Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2901 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Cheun K. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2013
Great Location and Great Experience

Effective use of room space and Wonderful Club Lounge
9
Effective use of room space and Wonderful Club Lounge
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
a comfortable hotel

location
8.7
The Langham is very centrally located for transport to anywhere in Hong Kong. The MRT is just across the hotel within 5 minutes walk, the hotel is annexed to a huge shopping centre with everything one would need. The hotel is comfortable, clean and efficient There are many restaurants within the hotel and in the shopping centre and one can be spoiled for choice here. The only set back is, as with every where else in Hong kong, the place is always packed so if you are looking for somewhere nice and quiet ths is not the right one.
Report this review
John K. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
attentive staff

staff, location and room
8
Report this review
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel, very comfortable

Great location
9.7
This is our fourth time to stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel and we love it here. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable. In addition, the location is great. It is connected to a mall as well as the MTR. Really vey accessible. We would definitely come back here when we visit HK again.
Report this review
Jimmy C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
great location but small rooms

very convenient to shopping
4.7
lovely hotel except single bed too small and unconfortable.
Report this review
Cecilia T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Mongkok at doorstep
6.7
2nd time we stayed here during visit to Hong kong, loved it for its convenience to nite mkt shopping, food and etc. Hotel also provides facility for washing up before we made our way to the airport to catch the last flight back. Service level is okay but hotel could improve with free WIFI for all hotel guests.
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Lovely service, great location, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, comfortable hotel rooms
9
Staff was very friendly. Made a request for double bed and king sized bed for connecting rooms and they pre-arranged the room for me. IT was a touch of personal touch to the service and i must say i am very impressed with the service. Also location is one of the best in hong kong i must say, on top a MTR station and near all the shoppings and food, i must say it is very good.
Report this review
Louis S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
well located hotel at kowloon

location
8
hotel is well located at the heart of mongkok, which is one of the major shopping area in hk. access to subway is easy and not far from airport express (train) kowloon station by taxi. staff service is professional too. access to other shopping or business areas is easy by taxi or subway. it is a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot of different types of restauants all over hk. if there is time for research, i would recommend to download a apps (iphone or android) which is called "open rice". it has review for lots of hk restaurants and i find its comment is reliable too. however, since reviews are mostly done by local, so, comment is not all in english.
Report this review
Shuling L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Love this hotel

Location
8.7
this is probably my 6th time staying at this hotel and i think this already tells a lot about the hotel. love the location, the rooms are comfortable and clean. the only feedback i want to give is for the hotel to have a first aid box. fell down on one of the nights and went back to the hotel, hoping to get some cream to apply on the wound. to my dismay, the staff at the reception told me that the hotel does not have any first aid box. i would think that this should be a basic thing for the hotel to have.
Report this review
We L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location, great service

location, ipod docking station
9
Location of the hotel was great, with easy accessibility to Mongkok MTR. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel, ranging from the economical ones to high end restaurants. You could also do shopping at nearby Ladies Market, Fa Yuen Street Market and pop by the hotel to off-load your shopping bags and then proceed for another round of bargain hunting! Room was clean and the bedding were comfortable. There were many types of pillows to choose from too! The hotel staff were friendly and able to communicate well in both English and Mandarin.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01