or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Paulina N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 22, 2014
Staying in style

Location, view, bathroom
9.7
Fantastic stay, I didn't want to leave the room. A bathroom like this would be fantastic to have at home. The bath tube was a bliss.
Yek N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.3
Roxannie T. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2014
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Goh C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Service Excellence

Staff service, Location of Hotel and Room size
8.7
If you are one who needs a large room, Langham Place Mongkok Hotel will be suitable for you. I've travelled to Hong Kong for couple of times, tried staying in different hotel and I can say Langham Place is really a decent room size compared to the others. Location is fantastic, right above a shopping mall and linked to underground MTR mongkok. Many food and shopping choices surround the hotel, you be spoilt for choice. The hotel staff is attentive during our stay, and service is good. No complains about it except the price is on the steep side. =)
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Room extremely small

Staffs
7
Small space 27 meters square only
Yoon P. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toilet, Customer Service and Location
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay at Langham. The toilet, customer service and location are great. The service of the staff is good, and the hotel even gave my mother a surprise birthday cake on her birthday. It made her so happy and the cake is so yummy.
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Room size and amenity, next to the mall.
7.7
It was good, the check-in staff was able to help us with the room changes request. We booked with Agoda and was not able to get a bigger room. Being a member of 1865, she extended an upgrade to us.
Nam C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Service

Clean service
8.3
Very good
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8.7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Germaine H. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great as usual!

spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
8.7
This was my 3rd stay at Langham Place hotel. It is right above the MTR station which makes it very convenient to avoid the traffic and the protests. The food options at langham place mall also gives us a lot of variety in terms of dining should we decide not to venture out when the kids are tired. I really like this place. With my 2 kids, i usually choose the trio room and the room is spacious and beds are big giving 4 of us room to move. WE did not eat at any of the restaurants during this visit but have eaten at the Backyard and Ming court at our other visits. Both good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03