Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Peng E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice toilets n amenities
8
Gd service frm front line staff,nice pool n spa facilities .
Yan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Fantastic hotel with very good location

Cozy and roomy...
10
Will definitely stay here on our next trip. Hotel is very cozy with good room space. Panaromic steet view. Good location for shopping and MTR is just downstairs .....
Tan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
My Favourite Hotel In Hong Kong

Location & surroundings
9
The Langham is perfectly located in central Mongkok with shops/restaurants/everything around. The MRT station is only 2 minutes away and the hotel itself is located right above shopping mall. You can spend all day at the mall without having to get out to shop elsewhere. The restaurants in the hotel is great and if you wish to have something cheaper its there in the mall itself.I always stay at the Langham in Hong Kong
Thiam C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
The best hotel in Mongkok!

The hotel is above Langham Place shopping mall
9.3
Super convenient with Mongkok MTR station at the basement and lots of shops and eateries in the vicinity! The gym is fully equipped and the warm water pool is functional even in Winter!
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Well located hotel with great service

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Fantastic service. Comfortable bed. Lovely view.
9.7
My room was upgraded to Essential Plus which includes an iPhone for complimentary local calls and iPhone docking system. The room is very comfortable and well designed. There's even expresso machine. The room size is slightly small but this being HongKong I guess I can't really complaint too much. All the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. All my requests ranging from extra bed to restaurant reservation were met promptly. Location is excellent with easy access to mtr and shops/restaurants. Only drawback is the price. But for all those who can afford to splurge a little. This is definitely a worthy hotel to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try hotel's Ming Court Cantonese restaurant with 2 Michelin stars And also Chee Kei 池记 in Langham Place Mall for cheap and nice noodles and congee
Fung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great hospitality

convenient location for shopping
9.7
very convenient location to access to any kind of transport. Shopping and food is all at near distance.
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
good

location , nice room and good services
9.3
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Excellent service

Great location
8.3
Booked 3 rooms for myself and family members from Dec 1 to 4 2012, even though we checked in late at about 6 pm one of the room was still not ready which was just one this setback. Other than that I have a very good stay throughout. I would like to compliment Cindy (our room housekeeper) whom I did not meet personally but every evening when I return to my room on the 25th floor I could tell that she knows our personal perference e.g. she notices that we like drinking plain water & on our 3rd night she has place a bot of water & a glass beside each of other side table. And special thanks to our porter on checkout day that flatly refuse our tips saying is his duties to assist us. I have not encounter such service in any of my hotel stays.
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great location and wonderful service staffs

clean and nice rooms
8.7
My children enjoys the stay in this wonderful hotel. Comfortable bed and personal selection of pillows to choose from. My older kids enjoy the pool and gym too.
Shan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Not the cheapest but worth it!

Langham Club Access
9.3
We spent 3 nights at the Residence Suite, which also gave us access to the Langham Club Lounge. We had the Langham "maxi cab" transfer and felt really ripped off as for a short 20 minute ride, we were charged about US100! In hindsight, we could have simply taken a taxi. However, the negatives ended there. The driver informed the hotel as we were arriving, and a "Check-in Angel" greeted us with our room keys ready (and balloons for my 2 little ones). She walked us to our suite and explained everything to us. She was professional and check it was a breeze. The Residence suite only had a King Bed and a sofa (Not pull out) in the living area, so we once again had to fork out cash for an extra bed, and when placed together with the sofa, could sleep both my kids (aged 6 and 3) quite comfortably. The highlight of the hotel was the Langham Club. They served a good breakfast, there is always a wide selection of drinks available, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. In an adjoining room was a lounge area which had computer games, and my kids enjoyed it! The location of Langham was also good, with direct passageway to Langham Place shopping mall. There was a lot of restaurants in the mall for meals too. It was also a stone's throw away from the ladies market and the MTR station. Overall, it's definitely not the cheapest accommodation in HK, but well worth it, especially with young kids as we tend to spend more time in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08