My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Sarina C. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2012
best location in hong kong

concierge very helpful with directions to sights, cleaners did a wonderful job, great location close to everything.
9.7
great buffet breakfast with good variety. Hotel had the MRT below and was easy to get to places. Great variety of shops and restaurants in the hotel. In walking distance to the ladies market and other shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the big Buddha by cable cars preferably glass bottom as you see a lot more of the scenery. There are quite a few steps to get to the top of the Buddha but it is worth seeing as you can go inside. Go to Ocean Park if you have young kids as there is lots to do.
Leung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
very good location hotel

shopping mall just next door still can get everything indoor when raining even typhoon
8
overall, everything is good~ just a little bit mess at the reception desk...never see a busy reception like this...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is near the ladies market one of the famous point in hk
Patryce N. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great location and the faciltiies were good.

The facilities in the hotel and its accessible location
8.7
been to hongkong several times but staying in langham was my first time. the impression given were good in overall interms of the accessibility, the conduct of the receptionist, the room facilities and the comfortness were all well taken care of under the hotel management. in addition, staying in this hotel will always give you plan b when its raining as the hotel were linked to langham shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: NIL
Bung N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staffs

Location - very convenient from airport-hotel-airport and near to all shopping and food
7.7
1)...Hotel was great, the only thing is when v checked in, v were only given 1 room, and they told us they will send the key to us when the other room is ready, as we were very tired, we fell asleep, only realized they didn't even call. so v called the reception and was promised the key will b send to our room, we waited, still nothing, so one of us decided to go down to the reception, and found that the key is still with the reception. the reception shd hv told us if they cant send the key, we will b more than happy to pickup, instead of letting us wait, as we were really tired and like to take a nap before v start our day. 2)... my daughter-in-law was really sensitive to all insects, she was bitten by a spider in her room, her leg was swollen, we got to take her to see a doctor after v got back.
Isaac L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2012
fantastic Hotel to stay

Best location, shopping mall just right at teh bottom
10
Have upgradde to club suite room and manyclub facility with 24 hours free drink, free food. Good shopping mail and great hotel SPA and rooptop swimming pool. Children would enjoy a lot with the club Game room with X-box and PS 3. MRT station is just rihgt hat the bottom with easy access to many location. Night market is avaible just walking distant.
Rachel R. Groups Switzerland, July 22, 2012
Great City Hotel with nice rooms & stunning views

Breakfast Buffet, friendly staff, excellent spa/pool/gym area, close to RMT Station
9.3
this is a lovely hotel in the bustling district of mongkok. take a short walk to the ladies market or visit the local restaurants for some great food. if you have a chance/budget, book a room which allows you to have access to the club lounge, which is outstanding in terms of views, food & beverages and friendly staff. we really appreciated the thoughtful little gifts on our bed every night and the fruitbasket is a lovely touch, too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the 1h Cultural Tour of Mongkok offered by the hotel free of charge.
Tirzan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7.7
the best point about the hotel for me is we can find many restaurants around it plus it is connected to shopping mal and a train station. the room is quite small though. in my case, i also would like to thank the hotel because i accidentally left some money in the hotel. the duty manager in the name of jerman cheung emailed me right away and tell me about it.
Tan A. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

I like this hotel
9.3
I very Ike this hotel location, but I don't like the rooms very small... Near go to shopping mall
Joanne N. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location, Friendly staff
9.7
The location has got to be right smacked in the middle of hong kong. with the hotel linked to the mall and with a supermarket below, it's hard to go wrong staying here. The staff are always friendly and the food at Ming court is really good as well.
Leung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
perfect city location

shopping malls, food court, cinema just next door
8.3
one of the good thing is that every staff will give you a big smile whenever you are in the hotel..also the view at the Gym room is stunning~ will try to go swim at their outdoor swimming pool at next stay!
Restaurant Tip: one of the restaurant called ming court at the hotel is good!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07