or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Lillian G. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Relaxing

Fast room service, nice gym and attentive staff
7.3
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Awesome location
8
Overall very Friendly staff above average food but when your staying at the most expensive hotel In Mongkok you expect perfection. Would I stay here again maybe but I did experience negative things about my stay such as the room service there was always an Item missing such as Honey or juice from my order or partially filled milk for my coffee which was small to begin with. Some of the waiter staff from the My Place Restaurant were rude or just gave me a blank stare like I was eating at a Denny's Restaurant not what you would expect from a 4 star hotel. The hotel room door was hard to open and nearly slammed on my hand hand several times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the trains
Wong K. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service in Great location

shops
10
Great service, hotel rooms n Location! great place and surrounded by shops! great place to have meals n shopping.
Wei C. Business travelers China, June 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Service & Good Location
9
Nice hotel with good service and excellent location for shopping and dinning. One thing I found is the bad odor inside the shower room.
Kimberley C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
excellent location.

location, staff, mtr, shopping, swimming pool, spa, health club and the club room
10
very attentive and knowledgeable staff. exceptionally clean hotel. the whiskey bar on a rainy day was perfect. would definitely stay here again!
George S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Great Staff Good HK Location

Location Staff friendliness
3
The Hotel stay was good. The location with the subway at the basement and part of the shopping center are pluses. The staff are friendly and willing to help at every turn. The Club Suite room is same size as other rooms but the Club amenities on 35th Floor are great with a variety of food and drinks at various times of the day or night.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is part of a Shopping center with many shops of all kinds and restaurants and cafes. There is also a Supermarket for necessary items in the Basement.
Silvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price

Best room, nice view, on top of MTR station
9.7
the front desk was very nice and offered an upgrade when seeing us checked in with 3 children and 5 luggages. The room was awesome. The staff was also helpfull and nice. They helped my hubby reported to police when he missed his wallet in taxi. The clean lady was also warm and helpfull
Restaurant Tip: Next to Langham Hotel there are shopping mall with lot of fast food. Yoshinoya, Pepper Lunch and other great and quick food with economical price.
Rene V. Groups Australia, June 14, 2012
Very nice hotel attached to Shopping Centre

Rooms were adequate and breakfast great
7.7
I enjoyed staying at the Langham Place Mongkok Hotel which is attached to a nice shopping centre and direct access to the train station which meant we could travel anywhere we liked. The bed was too hard for me and once outside the hotel and shopping complex the area was not so nice. I prefer to stay in kowloon or closer to the water on Nathan Road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street market
Shaun L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
An Amazing Hotel witha good price

5 Star Standard and Service
9.3
I thought langham was just another simple hotel when I applied, I was shock to see that the hotel had such outstanding reception all the way to the hotel room Very nice place if you are staying in hongkong
Salihin S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great hotel with great service and great location!

Service and location!
9.3
We stayed here in March 2012 for 4 days only but because of its impeccable service, we decided to come back again in June 2012 and this time we stayed for a week! Service standard is high and maintained even on our second visit and the staff were very helpful throughout. Even as you are walking along the corridor, any staff you meet will greet you with a smile no matter what time it was. We love the hotel for its location as it is located in the heart of Mongkok's shopping belt! Access to the MTR is also made very easy via the mall and the abundance of restaurants around the vicinity is endless. We were indeed spoilt for choice! There's a money changer round the corner of the hotel that gives very good rates, there's a local old folks' wet market that's worth exploring. They have a confectionery that bakes local buns & cakes, meat shops, chicken & duck rice restaurant, fruits & vegetable shops & stalls all these along the streets located behind the hotel. Good place to get your daily supply of fruits cheaply! If you prefer to be driven around, taxis are available anywhere along the streets. And they all charge by the meter. No additional surcharges when you take the taxis! Cool! Most importantly, the concierge staff are all very well knowledgeable about places to visit & eat etc...the maps they provide are also quite detailed which makes it easy to navigate your way about. I highly recommend this hotel...its got everything!
Travel tip: If you love shopping, want to experience HK life closely and also have some luxury to your holiday in space constraint Hong Kong, this hotel is the place to stay! The location is superb and buzzes with activity till very late at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06