaurant in the hotel. Reservation is recommended as it was full during my stay. Lots of shopping and local restaurant nearby to hotel. On the top floor of mall is International restaurant selection.
Report this review
Hua T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Comfortable and cosy room, easy access to shop

Location, comfort, service
9.3
Report this review
Tammy H. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Spotless Clean, Convenience and friendly staff!

Clean, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
7.7
Clean, Friendly Staff and Excellent Service during the two night stay in Langham Place. Very convenience, close to MTR and very comfortable stay!
Report this review
Patrick N. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
great & clean hotel

near mtr station, connected to a mall, clean
9.3
Report this review
Kee H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Comfortable convenient

Rooms location restaurants
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AlibiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - Just RenovatedLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04