or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Cecilia A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Nice spacious room with good location

Location was ideal for shoppers, service staff was great
9
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel as the location was great for shoppers. the mtr is just at the basement, which makes travelling very convenient. the room was clean and nice. service staff could speak english and hence conversing with them is not a problem. the only downside is that wifi was not included in the room rates. we need to pay hkd for 24hr access to wifi. for the price we pay, we thought that wifi should be provided.
Wei J. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
best hotel in HK

good location, great service, great design
9.7
Love the design of the hotel rooms! Comfy and spacious!
Esther C. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Good location

Service with a smile
6
Clean and lovely, good location, and staff are courtious.
Koi O. Groups Portugal, August 9, 2012
good service from their front desk

near the shopping mall and
7
because they can't let me check in at the standard time, let me wait for two hour , so they feel apologetic and free to updrate room level to me, let i feel satisfied
Tanya S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2012
Fantastic and attentive staff.

Location
9
Excellent service from the moment you step in until you check out
Jacqueline C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great location

Near MTR, shops below
8.3
The location was great. The only thing is there wasn't any free hotel transfer from airport or Kowloon. The hotel staff told me the fastest way is to take the airport express to Kowloon, then a taxi to the hotel. This is the first time I stayed in Kowloon area. Hotels at hong kong island have free transport: H1 or H2 from Hong kong station. I was disappointed there weren't Cantonese serial in the hotel TV. I am not sure if it's due to the Olympics. I feel that they should still have some channels for guests to watch Cantonese drama.
Glenda R. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2012
great location and exceptional service

great location and very clean and spacious rooms
10
so far this is the best hotel we stayed in hongkong , the best location for shopping because it has its own mall with plenty of restaurants and it is connected to the mtr how cool is that. service is exceptional the staff is friendly and they will make sure that you will have an unforgettable stay. its really worth your time and money.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
Accomodating staffs is a Plus

The Spa
8.7
The hotel is accessible to places like malls , parks, mtr station & the famous night market. Rooms have very comfortable bed, bathroom is modern, good restaurants, the spa was a great place to relax/rejuvenate & I give the staffs of this hotel an "A" grade for excellent service.
Hang C. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Great Location, Awesome Layout

Love the location of the hotel. 1 street away from Mongkok MTR, 1min away from Langham Shopping Mall, 5mins away from Ladies Street + Sneakers Street + Great Food!
8.3
We have been here for 3 years and Langham never fail to make us happy and cozy!
Shopping Tip: -Langham Shopping mall, 1 min walk away -2 mins walk to Mongkok MTR, To Tsim Sai Tsui. Ocean Terminal, Harbor Front, Silvercord Shopping mall. Great shopping experience -4 Streets away from Sneakers Street. Great shoes sales here!
Sui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Exquisite hotel

Convenient location
8.3
Small room but utilities facilitated well. Long queue to check out during peak hr. spare time for this if rush during the trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08