or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langit- Langi Hotel

No 7A, Deluxe Street, Deluxe Business Park, Dengkil, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V Lounge Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from the Rooftop Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Security Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Sin N. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
centrally located budget hotel

small budget motel near airport
5
The room are small, not so clean and rarely meet hotel's staff around.
Henrik S. Families with young children Germany, May 7, 2013
For that cheap price I can recommend that Hotel!

Close to the Airport, close to the airport and very cheap roomrates for that ocation!
7.3
The stay as very short just to be close to the airport, because of our early departure at 5 am. The transfer is really fairly priced by the Hotel - only 30 RM (roundabout 7,50 Euro)
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
comfortable transit hotel

near airport,comfortable,affordable
8
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2013
The hotel is nice, but only if you in transi.

Shower,wi Fi, KFC around the corner.
8
Not bad at all. But it's 24 km from the airport,,got there at midnight,and was given the key in 2 min .
Rajiv B. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
nice and comfortable

nothing i can remember
6.3
nice and comfortable. pleasant and hasslefree . for a short sta i would recomand to people to use this hotel as a transit place
Anne S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
location far from LCCT. Bed/linen cheap, no lift

Friendly staff, prompt taxi service
4.7
Credit to the friendly staff but there was not much of the hotel. Overall the hotel was clean especially with a coat of paint, but it is very much a budget/backpacker hotel. No elevator which made carrying heavy bags up three flights or stairs very difficult for mature travelers. Lock on door was poor quality. It was OK for an overnight for a few hours but people on the road were shouting until late at night so if catching an early flight it is not a good hotel.
Emma E. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Very comfortable, clean room.

Access to the airport, Clean, Staff Assistance
8.3
I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. I was a solo girl travelling and needing a nights accommodation close to the airport for my connecting flight the next day. The staff were very helpful in arranging my shuttle transfer the next day
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
a good experience. highly recommended

cheap. very close to airport. comfortable
7.7
Hazmi Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
The cheapest hotel I could find for my big family.

Low price, quite comfortable and close to local restaurants.
6.7
Generally good. Check in/out was excellence, short and sharp. The rooms were quite comfortable for my family.
Giang D. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 2, 2013
Service, staff & taxi driver is so nice!

friendliness, clean, near dining place
7
We had great night being here, the staff are very friendly. In the morning the taxi-driver from the hotel drove us to the modern city near there where we met an PhD on solar energy with his interesting topics on solar energy. The price for both the hotel and the trip is really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala LumpurLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BathroomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V LoungeLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from the RooftopLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours SecurityLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Roof TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours BankingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Convenience StoreLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Langit- Langi Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02