or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Yan M. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Convenient location, nice rooms

Convenient location, near to eateries and MTR, bus stations and shopping
7.3
The suite spacious but not overly huge, great view and sleek elegant decor. There was full kitchenette and a cozy living area. The stay came with free 3 small tubs of Ben and Jerry ice cream for per stay but since i had to split my booking thru pts redemptions, i was entitled to refill of the ice cream each day. Front desk service was prompt and housekeeping response was good. As per other guests' reviews, best to have the breakfast at the lobby instead of the club lounge as the place was too small and food selection was limited. The variety of items for breakfast was decent and tasted gd but i wouldn't pay close to SGD50 for it though.
Shopping Tip: Linked to Langham Place shopping mall, opp to ladies market
Stanley T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
The location is excellent, and modern

Nesr shopping and eateries and MTR station
8
The hotel has nice rooms, but the internet is expensive and my TV was not working from day-2 onward. The location is extremely convenient. The shops and eating places around close late. The hotel staff are pro-active and friendly. I like the free tea and coffee selection. The room is clean and the lightings are fine, except that the clock is too bright for sleeping.
Mei C. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great location

Location and comfy bed
7.7
this hotel is fame for their superb location - above mongkok station and next to a shopping mall with plenty of nice places for food. the bed is also very comfy with 2 soft and 2 hard pillows which are perfect for me as i hate those soft pillows. the bathroom is comfy with a nice bath tub. too lazy to get dinner and order in-room dining instead. service was quick and food is good. only complaint - tray was too heavy and difficult to bring out after finishing the food. ;p one other thing to note, if your room is facing the shopping mall, you may wish to draw the curtains else you will be suntanning on your bed with the sun shunning brightly at you by 6.30am...
Ing I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
excellent locations with lovely food

good locations, clean n quite hotel
8.7
wonderful stay as always felt love to come back. best dim sum in town.
Restaurant Tip: great food in the hotel and around hotel, good shopping area with moderate price.
Teo W. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great hotel with refreshing lobby

Good amenities and location
8.3
It was our first time stay and it is very comfortable from the moment we stepped in the lobby. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive with our check in. Nice deco from lobby to our room. We will definately make a come back to this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby plenty of eating places by walking.
Aloysius L. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location. Spacious Room.

Connected to Langham Place Mall
8
Excellent customer service. Great location. Connected to the mall, lots of shopping and dinning choice. Room size is great.
Aloysius L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great Location

Large size room
8
Great location. Large size room. Lots of dinning options at the mall.
David C. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2012
excellent hotel. Rooms were small but had family

enjoyed a great meal at the outside retaurant/bar
9.3
would stay there again. Well positioned, excellent staff. Enjoyed the rooftop pool and spa which was a hit with the kids
Poon H. Couples Macau, June 24, 2012
Good location, nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel
7
It's at the city centre of Mongkok, very convenient for shopping and eating and it's just next to a big shopping mall and MTR station. Room is nice and the staff are friendly, polite and helpful.
Ing I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Room too small esp when using toilet, wifi no free

Near many eating places
7
The front desk receptionist is not friendly , can be better improve.we pay high price but without free wifi , it is really inconvenience to me as biz person, may think of changing to others hotels who give free wifi, it is connectivity to me for checking emails n MSG only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03