or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langit- Langi Hotel

No 7A, Deluxe Street, Deluxe Business Park, Dengkil, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V Lounge Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from the Rooftop Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Security Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
good budget hotel

friendly staff, good price, clean room
7.3
We stayed there for less than 12 hours. We arrive around mid night and left at 6:30am. If you are just going to Putrajaya for some work, this is a cheap and clean hotel for the night. Nothing fancy.
Bih I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Value for money for Putrajaya governmental service

Close proximity to Putrajaya
8
Value for money for Putrajaya governmental service. One night overnight good hotel.
Thurkai R. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
value for money

near to airport, basic room, cheap
5.7
I stayed in this hotel as i needed to stay one night in KL for my transit flight the next morning. It's cheap and basic. I can not complain much as it's comparatively cheaper than Tune hotel. The room has an attached bathroom but there was 2 cigarette butt and 1 tiny cockroach in the toilet. So the cleanliness still can be improved. There is shuttle van available but you need to pay rm35-rm40 per trip depending whether its KLIA or LCCT airport. After booking with agoda, I'm quite surprised when i checked in because no deposit was needed. After I checked in, I told the receptionist that I needed the shuttle van service to the airport the next morning. The next morning, she did arranged it for me but she didnt inform me. I needed to ask one by one only I know the details. The wall is quite thin also. So when there is ppl knocking on other door, it would sound as if got people knock on my door. And footsteps can be heard too. The room has TV, Aircon, and towel. Its good enough if you just needed to rest for one night.
Samantha L. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
close to the airport

location, cleanliness value for money
7.3
stayed during a stop over, only used the room for about 6 hours. Good, convenient, i was picked up at the airport as per my request. Overall very happy with my stay
Rozmie R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Short stay at Sepang

price, bed, shower
5.7
Arrive at the hotel around 4 pm. No hotel car park. The hotel lobby is at the 1st floor. While my room is at 2 floor. Centralize hot water facility (i.e. shared with all room at the same floor). Shower in bathroom is great.
Seang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
comfortable and very near to airport

clean, friendly staff and near to airport
7.7
very fast check in and check out. the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. the air conditional unit is not very good because it is not very cool. the toilet is small but is clean. the staff is friendly and helpful and i will stay there again.
Chen K. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
budget budget budget

tiny .clean .small room
6
im first time quest for this hotel... my point of view .this hotel just good for one night stay .. and nothing at this area.. about 20min travel time to lcct airport .. good for one night transit . over all this hotel just ok
Kristen C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
good for a quick stay before/after airport

close to airport. near some places to eat. good wifi and cable.
7.3
I stayed there for one night when I had a long layover. Not too far from the airport. RM25 by cab. RM35 by their shuttle. About a half hour or so from airport.
Norbert I. Couples Hungary, March 1, 2014
wasn't the place that i would visit again

-
5.7
Was a last minute booking, we asked for airport transfer but no one came to pick us up, a couple of phonecalls and 90 minutes later someone came to pick us AND another couple up. The hotel is not close at all, around 20-30 minutes away. As we arrived they charged both of us by 40 ringgit, so we would have paid the same or less money if we just hire a cab at LCCT airport, (there's dozens of taxis there) and just go by ourselves, plus no unnecessary waiting. It wasn't fair at all. Check in was a little bit slow, you have to climb a lot of stairs to reach your room which was okay for one night, nothing special. Tea kettle was on the corridor. We asked for airport transfer, but the taxi driver did not come on the scheduled time as they mixed up the time. So they ordered one. It was good that i read other bad reviews and was prepared for it. I had no problem with the staff, but would not recommend this hotel to other travelers, we were not impressed at all, and there are a lot of other options for just a little bit higher price.
Pearly O. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
very fast check in and check out. the room is clea

quite near to the hotel. room is clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala LumpurLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BathroomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V LoungeLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from the RooftopLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours SecurityLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Roof TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours BankingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Convenience StoreLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Langit- Langi Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03