Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langit- Langi Hotel

No 7A, Deluxe Street, Deluxe Business Park, Dengkil, Dengkil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 1334 reviews

833 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
Chong J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 1, 2013
Budget and Basic Hotel

Budget, Friendly Staffs and Location
7
Pro - Close to airport ( 15- 20 min) - Location - just next to KFC and 5 min walk to 7 Eleven - Very cheap price - Friendly staffs and housekeepers Con - No lift , and the lobby is at lvl 1 - Tv only have 3 local channels - No Safe box * Room has very basic fixtures and fitting but cant beat the location and price
Report this review
Aik H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Get what you pay..

Clean, near and so so..
6.3
Staff Performance is only so so....great things about this hotel is near to access with budget price...
Report this review
Duong M. Groups Vietnam, July 31, 2013
Too noisy from the road

Clean and full equipments
5.3
We reached the hotel at 9PM, my group rooms (1 triple room and double room) are almost closed to the road, very noisy taking from motobikes and cars, I can not sleep. It's not closed to the LCCT and KLIA, taking 25 minutes to reach the hotel and costed 50 ringit from LCCT (5 persons). I also not happy about their transport to LCCT. Our group has 4 adults and 1 children, they charged us with group: 5-8 with 50 ringits (if in the group: 1-4, costly 30 ringits). However, when we come in the bus, no seat for my child, even we pay for group 5-8. Service is poor, and not happy with the hotel
Report this review
Halinah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 31, 2013
Ok for those whose on transit

Close to KLIA/LCCT, airport shuttle available
5.3
Simple hotel if you need to stay for just overnight before heading to airport. It takes only 20 minutes to reach KLIA/LCCT and the hotel provide cheap fare for shuttle
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Great value hotel, easy access to either airport

Location, best shower I've ever had, large room
9
The hotel were very easy to communicate with to arrange an airport pick up from KL LCCT where the diver was ready and waiting when we arrived. The same driver (Mr Laow) also returned us to the airport the following morning and being an early pick up bought us some breakfast for the journey! Such a friendly and accommodating guy!! Great reflection on Langit Langi! Room was large, clean, shower was the best I think I've ever had, flat screen tv, kettle, everything you could need! Highly recommended!!
Report this review
Amy A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Great airport spot

Cheap big and nice room
8.7
Short stay of s frw hours but left in really nice hands ... Cheap and perfect fot what i needed !!
Report this review
Vui O. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
noisy at surrounding hotel

clean room, near to airport
6.7
budget hotel, very near to airport. Hotel surrounding is very noisy due to motorcycle and vehicle voice since it is located besides highway.
Report this review
Luo W. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Nice but noisy

Easy to find, friendly staff and nice room
7.7
The stay is nice, just the environment is quite noisy due to the motorcycles. Besides, the air-con is in low speed to get cold
Report this review
Iain G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, Beds and near a few restaurants
7.3
I only stayed here for one night on a stop-over between flights but it was clean and comfortable. My room was situated at the front and was quite noisy but not a big problem as I had ear plugs.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
comfy small hotel

comfortable,near airport and fast internet
8
ecerything was satisfying and i had no complains with the service
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 833 reviews Next page
Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala LumpurLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V LoungeLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Roof TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours BankingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Convenience StoreLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08