or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (345)
Sort by:
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6.3
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Will stay in Langham Place Mongkok again

Great Location, Clean Room, Hotel link to Shopping Mall and Mtr
8
Langham Place hotel is strategically situated in Mongkok, the heart of Kowloon. The hotel is link to Langham Mall shopping centre and Mongkok MTR via an air con walkway. This is definitely a plus point especially during the summer hot weather. Just a stone throw away, you will find the famous ladies market, known as women's street that offers lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Our hotel rooms on level 28 offers stunning city and partial harbour view. Do check out their great gym, swimming pool and spa area. We asked the hotel reception for recommendation on good dim sum and they recommended us the Jasmine Garden, located on Langham Mall level 3. You must try their dim sum, really good and they offer discount at certain non-peak hours. The hotel stay would be perfect if not for the following areas that maybe overlooked by the hotel staff. Firstly, we booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms with a large bed in one of the room. We were told one of the room come with large bed, but unfortunately both rooms are twin bed. As we were rushing off, we did not inform the front desk to change. Secondly, on the 2nd day of our stay the house keeping did not replenish our shower liquid and shampoo after making our rooms. We informed the house keeping lady and she happily replenishes it for us.
Tuck C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Nice Hotel but short of 5-star service

Location. Design. View
7.7
Nice Hotel overall, but I had a mild shock when a staff member came to my room to lock up the fridge, supposedly because I did not place a deposit with the front desk for usage of the fridge. Not a big deal since I don't use the fridge much, but I was never told about the deposit at any time during check-in. Hardly the kind of service I expect from a 5-star hotel.
Yeak S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Overall, It is a great place to stay.

All the staff are friendly. Located in the city. Transportation aint a problem
8.3
It was a pleasant place
Esther N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Very happy with the service

Service, Location, Comfy
9.7
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great location,convenient for shopping and food

Location location location
8.7
Hotel is extremely central and convenient to get about around Kowloon and Hong Kong area. Hotel is connected to Langham Place mall through a covered passage and the mall has plenty of nice restaurants and food court and not to mention plenty of shops catering to all. The Mongkok area is also teemed with shops catering to all cheap and pricey! Plenty to do around and at the basement the MTR will get you anywhere in. Hong Kong to begin your adventure in this amazing metropolitan. The hotel is well equipped with good gym and spa and pool. The Chinese restaurant is a Michelin Star awarded restaurant. The breakfast spread is sumptuous . I always return here whenever I travel to Hong Kong.
Zamakhsyari R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Remains the best option for my Mongkok stay

Location, great service, luxury setting
9.7
Great and had an awesome time as always .Was upgraded to better room due to availability . I love the access it has to mall and the attentiveness of the staffs .Taxi to airport express and takes less than 30mins from hotel to airport , plus if you using Cathay Pacific train station check in is available .
Chi H. Solo travelers Macau, June 1, 2014
Good

Good
7
Good ,the hotel location is very good,so many shopping more & food court in there
Aloysius T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
expectations not met

convenience, scent and comfort.
7
The stay was just okay, nothing fantastic and I did not experience personalised service. There was little personal touch, and the high price could only be attributed to its location and repute. The room amenities were only basic, and simple. The saving grace was the swimming pool, spa and gym. I travelled with an elderly and it was mostly adequate and nothing to shout about. I felt disappointed at first instance when I was promised a call once room was ready at 3pm. However we waited approximately from 145 pm to 330 pm without any calls whatsoever, and we were already exhausted by then.
Benjamin N. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
6
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05