or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (446)
Sort by:
Steven T. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great hotel in mongkok

clean. good service and location
9
Excellent
Somkiat K. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2015
Our family happy and love Langham place.

Nice hotel, good location and room is clean.
9.3
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Not bad

Room, friendly house keeping,
7.3
Good
Elishe Q. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good location and superb staff service

Location , staff service and convenience
9.3
Firstly I was greeted with a very helpful porter at the entrance that directed us to the lobby to check in. The staff who did our check in was Ms Nicole. She was really friendly and made us felt so welcome! She was also attentive to notice that my bday was the following day and they gave me a surprise by having a bday cake placed in the room on that day! The only thing I think they need to improve on was the detail given , as I was traveling with my hubby and son, there was only 2 sets of dental kits n tower in the bathroom which I've to call them to request another set for my son.
Teerawat A. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2015
Good

Good location
9
Good
Chieh H. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Great Service, Clean Rooms
9
My family enjoyed ourselves during the stay, and the attention they paid to our 5 month old infant. Baby cot and some wet wipes were provided complimentary w/o us asking for it. The rooms were clean and nicely done up. Will come back again if we visit HongKong
Nicholas N. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Excellent stay at Langham Place Hotel, Mong Kok

Cleanliness in rooms, quality of comfort and fantastic view and swimming pool
9
The stay of 3 nights at the family place suite was perfect for my family and inlaws altogether. Fantastic view at the 36 floor which is the same level as their Lounge area where its 24 hour services will ensure your every needs. Fantastic outdoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi which will make you feel refreshed after a long day walk and shop in HK. Perfect for families with kids as I brought my kids of 2 and 3 years old along and they enjoyed it well. great shopping location near ladies street and beside Nathan road as well as the langham place shopping mall which has everything u need. 5 STARS!
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2015
Haven in busy Mongkok

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Location
10
I cannot express enough how happy I am to have stayed in this hotel. Connected to a hugeee mall and Mongkok MTR within 3 minutes of walking plus friendly staff and clean rooms - we could not ask for anything more.
Cheng H. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2015
Location

Comfly bed, location and friendly staffs
9
Pleasant stay and good location
Diyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean, good view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08