or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2012
Amazing, luxurious hotel in a great area.

Pool, rooms, location and a great view.
3
what is there to say about langham place mong kok? it was a perfect way to spend the last night of my stay in hong kong. the view from my room was incredible. the rooms were comfortable and luxurious. the gym, pool, chuan spa and facilities are fantastic as well. i love the asian style baths in the the chnage rooms. the check in experience took a little long but it was worth the wait. i hope i have the chance to stay at langham place mong kok again.
Nightlife Tip: Yau Ma Tei is close. Go to Kubrick Cafe and Broadway Cinematheque in Prosperous Garden. Stay far away from Portland/Shanghai Streets.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, August 31, 2012
High Quality Staff

Staff
8.7
I always enjoy staying at the Langham Place - this is not my first time. The service at the Relax Club is excellent provided by staff that really care and the selection of beverages is first rate. I also thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool deck and gym facilities. The location albeit in Kowloon is also surprisingly convenient for Central and Admiralty via the MRT which is underneath the adjacent shopping center.
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Excellent service and lovely rooms

Very comfortable bed, great city views, very nice service
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. My little grand-daughter was treated like a princess, and we found everyone to be helpful and efficient. We loved the pool and enjoyed being able to have a bite to eat there.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast buffet is good value for money for hungry travellers.
Chun W. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2012
awesome hotel with a great spa

spa, lounge, food
10
Stayed here during a business trip and was impressed with the overall experience. The hotel had great amenities. The spa upstairs has an amazing view, and the buffet was great. There's also a great lounge area above the lobby. It is connected to the langham place shopping center, which offered entertainment for me when it was too hot to walk around outside. The hotel is located in the center of mong kok, and close to all the street shopping. Hotel staff was polite and professional.
Quang D. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
very good hotel,service exerllent

best hotel for shopping
10
I love this hotel,very convenient for shop,food...
Victor P. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Not so perfect hotel

Great location for shopping. Nice rooms.
7.7
the hotel was situated in a nice location near the shopping district of mongkok. there is no free shuttle from the airport and you have to wait a few minutes to an hour if you take the hotel shuttle for per person. we had a hard time checking in the hotel. they gave us welcome drinks since our rooms were not prepared. it took about 2 hours and we finally got checked in by 5pm. it's good that the hotel is connected to the mall so we had things to do while waiting. the room is very comfortable with a nice view of the surrounding buildings. some staff were accommodating while others were not. there is no complimentary breakfast.
Lia K. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great location

great location and right beside/across the subway/MTR station
8.7
room size was good, considering HKG rooms are usually small; and we had an older nephew share the room with us with an-add-on bed and it still didn't feel too cramped; the link to a mall was also great - for a quick coffee run and there was a tasteful and not too pricey chinese restaurant!
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is for Art lovers! it was such a pleasant surprise to find the whole hotel was filled with beautiful, original artwork. the whole hotel was a live-able gallery!
Peter N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
The best location

Food and shopping
10
The hotel is situated in a central space, making it easy for me to access shopping centres, markets, and restaurants. The service is excellent, and they ring me up as soon as the room is available. They come to make up my room twice a day, which is a bonus. The lunch buffet is quite affordable and the food is excellent.
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a very convenient location

just about the MTR and connected to a large modern shopping mall
8.7
The staff was capable and polite. At 3 pm there is a big crowd as people check in so there will be a wait if you need assistance around that time.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's recommended to not drink from the tap but the hotel provides a few bottles of complimentary bottled water per day. You may want to supplement with more from the grocery store in the basement of the adjoining shopping center.
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Good room in the nicer tower

Separate bath and shower, large TV, good view of the central business district
8
It was a good room. No problems. The staff were helpful when I needed to extend my stay. They moved my bags for me while I was out.
Travel tip: Make sure you get the complimentary internet or plan on paying HK$100 per night for internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01