Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Tanya S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2012
Fantastic and attentive staff.

Location
9
Excellent service from the moment you step in until you check out
Jacqueline C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great location

Near MTR, shops below
8.3
The location was great. The only thing is there wasn't any free hotel transfer from airport or Kowloon. The hotel staff told me the fastest way is to take the airport express to Kowloon, then a taxi to the hotel. This is the first time I stayed in Kowloon area. Hotels at hong kong island have free transport: H1 or H2 from Hong kong station. I was disappointed there weren't Cantonese serial in the hotel TV. I am not sure if it's due to the Olympics. I feel that they should still have some channels for guests to watch Cantonese drama.
Glenda R. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2012
great location and exceptional service

great location and very clean and spacious rooms
10
so far this is the best hotel we stayed in hongkong , the best location for shopping because it has its own mall with plenty of restaurants and it is connected to the mtr how cool is that. service is exceptional the staff is friendly and they will make sure that you will have an unforgettable stay. its really worth your time and money.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
Accomodating staffs is a Plus

The Spa
8.7
The hotel is accessible to places like malls , parks, mtr station & the famous night market. Rooms have very comfortable bed, bathroom is modern, good restaurants, the spa was a great place to relax/rejuvenate & I give the staffs of this hotel an "A" grade for excellent service.
Hang C. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Great Location, Awesome Layout

Love the location of the hotel. 1 street away from Mongkok MTR, 1min away from Langham Shopping Mall, 5mins away from Ladies Street + Sneakers Street + Great Food!
8.3
We have been here for 3 years and Langham never fail to make us happy and cozy!
Shopping Tip: -Langham Shopping mall, 1 min walk away -2 mins walk to Mongkok MTR, To Tsim Sai Tsui. Ocean Terminal, Harbor Front, Silvercord Shopping mall. Great shopping experience -4 Streets away from Sneakers Street. Great shoes sales here!
Sui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Exquisite hotel

Convenient location
8.3
Small room but utilities facilitated well. Long queue to check out during peak hr. spare time for this if rush during the trip.
Shi Y. Couples Taiwan, July 30, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient
8
the hotel location is great and convenient. easy access to the shopping mall and the mrt station. the size of the room is just right, but the service is good. definitely a good recommendation in hong kong.
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Excellent Hotel

the room i stayed provided an iphone 4 for our use which was very convenient
8.7
Stunning hotel, good location. Walking distance to many places and MTR. I would stay in this hotel again for sure.
Erlinda A. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

friendly staff and great location
9.3
the room was great, hotel was adjacent to the mall and conveniently located near laides market. mtr around the corner to take you anywhere you want to go in hk. memorable stay, i will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone visiting hk.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
service is fair

convenient
6
i was checked-in by 1 person but when i entered the room, there is another man who has checked-in the room. i complained to the front desk but they didn't believe in me. they said it was confirmed by the travel agent but my booking was made online by my staff in HK. they took almost 1 hour to clarify the details and gave me another room. their service was really terrible and i did not feel comfortable with it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03