Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (206)
Sort by:
Morgan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Decent hotel with superb facilities

Skyscrapper, location, staff performance
8.3
Joey L. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly staffs and swift check in and out
10
Awesome, we will definitely stay with Langham Place if we visit hongkong again.
Erny S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
WONDERFUL

Cleanliness , kind staffs , connecting to mall
9
i really really love this hotel , it was my first time staying @langham place mongkok , and surely we will stay there again if we're going to travel to hk again .. so many shops , so many local foods , close to the ladies market to window shopping .. we had a great time staying there. the hotel staffs were very kind and attentive to our questions .. i forget the name of the staff there , but i think she is from phillipines , she was very kind to us .. love you langham place mongkok
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
fantastic reception staff very helpful and friendl

clean room , very professional staff
9
execellent
Koh K. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in Langham Place.

Its location, ambience and the friendly staff.
8
Our stay at the Langhim Place at Mongkok is always pleasant and satisfying, the only issue is that it would be nice if they can offer us better accomodation packages for frequent visitors like us.
Diana L. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Very good.

Very good front desk Manager who has helped me. My daughter was not feeling well. Jackal, the Manager helped us to locate a hospital for medical treatment. He has been a great help!
8.3
Very good service. Clean and comfortable. Good internet connection.
Anny M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Convenient

Reaonable price, convenient location, good service.
8
Great, fast checkin & checkout. Great shopping variety.
Tee S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2014
Quick and efficient service and attentive staff

shopping, dining and location
9.3
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL

Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
7.7
It was a pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smells in the smoking floor.
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL

Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
7.7
Pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smell on the smoking floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01