or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langit- Langi Hotel

No 7A, Deluxe Street, Deluxe Business Park, Dengkil, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V Lounge Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from the Rooftop Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Security Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Room Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Bath Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax) Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1216 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Good stop for one night stay for KLIA.

Loacation, Price and Clean.
6
Second time stay at this hotel. It is good hotel to stay for 1 night if you trasit, cause is near KLIA and price is good.
Kah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Value and maybe location

Value, parking, proximity to restaurants and convenient stores
6.3
Decent. Its around 20 minutes by car to the airport. Nothing special otherwise. Just another budget hotel.
Mylene T. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Great budget hotel for in-transit travelers.

Cleanliness, English speaking receptionist, closeness to airport
7.7
Very good budget hotel. I only stayed one night because I was in-transit. My room was clean and very pleasant. However, the hotel is on a corner in a very busy area, so the traffic was noisy till late evening.The receptionist spoke very good English and was quite helpful.
Nurul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
it was great

cheap, free internet, close to airport
6.7
It was a great stay. My flight got delay and i wanted to look for the nearest and cheapest hotel to KLIA. They provide free shuttle back and forth airport. Free internet excess. Whats better is fast food kfc is just next door. Nothing else to worry. The room was okay. Nothing much i can expect from a budget hotel but it was worth it.
Nurul A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2014
It was worth it

Cheap, free airport shuttle, beside kfc
6.3
It was okay. My flight got delay and i wanted to look for the nearest and cheapest hotel to KLIA. They provide free shuttle back and forth airport. Free internet excess. Whats better is fast food kfc is just next door. Nothing else to worry. The room was okay. Nothing much i can expect from a budget hotel but it was worth it.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Quiet Serene Peaceful location

quiet, near KFC and very peaceful surronding
7.3
it was fast check in and check out.. room was ok.. quite small but considering the price it was ok.. its for people who jus needs a place to sleep. there's nothing much that can be done around the place. there a kfc and 711 beside. bus services are slow. Which says taking a cab everywhere you go.
Chong L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Air con failed... sweaty night

Cheap, clean, close to Putrajaya
6
The air con was not working. We were sweating all night. Because we arrived late and we were too tired to get up and change room, we suffer the warm room.
Mega S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel though only stay for 1 night

Quite surrounding, easy check in and out and easy access
6
Nice hotel. Thanks agoda for the help.langit langi hotel were the good and afordable choice for stay overnight in KL. Small hotel but quite comfortable.easy to reach from KLIA.hope we meet again
Zarni N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
20-30 mins near the airport

Near KFC....
4.7
Cheap hotel that is nearish KLIA, if you need a cheap place to rest on a long stopover without paying much. Nothing in the area for foreigners. They arranged a van for our group with the sickest person still alive. All the guy did was drive, cough, spit, drive, cough, spit, drive. Lucky we all didn't get ill, I wonder if he's still alive.
Chang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Big, clean and comfortable room.

Clean, fast service, near to restauran.
7.3
The noise after midnight and unable to stop although reported to police.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala LumpurLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin (Single)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double (Queen)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BathroomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T V LoungeLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from the RooftopLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours SecurityLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Double (King)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature RoomLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature BathLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Shuttle (12 pax)Langit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Roof TerraceLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours BankingLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 24- Hours Convenience StoreLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLangit- Langi Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Langit- Langi Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02