or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Martin A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Good hotel

Excellent rooms
8.3
A bit loud in reception. And make sure you want to be in Mongkok.
Travel tip: This hotel is an easy MTR ride away from Central and its a really good hotel. But if you want to be in Central and that's where all your meetings are then it may not be ideal.
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2012
Great Hotel and awesome service. Shopping Bliss!

Clean, service, location
9
I stayed here with my 11 year old son and the stay was pleasant! The facilities were awesome especially the swimming pool on level 41. Great location for shopping at your door step and access to the MTR station (2-4 mins walk). I would consider staying here again.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market at your door step and great food!
Man-Kit Y. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2012
Great location for shopping

Convenient to shopping centre, local shops, banking facilities and MTR
7.3
The reception staff was very helpful and friendly. We upgraded to a corner room which is bigger because we have two children. The 180 degree views were excellent. The hotel is close to local street markets and is connected to a shopping centre with MTR (rail) access.
Saowalak L. Families with young children Thailand, September 21, 2012
Convenient traveling and shopping distance

Good for electronic geek like me
9.3
Good branded hotel. 10 steps away from big shopping centre. Ver convenient for night life and morning person. Underground close as well. 5 mins walking distance to electronic street full of man toys around. Of course girls as well . Staff quite friendly and helpfull. Nice big family suit and club.
Melissa M. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good food, connected to a mall
9
Very attentive staff, good room service selection, great location.
Soh M. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Great location but small and poorly mantain rooms

Good location for shopping and food and movie!
5.7
for the price im paying i feel very disappointed with the rooms... it is very small and the room is not well mantianed. the cupboards and tables wood are so old... and the room is soooo small.... the only good thing is the location... easy to find food and shopping! can shop till late at night.
Tang P. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Big Room, Nice view

Accessible to all place
8
Not my first time staying, it worth the money with the services and room size! The room is nice and clean, the staffs are helpful. Definetely will stay there again!
Catherine C. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Very Nice and Upbeat Hotel

Central Location, Nice Decor in lobby and rooms, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8
i liked this hotel in general but the chair at the desk is not conducive to sitting and working. also it's sometimes hard to get a cab in the early morning. i love the overhead shower and bathrooms are nice but this is not available in all rooms. the food was quite good.
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
A place we joke as being our Hong Kong home

Nice modern hotel
8.3
we have stayed at this hotel on a couple of occasions , i find it to be a great place to be located for a slightly longer stay in hong kong. the style and feel of the hotel is good, the staff friendly and professional. it is connected to a mall going directly on to the food hall (cheaper end, but good if you are feeling lazy). also has a michelin star chinese restaurant in the hotel. we found it a nice touch that you could watch the tv while in the bath and that the mirror has an anti steam system! overall i recommend this hotel.
Catherine C. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice rooms and details and lobby ambiance

comfortable beds and bathrooms. helpful staff
8
The lounge music is a bit loud especially when the live singer is singing. Food is good overall but waffles are very cold and hard. Desk chair is uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02