or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2775 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Mun H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location and the room is very clean

Location
9.7
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and visited the restaurant as well. We will definitely come back for next trip.
Chuan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and prompt services

Great view of the city, conveniently located at the heart of the city(only a short walk from the Ladies' Market), Room was well-furnished; they even provided an iPhone for local contacts/ accessing the Internet/ places for sightseeing etc)
10
This was my second time staying at Langham Place with my family, and it indeed surpasses my experience the first time, and it definitely deserves being a five-star hotel. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was big(it had both a shower and a bathtub) and it even provided an iPhone docking/charging/home entertainment system(Oh, and did I mention about the free iPhone they provided as well? - Yes they provided one with free Internet Access, local calls and all the other perks of having an iPhone). Our room was on the 32nd floor, and had a great view of the Hong Kong city landscape. Other than that, it is also conveniently located beside a shopping complex which solves all your shopping woes(it includes several branded shops along with a grocery market place in the basement). Overall it was a pleasant and well-valued stay at the Langham Place. My family and I are very pleased with it. Definitely will choose this hotel when I go to Hong Kong again.
Woo S. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
comfort matters

comfortable and easily accessible
9
- clean - comfy - good customer svc - efficient hotel staff - however, while staff members are effective, they can smile more and be friendlier.
Restaurant Tip: good food is everywhere
Junjia H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location

Accessibility and plenty of baby facilities
9
It is suitated above the MTR which made travel between different tourist spots an easy task. Plentiful of baby facilities such as bath tub and baby chair ensure that I have an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Jaslyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
convenient location is its selling point

good location, next to mtr, great service and reasonably sized room
8
love the hot towel provided at check in :) great location next to shopping centre n mtr. room size is big relative to other HK hotels. if only they provide complimentary internet access and airport shuttle to airport express. that would be perfect.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Excellent location and good service

Centrally located with lots of shopping and eating places around
8
This is the second time I have stayed here. Overall experience is good, staff is friendly and quick to answer queries and cater to requests. Main reason I opted for this hotel is the location, in the hustle and bustle of Mongkok's shopping and eating district, so it is extremely convenient. Probably the only down side is the limited access to wifi. There is no free wifi service in the room and one needs to go to the office centre to go on-line.
Tanya W. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Fantastic Location

Excellent location and service
8.7
I have stayed at the Langham Place hotel several times since it was opened in 2008.This hotel is always full because of its excellent location surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants. The hotel also provides very good services and always friendly towards guests.The staffs are very professional and polite.They always attend to your needs promptly. I will definetely go back on my next visit to Hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court on Level 4 connected to the Hotel Lobby.
Hui H. Families with young children China, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The location is very convenient. Excellent service from the hotel staff. Highly recommended.
9.3
we are a family travelling with an infant. We booked two standard rooms online. The hotel staff is very thoughtful that they arranged for us two connected rooms. They also prepared baby cot, baby shampoo and etc for us. Great service!
Andrea N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with an excellent spa, location

Spa, gym
8
Spa was close to perfect, rooftop heated pool was a nice touch too
Kimmy Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Very small hotel rooms but great location

Location! Location! Location!
7.3
Location is the best this hotel has to offer. Apart from that, room is small but it's hong kong. There is no complimentary shuttle bus to airport express service. Service staff at check in was not as helpful as expected. Langham Mall that's conveniently located next to the hotel was a great place to grab essentials. Not very sure if I'd stay there again in my next trip to hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah restaurant n Little Sheep restaurant are very near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06