or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Mary A. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Five star amazing service!!

Amazing customer service. Staff attended to all queries and requests.
9
hotel was in a great location, excellent service. all staff were happy to help at all times. good location, minutes from mtr station.
Poh G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location

Excellent for shopping and dining
6.3
Am very happy with this hotel Everything is so conveniently close and accessible. A bit odd though, as we had difficult finding the front door to hotel, that is because it is located on top of a mall. Once we figuyred that it was really very very good. Inhouse dining very pricey, lots of local eateries, within the vacinity, better food and better value.
Chanis L. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Great location, clean room

Just steps away from stores and restaurants
8.3
very convenient. clean and good size room. helpful staffs. mings court was good but pricey. the wine cellar was great and with very good high-end selection.
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great hotel that makes your holiday even better

Great services, friendly, nice ambience and fantastic
9.3
It is indeed worth while staying at this hotel. great experience and my family enjoys the stay too. It is really very accessible and we will definitely stay there again the next time we go Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: It is located within walking distance (5 min) to Ladies Street. Great for bargaining shopping at the night market. Lots of local delights too.
Brent N. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great family hotel

two large beds for four
7.7
great dim sum in the restaurant, very friendly service at check in and baggage service. very nice rectangular heated pool on the roof. next door to upscale mall, ok price/value, very close to mtr station, close to jade and goldfish markets for local color, but we may try to stay in hong kong island next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Night swim in a warm lap pool was very relaxing.
Neil V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel, but customer service not up to 5
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raghu S. Couples India, November 10, 2012
not a great hotel at all ...hugely disappointed...

in the heart of the city
3.3
No , i cant say i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.very bad toilet , there was nothing wow as the name suggests ..and they promised a great view ..i had a dark , huge bad looking building which was a rather depressing sight than a good view...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in a hotel in Central area...must visit TIA TIN BUDDHDA
Sok H. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Good service

Good customer service, clean room
9
The service was good. They upgraded us to trio room but e room setting was not as nice as the essential room so requested for a change to essential instead. But all e essential rooms were out so in the end they gave us a family suite, it was a very nice room with great view and we were very satisfied.
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great location with shopping at your doorstep

Nice Cosy rooms, posh bathrooms, good location
8.3
I stayed at Langham hotel recently. Chose the hotel for it's location as it's near mongkok mtr and I travelled with small kids. The hotel has nice decor and staff was friendly. They offered to send our luggage to the room as our rooms were not ready at check-in and we wanted to start our shopping. A nice baby cot was also in the room when we returned. Heard they have an indoor pool but we didn't get to try it. Only grouse is that the rooms are rather small and pricey (typical for HK hotels).
Chutima P. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
Very good and convenience location

Location
9.3
Staff are very nice & helpful. The room is nice & clean but small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04