or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2436)
Sort by:
Joyrich G. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
Good location

connected to the Mall and very near the night market, friendly staff
10
great location in mongkok connected to the mall and very near night market, and fa yuen street where you can find all sorts of rubber shoes. (only a few blocks away) and very near the mtr. big and spacious room, very clean, comfortable sheets and nice smelling hotel. very nice service and courteous staff.
Vongwit S. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with great service

Convenient location, Good service, Nice room
9.3
Service at the lobby and reception were definitely a 5 star hotel. We had been upgraded from Twin bed to Triple bed. Although room size is consider a Hong Kong standard, but we didn't for any moment felt cramped, on the other hand, it felt very comfortable and fully equipped with all needed items. We will surely stay at this hotel again for our next visit to Hong Kong.
Carlos A. Business travelers Chile, July 11, 2012
Best forme

Unicación y limpieza
9.7
The hotel is very good, high quality rooms and great bathroom. The staff was very good and always whiling to help. I recommend this hotel for travelers
Shopping Tip: only walk around
Geraldine S. Families with older children Singapore, July 11, 2012
lovely room

staff are friendly.
9.7
some accidents happened, but the staff very helpful and friendly.
Fock K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Magnificent hotel with fabulous service

majestic hotel plus service with a smile
10
staff were very attentive to my needs and check in was efficient. very comfortable bed and room is spacious compared to most 5 star hotels in hong kong. located in the same langham shopping mall and mrt, accessibility and shopping is very convenient
Wei C. Business travelers Canada, July 8, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Convenient location.
8
This is probably the nicest hotel near the Mongkok region. Because of its popularity, it is frequently sold out. (also due to the influx of tourist mainly from China). Most of the stays there were all quite pleasant. Only wish the shower pressure was stronger. The air condition makes a little noise, but that doesn't bother me. The cleanliness of the restrooms the lobby floor had dropped significantly because of the large attendance, its below the standards of the hotels in this range. Hope it is rectified soon.
Irvin S. Families with young children Canada, July 5, 2012
Excellent for travellers with young children

Friendly staff, breakfast buffet, ambiance of hotel
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at the hotel with our two young children (2 and 5). The staff welcomed us with a friendly smile and toys for the kids (they were thrilled after a long flight). The hotel is 'attached' to a shopping plaza, which always gives you a place to 'hang out' with young children. There's a grocery store on the bottom level, which is invaluable for travelers with young kids who are always up for snacks. There are also various shops near by. The hotel is beautiful with a spectacular pool. Breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had. The rooms were a bit small, but we were only there for sleeping, so it didn't really matter to us. If I ever go back to Hong Kong, this would be the only hotel I would stay at. You cannot go wrong with this hotel!
Veronica O. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2012
good location, ok room

amamzing service, good location, club level
9
Langham Place Hotel is connected to the Langham mall in Hong Kong's downtown Mongkok area. Hotel location is great, connected to the MTR to all other parts of HK and many places to eat/shop at the mall. Short taxi ride from airport express to hotel. The location suits my business needs, good club level. I needed a quiet place to catch up on work and the lounge has ipads and good food/drinks at most hours of the day into night. The room is very spacious, decor and facilities just ok for me. Very clean sheets and updated bathroom design. Service is impeccable on all levels. Concierge trailed me with my package until my floor upon seeing I entered the hotel. A bit unnerving but can be impressive since they know guest by name. The club lounge people are very nice and the experience was great. A quiet classy place to stay after a busy workday. Breakfast is better at lounge with fresh oj and fresh fruit shakes, yum, just did not have the expected congee and had to go down. Overall, will go back when I have business in this part of HK.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, July 5, 2012
modern hotel with ok service

try to make it up
5
well, i liked the hotel that is why i came back again to stay. however the check in time, the stuff could not find my booking and it took really long time to check in. after i arrived at the room which i requested the non smoking room had very strong smoking smell. they took a while to change another room. what they want included the duty manager was only trying to give me the reason. but i do not want to hear all reason and explanation after 1:30 am, i was too tired.... well, it is modern and clean hotel but i did not extended my stay and changed the hotel which is icon hotel. it was so fantastic and wonderful stay. cheaper and much better location and bigger and new room. mini bar is all free and printer... !!!! well, i am glad that i changed the hotel after all.
Tiat H. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Awesome Hotel with Great Service

What i really like about the hotel is the great service that they provide
8.3
The receptionist and the Public Relation officers were all very friendly, helpful and approachable. as for the room that we stayed was quite spacious and they even have iphone dock for charging and playing of your favourite music from your iphone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03