or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Nicolas R. Couples Switzerland, October 3, 2012
great location, awesome service

good location, clean rooms, great service
9
we stayed there for 3 nights, had a great time. We wouldl choose this Hotel again.
Paul M. Couples Canada, October 3, 2012
Away from the main tourist area

interesting location
9.7
room was good, staff were very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. you will love the pool on the roof
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ladies market is only a few blocks away. The hotel offers a free tour of the area to help people get oriented
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great Experience All Round, Including Restaurant

Clean and Convenient
9
the staff had great english so i was already off to a great start. the restaurant in the hotel is a michelin 2 star restaurant and it didn't disappoint. i only ordered the typical chinese foods like peking duck and suckling pig. it may not be the best value but if you're out there with some cash to burn, give the restaurant a go. the hotel is close to the mtr via a mall and the mall has haagan daaz ice cream, mos burgers, etc. it's also close to other food options like fish ball noodle soups, congee and the like. a good experience.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant there Ming Kwok is quite good. Not the cheapest eats but I enjoyed the meal there
Ara A. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2012
Funky hotel that ticks all the boxes

Location is great. Rooms are so fab you don't want to venture out.
9.7
From the foyer to the lobby to the lift to your room, the hotel has a vibe that most other hotels lack. The convenient footway to the shopping mall and the breakfast are just extra added bonuses
Hotel Feature Tip: Make some time in your hectic Hong Kong schedule to enjoy the Langham Place Mongkok Hotel; it is definitely one of the highlights of the holiday
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Brilliant Hotel, Great features, Great service

Extras were extremely good and the quality of the rooms could not be faulted.
10
I had a great time staying at the hotel. When I arrived I was given an Iphone to use during my stay in Hong Kong, the room was large, with a large bed and bath in the room, all of the room was clean. The gym and sauna and jacuzzi were great and the staff were extremely polite and helpful during my stay. I will definitely be staying here again.
Leung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
5 stars hotel at the most busy location in HK

good customer service
8.3
as this is not the first time that i stay at this hotel, so i am glad that the reception just let me join their hotel's member when i was checked-in, and i am very happy about that.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay at their hotel's group more , they you can become their member.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Club rooms well served with treats and amenities

Efficient and reliable
8.7
Very helpful desk staff. Great location, easy airport and local transport access.
Alicia G. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Fantastic suites for couple.

Great location.
9.3
Overall stay was excellent. The staff at the Club Lounge were so friendly and very helpful. They provided all informations upon check-in at their dedicated Lounge, including places of interests, how to get there and all the basic stuff. They would even write it down in Chinese for the taxi drivers. As we had a late check-in and early check-out, the staff even offered to arrange an early breakfast to be delivered in our suite. I will definitely recommended this hotel to friends and families.
Leung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good location and decent room size

got everything u need just at the corner
9
this time i ordered the same room type on the smoking floor, but as the room is at the corner, so it's much bigger than other rooms at the same level.
Restaurant Tip: there is a food court at the shopping center which can go through at the hotel lobby level
Martin A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Good hotel

Excellent rooms
8.3
A bit loud in reception. And make sure you want to be in Mongkok.
Travel tip: This hotel is an easy MTR ride away from Central and its a really good hotel. But if you want to be in Central and that's where all your meetings are then it may not be ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05