My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (368)
Sort by:
Tok L. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2014
We are glad we chose a 95% all inclusive hotel.

Close vicinity to shopping & eateries. Extremely we'll trained staffs from front desk to housekeeping. Nice view of HK all round.
9
As mentioned above, 95% good. However 3 downside - 1. We had a 2 yr old with us who did not react well when we mixed boiled water to his milk powder. He vomited & had diarrhea since day 2 & ran a fever of 39.8 degree. Not blaming on the water source but do look into a baby friendly provision on water source advise. 2. Because he vomited on the bed sheet, quilt & cover, bedding, we had to call for room service on day 3 to do a change out. Staff who served arrived in short notice but because he had rubber gloves on, he was not able or did not bother to feel for other wet areas & simply left after being told which to be changed. More attentiveness will be good cos we end up with a quilt & cover that was not changed & still wet. 3. It was here that we realized the same quilt & cover that we accidentally stained with berry vomit our baby threw up on on day 2 was not changed but merely flipped side. Not very attentive here.
Michelle K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good, worth for money and convenient location

Cleanliness, Conveient location and Helpful & friendly staffs
9
I recommended my boss & book on behalf for him. His feedback is, fantastic, nice, convenient local to easy access to anywhere.
Grace W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Very near to shopping mall

Big room, near shopping mall, big bed
7.7
Pay so much money for the room but just a 5 dollar local call also want to charge me, and no breakfast. Everything have charges. But the hotel is really near the shopping mall and MTR.
Nurliza I. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Thumbs up to Langham Place!

Central location - near to Langham Mall and Mongkok MTR, friendly and helpful staff, and decent and clean room
8
Awesome stay. Central location, near to Langham Mall and Mongkok MTR, friendly and helpful staff, and decent and clean room. We stayed for 3 nights and wished we had stayed longer!
Shirley H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, convenient and comfortable
10
Yiu F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Comfortable room for children

Location restaurant price
8
Overall satisfactory.
Lung C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 15, 2014
A wonderful experience to stay at LangHam

1. Special thanks with their duty manager Eric's arrangement.
9.3
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
VERY PLEASANT

COVENIENT FOR SHOPPING, NICE SPA AND POOL
7.3
WOULD LIKE TO STAY AGAIN, ENJOY MY STAY VERY MUCH ALTHOUGH IS ONLY FOR ONE NIGHT
Lam K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Centrally located in Mongkok. Easy access to MTR.

Convenient location. East accesss to MTR. Shopping Malls with good choices of food and entertainment
7
The hotel is centrally and conveniently located at the center of Mongkok. Very good location with easy access to MTR and other transportation. Room is generally new, clean, but a little small. Not much space left with 1 queen/king size bed in the middle. Staff is not very friendly nor helpful. I called desk service twice to figure out how to watch DVDs on TV and the 1st time they sent a housekeeping lady whom claimed she was new so she didnt know how to use it. Ok...then I called desk service the 2nd time and neither of the staff knew how to use it. The call kept passing around so eventually my husband figured it out himself so we just hung up the phone. Staff's English standard is really so so. But we really do not feel welcomed by the staff. There no smiles nor simply asking "How's your stay" when checking out. HK hotels are usually quite expensive but for the price paid (supposed 4 or 5 star grading?) there are much better ones out there. I recommend the East Hotel in Hong Kong Island.
Shuyun L. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Overall nice hotel but check In process was really

Location, room decoration and easy access to cabs and shopping and food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04