or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (189)
Sort by:
Jerry T. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
8
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Ashley T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location, great service

Iocation; room service and room condition
7.7
The room is great.pool is not big but water quality and underwater audio are good. Sauna and Steam bath well Kept. An oasis from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong.
Phon W. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
fantastic

modern, clean, comfort
9.3
want to stay more at langham, but it is expensive
Wan A. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Lovely hotel

Close to shopping centres, MTR stations and halal food restaurants
8
The stay was comfortable, the staffs extremely courteous and helpful with any queries or problems
Nataya S. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good location

Comfortable Hotel for vary lifestyle
9.7
Hock H. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
up to expectation of a 5* hotel

location, cleaniness, comfort
7.3
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
I and my friends had a wonderful stay in the Hotel

Clean, Great Staff and Location
8
It was wonderful as the hotel allocate 2 connecting for me and my friends which is very convenient for us. Rooms not too big but clean and comfortable. The Hotel is situated in a very good location where shopping and dining is never a problem.
Ying Y. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Cozy, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
7
I love the location, close to Mongkok station, shopping centres, local restaurants and ladies market! My room mate's birthday was around the corner, and the hotel gave us a surprise by giving us a cake and complimentary cocktail. Great service!
Ying Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, Central location, Friendly Staff
7
The room is clean and I love the location. Langham Place shopping complex is linked to the hotel, with all the brands available, including H&M. A small encounter where my roomate's sunglasses was found shifted from one end of the table to another and broken after we came back. We didn't pursue the matter. Other than that, great hotel!
Yinxiu C. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location and comfortable rooms!

Great location, comfortable rooms and attentive staff
9.3
Anyone who heard of Langham will know that it is a 5* hotel, so I shall not go into the details of how awesome the rooms are. It has to be noted that the location was fantastic as it was directly linked to a shopping centre and to Mongkok MTR station. It is also located near Nathan Road and many shopping and food areas nearby. We booked this hotel at the last minute through Agoda at the hotel lobby. The staff, Johnny, that attended to us was fantastic! He noticed that one of us was not feeling well, and he personally ensured that our room was ready for check-in as soon as possible so that we could rest. He followed us through our stay, checking and making sure we were comfortable. He even wrote us a personal thank-you note for staying at Langham when we were checking out. Definitely coming back here when the budget allows! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05