or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Sijie S. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Ngoc V. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8.7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Bernt N. Families with young children Norway, August 20, 2014
Great for families

Extra options to cater for children and good location.
9.3
Good service from staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Great location with connection to shopping centre from lobby
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Will stay in Langham Place Mongkok again

Great Location, Clean Room, Hotel link to Shopping Mall and Mtr
8
Langham Place hotel is strategically situated in Mongkok, the heart of Kowloon. The hotel is link to Langham Mall shopping centre and Mongkok MTR via an air con walkway. This is definitely a plus point especially during the summer hot weather. Just a stone throw away, you will find the famous ladies market, known as women's street that offers lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Our hotel rooms on level 28 offers stunning city and partial harbour view. Do check out their great gym, swimming pool and spa area. We asked the hotel reception for recommendation on good dim sum and they recommended us the Jasmine Garden, located on Langham Mall level 3. You must try their dim sum, really good and they offer discount at certain non-peak hours. The hotel stay would be perfect if not for the following areas that maybe overlooked by the hotel staff. Firstly, we booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms with a large bed in one of the room. We were told one of the room come with large bed, but unfortunately both rooms are twin bed. As we were rushing off, we did not inform the front desk to change. Secondly, on the 2nd day of our stay the house keeping did not replenish our shower liquid and shampoo after making our rooms. We informed the house keeping lady and she happily replenishes it for us.
Jerry T. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
8
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Cheryl D. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great Service

Service, Location and Peking Duck
10
It was comfortable and pleasant as usual. Nearby shops and direct link to the mall is very convenient for families, couples and even business travellers
Cheryl D. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Most convenient located hotel

location, food and service
10
Fantastic as usual
Ashley T. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location, great service

Iocation; room service and room condition
7.7
The room is great.pool is not big but water quality and underwater audio are good. Sauna and Steam bath well Kept. An oasis from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong.
Tuck C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Nice Hotel but short of 5-star service

Location. Design. View
7.7
Nice Hotel overall, but I had a mild shock when a staff member came to my room to lock up the fridge, supposedly because I did not place a deposit with the front desk for usage of the fridge. Not a big deal since I don't use the fridge much, but I was never told about the deposit at any time during check-in. Hardly the kind of service I expect from a 5-star hotel.
Morgan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Decent hotel with superb facilities

Skyscrapper, location, staff performance
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07