or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Chengyuan Z. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8.7
Tuck L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8.7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Best

The room is clean and spacious. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is convenient and accessible.
9.7
Fantastic!
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
2nd visit and yet pleasant stay

Clean hotel, nice amenities and nice location
10
Koh G. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
A unique hotel

Location /comfortable bed and pillows/ friendly staff
6.3
A pleasant one. Check in was fast and efficient.
Wan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
Ok

Ok
9.3
Ok
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Terrific Hotel in Bustling Mongkok

Location Staff and Amenities
8
Excellent as usual the friendly staff are very helpful.
Kenji Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
worst food

cleaness polite helpful
5.7
good
Tuen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Great service, fantastic comfortable room

Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms.
10
I was there with 2 adult children after 5 days in another hotel in the district of Shatin to attend my son's wedding. I was greeted by 2 lady staff asking me of my need, and after a brief wait was directed to the reception. One of the managers, Eric attended to me. It was 12 noon and regular check in time was 3pm. Since I will only be there for 2 days, I got an upgrade to the family suite when the 3-bed room I requested for was not ready and the manager told me he didn't want me to wait for another 3 hours but would like to see me settled in quickly. We were pleasantly surprised to be given a suite with 2 rooms, 1 master bed and 2 single ones. There was a toilet plus another with beautiful bath and shower facilities, laid with marble floors. The whole room had a modern feel to it. They had all the basic facilities, plus free wifi and other gadgets u wasn't familiar with. They even provide an umbrella for the guests! After 2 pleasant days there, I flew back to Australia. While on the plane, I realised that I had left behind 3 books, probably covered by the many plush pillows on the master bed. Upon checking phone on arrival, they had already sent me an email to inform me about that and also with detailed information on how I could retrieve them. I am very pleased at the way things are handled by the hotel. Their staff are mostly well trained, spoke good English and curteous. I highly recommend this hotel. It's located within short walking distance to the Mongkok mtr station connected through underground walkways, and right next to the Langham Place mall, closely linked by walkbridge at the Lobby level. There's plenty of food there and a supermarket at the lowest floor that also leads to the mtr station. It's also close to the famous Ladies' market. Generally, there's plenty of shopping and food in the area. It's very crowded though and being in HK, expect to walk a lot, and with no public seats to rest. The luxurious hotel room made up for all that...
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Monkok palace

location, price, next to shopping mall
9
2nd time we stayed here, the location is excellent and the standard of rooms for the price in HK is very reasonable compared to other 4,5 star hotels. Busy hotel but popular for weddings and parties can be very busy the weekends. The spa and gym, sauna, and steam room are excellent, on the 41st floor have a commanding view of HK. the roof top pool, is a great way to relax after coming back from the busy streets and markets nearby. We made good use of this area as we checked out at 12 noon but was not flying till 12 midnight, so we had free usage and to freshen up before we left. The breakfast was sumptuous but expensive, but would recommend this hotel especially for shoppers. Happy Shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01