or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great honey moon!

Best locations and great view.. Love it! Thanks
9.3
Love it! Great view, great location easy access to airport what else can I ask for! Just love it thanks!!
Travel tip: Every place u go.. Just use their Subway!!
Leonid K. Families with young children Russia, August 18, 2012
New hotel with good location and spacious rooms

new hotel, big rooms, good location
9
Very new hotel situated at the center of Mong Kok - big shopping and dining place. The rooms are pretty big and new. The staff is helpful.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Great location great rooms great service

Location service
8.7
Really enjoyed staying at the langham place hotel, the room was good and the service great very close to shops and subway so easy to get everywhere. My only complaint is that the air conditioning in the bedroom seemed to be directed so that it went straight onto my head so was concerned about getting a cold, however daily doses of vitamin c and zinc helped to make sure that didn't happen!
Dennis S. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

great location
8
over all it is a great hotel, the location is perfect, just above the mtr station. very close also to the mong kok ladies market and shopping area. nice restaurant also nearby. hotel room is clean and big with a nice view.
Tobias K. Business travelers Germany, August 14, 2012
Perfect location in Mongkok

nice and clean rooms, good service
9.7
The Langham Place Mongkok Hotel is a nice hotel at Hong kong Mongkok. The rooms are nice and modern. I got a upgrade and my room came with a Iphone 4 which had serveral usefull apps related to Hong Kong. the hotel location is good as well as it has direct access to Subway (MRT) and a big shopping mall. Service was very good, rooms very clean and gym and pool are nice as well.
Napatr M. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent service

Room features are excellent, in perfect location of Mong Kok area
9.7
i was upgraded from vital place plus to suite room. the room is well equipped with all conveniences. the other good thing is that the hotel is connected to langham shopping mall which is easy for us to go quick shopping and connected to mrt where we can go everywhere in hk.
See M. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Attentive Staff always with a ready smile.

great location near mtr and choice location for food.
8.7
Stayed 4 days and service of the staff is great with attentive front office service staff, chambermaids cleans the room twice a day. Helpful and polite concierge staff. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend to travelers who wants convenience and accessibility to major food joints and shopping mall.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great Location

The reception people were very polite and helpful. I requested for a room near the lift because my wife could not walk well and it was given to me
7
we liked the location. the mtr station was within walking distance from the hotel. the ladies' market was also nearby. the huge shopping mall next to the hotel was just great as it had everything a tourist would need... food, shopping and even cinemas. besides the shopping mall were many chinese restaurants serving dim sum, chinese cuisine etc. however, there was a housekeeping process gap which was not very acceptable for a a night hotel. our room was not serviced on the third day - which meant that the room was not cleaned, bed was not made, fresh towels and toiletries were not replaced although we activated the housekeeping sign outside the room. we had to ring reception for this service. bed linens were not changed during our 4 day stay. overall it was not up to our expectation for the price we paid.
Riniati J. Families with young children August 12, 2012
Great location

Location, nice and clean room
10
the hotel location is superb, service was great, good size room and clean. however, there was miscommunication between agoda and the hotel regarding the complimentary wifi service. only get the conformation of having complimentary wifi the day before check out. other than that everything was great, especially we were travelling with our 5months old baby girl. we shop around and go back hotel as and when we need to settle our girl or just to drop our shopping stuffs!! shopping, eating, transport are just at the doorstep.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are travelling in a group of two or more, please take the taxi to /from airport. It is actually cheaper and faster as compared to the hotel shuttle bus. If you have free time, can check out the outlet mall at tung Chung mrt station, near to airport, again it's cheaper to get there by taxi if you are going there from the airport. Nice mall with lots of bargain.
Cecilia A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Nice spacious room with good location

Location was ideal for shoppers, service staff was great
9
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel as the location was great for shoppers. the mtr is just at the basement, which makes travelling very convenient. the room was clean and nice. service staff could speak english and hence conversing with them is not a problem. the only downside is that wifi was not included in the room rates. we need to pay hkd for 24hr access to wifi. for the price we pay, we thought that wifi should be provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04