or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkapuri Inn

Cenang Beach, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Guest Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Guest Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Standard Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Superior Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Superior Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Chalet Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Family Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Family Room Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Bathroom Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Bathroom Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Cafe Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Hotel Area Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - Beach
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Hoh W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Good location but services bad

Near to the beach
3.7
The location is very good, but the services is too bad, room so smiley, no hot water provided. The room also many sand.aircon no enough cold. Complaint many times already, they said cannot change the room.the breakfast also very bad, so many fly belong there.all the furniture inside the room very old and dirty.i suggest the hotel must improve as soon as possible, if no, I would not choose it again.thanks
Nightlife Tip: The beach is clean and beautiful...
Hoh W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great location but dirty room

Beach is clean
4.7
The room's aircon no function.toilet so dirty. Room so smiley and dirty, the furniture so out dated.tv so small and no function, I think this room is i come langkawi 3rd times, the worst once! I complain many times but the management said is like that, cannot do anything. They got another room but they dun wanna change it for me.how can the services worst like this. Pls change the breakfast next time, the most favorite food Nasi lemak don't have, how to becomes the best hotel, didn't have good services don't do like cari Makan.
Sern P. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Location

The seaview room is right on the beach
7
Great location, moderate room size but room is badly lit.
Sharon K. Groups Australia, June 22, 2012
Great Location

The Location and the staff are the two good things about this hotel
7
The location of this hotel is awesome, make sure you get a beachfront room. Rooms are really basic but ok, breakfast is not great. Staff are nice.
Chua C. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Good location

Night market outside the hotel
8
the floor is dirty, other than that everything is good. behind of hotel there is a beach. the beach are beautiful is a good places for people those who are like the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Night market outside the hotel. That is convenient.
Teck C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Average performance

breakfast not bad, near the beach, affordable
6.7
The room which was for 6 ppl, quite dirty n smelly... The air-conditioning was not functioning well, n there were ants on the floor... I won't choose this hotel for 2nd time...
Catherine B. Groups Australia, March 16, 2012
Ordinary

Good position
5.7
Breakfast ordinary, even through we stayed for a week not very helpful with late checkout, asked for extra bed as room was too small for extra bed. Took another room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Won't stay here again
Mark H. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Great Location

Beach side location
6
You get what you pay for. Budget room felt like staff accommodation. However room had all the comforts required for a good nights sleep
Restaurant Tip: Just down the road, across the road from Underwater World is a lovely restaurant, RedSky; great food, great service, good prices
Christine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
small friendly hotel. Bathrooms need updating.

Best part of the beach.
7.3
yes i enjoyed my short visit very much. nice and relaxing there.
Casey R. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
Try somewhere else

central location
4.7
Don't book a room in the new building - as it overlooks a parking lot and is too close to Yellow Cafe, which is a little noisy. As well, the parking area is strewn with trash, simply not pleasant. Staff were friendly enough, but not very capable. This part of the beach also seems a little overcrowded with jetskies and the like, so I'd recommend booking a hotel further north. The room itself was big, but the facilities in the shower weren't very well maintained and the atmosphere of the interior was really drab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkapuri Inn Langkawi - ReceptionLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Standard RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Superior RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Superior RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - ChaletLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Family RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Family RoomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - BathroomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - BathroomLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - CafeLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Hotel AreaLangkapuri Inn Langkawi - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B08