or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Chantique Resort

Lot 2346 Jalan Bohor Tempoyak, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Superior Room Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Family Deluxe Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Room Terrace Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Surroundings Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Surroundings Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden
Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Salt Water Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique Cafe Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique Cafe Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Interior Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - View Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Bee C. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Great location, good environment

Great location, nice & simple breakfast, friendly staff.
8
All good. Except ants in our room.
Youngmi C. Families with older children South Korea, April 12, 2015
Cosy boutique hotel

Garden, swimming pool, value for money
9
The staff is very helpful. I left some of luggage and they post it for free. I am so impressed with the their caring service. The location is near Pantai Cenang but it's a bit far to walk to the beach. Taking a cab is quite convenient and not that expensive though. The swimming pool is small but with sea salt water, which managed well and we had lots of fun. The garden has different types of flowers beautifully managed. We are three of us in a room with an extra bed. The room is simple but spacious. The hotel pics at Agoda is not showing its true beauty of the hotel. Breakfast is simple but ok.
Tatt S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Good service but food need to improve

Cleanliness good, good service , good location
7.3
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good & very relaxing hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room & beautiful garden
8
My family and I stayed at the Langkawi Chantique for 4 days. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The best part of the resort is the beautiful garden and the relaxing ambience that comes with it. The shady trees and greenery gives it a calming and cooling vibe. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast however was not that good. There was very little to choose from. The wifi was pretty slow too. Unfortunately, we only noticed the bicycle rental sign on our last day and didn't have the chance to rent a bicycle. I thought that it was a really good idea as the beach is pretty far from the hotel. In a nutshell, I had a wonderful stay there & would definitely go back.
Jeremy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Great boutique hotel

Clean, friendly and convenient
8.3
Great place to stay, I think it was a little overpriced but this could have been because of the time of my stay - during a big event in Langkawi, otherwise the place was great. Having no food other than breakfast is a bit frustrating as the hotel is fairly remote. Other than that it was clean and has very helpful staff.
Lizzie L. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Stuff excellent service

Clean room, good stuff
8.3
The stuff are excellent service, friendly and helpful. The hotel provide car to Rate.
Wicky T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Nice Environment, Friendly worker, suit for family

Swimming pool, clean & tidy room
9.7
Workers very friendly & polite. Suit for family gathering at there. quite near from airport ( if u r driving), quite near to pulao cenang (just a 10min driving). Quite enviroment during night time.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
friendly,helpful staff in a wonderful environment

the staff,the atmosphere and the pool
9.3
I turned up two hours early and was warmly greeted by the friendly staff who informed me my room was ready. It's a lovely hotel with attractive gardens and I felt immediately relaxed. It's a 15 minute walk into town which means you're away from the hussle and bustle. I highly recommend this hotel and will be staying again myself in the future.
Mary R. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Ideal location to chill

Staff really sweet & friendly. Lovely quiet location but still close enough to walk to beach, eateries & bars.
8.3
As a couple travelling around Malaysia we only had 3 nights to spare in Langkawi but were really happy with our choice of accommodation. Staff were super friendly - nothing ever a problem. Room had everything we could need & we liked the stumble across the garden to the breakfast terrace - breakfast was more than sufficient with the option of freshly cooked eggs upon request. Would definitely stay again.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Best resort thus far

Super friendly staffs, good tasting food and good hotel
10
During our arrival, we were greeted by their 3 super friendly staff and quite amazing to see 1 staff (can't remember the name) that is the chef as well as being in the front office (doing 2 task). Service is good and on par or even better than most 3 to 4 star hotel/resort in Langkawi. To Chantique Hotel, keep it up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Chantique Resort LangkawiLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Superior RoomLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Family DeluxeLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Room TerraceLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Salt Water PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique CafeLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique CafeLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - InteriorLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C01