Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langit- Langi Hotel

No 7A, Deluxe Street, Deluxe Business Park, Dengkil, Dengkil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V Lounge Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath
Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Roof Terrace Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Banking Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Convenience Store Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor
Area: Dengkil Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1325 reviews

825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Guang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Langit-Langi hotel what I expect

Close to farraginous shop
6.3
The hotel is clean. Except for one thing the bathroom is really slippery should put some friction to avoid your guest fall of.
Report this review
Azlina I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
good

Breakfast, Location, basic necessity
6.7
Good
Report this review
Elizebert U. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
😄

food n services
8
Great
Report this review
Joseph C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
The receptionist are very friendly and helpful

Friendly, location and comfortable
8.7
As a whole it was a pleasant stay. Upon check-in we were given a room that bathroom was leaking, problem with the air-con and rather small. After l complaint about the room condition, the receptionist upgraded my room to a much bigger room with better view. We even requested for more pillows and towels. If you need transport, shuttle is there for you. The breakfast was simple but what do you expect with that kind of room rate. In fact l didn't know the breakfast was included. The mattresses and pillows were comfortable. Nothing to complaint anyway. Right in front of the hotel is the KFC and behind the hotel is an Indian cafe. Except for chinese food, it is rather difficult to find one.
Report this review
Bernstein G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Budget Hotel nearly no complaints

Cheap, Clean, near to Putrajaya
8
We arrive around 5pm. The lobby is at 1st floor which above the bank and the stairs just next to it too. The young lady at the counter told us our room was at another block which made us very angry after we had to carry the luggage to the 1st floor. What's more the breakfast will be at 4th floor. Yes, there is no elevator at all. However, after we arrive at our room. I have no complaint. Big room and Clean toilet. These made my anger away. Convenient store just 1 minute walk and it is 24hour 7-11. As well as KFC. Few restaurants nearby too. The main reason is, 10 minutes drive to Putrajaya. What do you want more huh? Well, it is a budget hotel. If you expecting more, please go stay at Pullman Hotel Putrajaya then.
Report this review
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2015
bad hotel

none
4
arrived at hotel, staff had trouble understanding basic english. It was very late at night, checked us in and then walked us two blocks away to a non-descript building and took us upstairs down a dark hallway to our room. lots of sketchy people hanging around outside. NO security at this second location. on top of that, must have been some kind of holiday because fireworks were exploding right under our window All night long.
Report this review
Stefano F. Groups Italy, October 26, 2015
Simple room not far from airport

Proximity to shops and airport
7
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
fair

easy to find food around the area
6.3
fair
Report this review
Huw B. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2015
aweful
2.7
aweful, horrendous, don't go there
Report this review
Ching D. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2015
friendly , conventies, nice transfer

price , shutter,breakfast
7.7
its good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 825 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala LumpurLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V LoungeLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Roof TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours BankingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Convenience StoreLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01