Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Chantique Resort

Lot 2346 Jalan Bohor Tempoyak, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Superior Room Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Family Deluxe Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Salt Water Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique Cafe Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique Cafe Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Interior Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - View Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden
Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden Langkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 265 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Angeline A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
OOI 'S FAMILY

AWESOME PLACE,GOOD STUFF & SERVICES
8.7
Kang C. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2015
A trully fantastic stay

The room is spacious and clean. The staff is helpful and friendly. The environment is relaxing and quiet.
8.7
We enjoy our stay there very much. We will definitely go back there again if we visit langkawi again.
Daud P. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nice hotel but need a lot of improvement

nice room, cozy hotel surrounding,
7.7
A lot of lizards just outside the rooms, some will enter the rooms. too little variety of foods. we booked 4 rooms, 3 of them faces the next door pub and is very noisy until almost midnight. Not suitable for children.
Ankush H. Couples India, June 14, 2015
Close to nature - liked it!

Peaceful environment away from the city, friendly staff & nice rooms
8
Experience was good. If you are nature lover & like the privacy excellent place to stay in.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
NICE JUST LIKE HOME

LOCATION, ITS STAFF AND PRIVACY
9
STAYED THERE FOR 03 NIGHTS IN A FAMILY ROOM. CONSIST OF 02 INTERCONNECTING ROOMS FRONT AND BACK. THE MAIN BEDROOM IS BIGGER THAN THE CONNECTING ROOM BUT BOTH WITH SEPERATE ENTRANCE. CHECK IN WAS BREEZE AND WAS SHOWN THE ROOM BY MR WAN. GREAT STAFF AND POLITE - JOB WELL DONE. POOL IS AVAILABLE BUT SMALLER KIDS NEEDS A TO KEEP EYES ON THEM AS THE POOL IS ABOUT 120CM. BREAKFAST WAS PROVIDE WITH NOT MUCH CHOICE BUT HAS A GOOD SELECTION OF LOCAL, BREADS, EGGS AND CEREALS. VERY CLEAN BREAKFAST ROOM WITH OPEN CONCEPT. ROOM COME WITH 02 QUEEN SIZE BED AND EASILY ACCOMODATE EXTRA MATRESS WHICH IS CHARGEABLE. 02 TOILETS FOR EACH ROOMS AND EQUIPT WITH A/C AND FANS INCLUDING THE BALCONY. PARKING AREAS MAY BE FULL BUT ANYWAY OUTSIDE RESORT PARKING IS APLENTY. ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE AND SHALL STAY THERE AGAIN FOR OUR NEXT TRIP. CONGRATS TO CHANTIQUE RESORT...KEEP IT UP
Sanjay S. Couples Sri Lanka, June 9, 2015
Excellent Staff..!!! Impressed..!!

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms, Value for Money
9.3
Very much impressed with the excellent staff. They were so very helpful for all our needs. Neat & Clean rooms, Good Breakfast, Nice pool & Overall Value for money. A little far from Cenang Beach but they staff make sure you get taxi within minutes or arrange for two-wheelers. Overall, A VERY SATISFACTORY STAY..! :)
Li H. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
5 star service

Staff, swimming pool, cleanliness
8.7
Staff's performance was overwhelmingly good, spoken English was very good. They helped us with directions, constantly greet us and when we needed help they responded immediately. Service was definitely above 5 stars. Location wise, it is far from the beach, forget walking, it is a 5 mins drive. Swimming pool is unique as they use salt water.
Jeh F. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Small is beautiful.

Location, Staff, Environment
9.3
We are travel in group of 7 and the spacious connecting room allowed for additional mattress. A small hotel surrounded by greenery. Good condition and friendly staff. Short driving distance to airport and Pantai Cenang. Wonderful experience.
Naim K. Couples Pakistan, May 24, 2015
A good experience

The surroundings were peaceful. The resort is small but well maintained. The staff at the reception are very helpful. Especially this guy from penang at the reception guided us very well.
7.7
It was a pleasant experience. We rented a scooter and wen all around the island.The island hoping tour was fun and so was the jet sking experience.
Norbaishatul H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Comfortable and nice place to stay

Quiet place, nice surroundings, friendly staff
9.7
The best! Really enjoy our stay there. The bed is a bit small, but really quiet and peacefull surroundings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Chantique Resort LangkawiLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Superior RoomLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Family DeluxeLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Salt Water PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique CafeLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Chantique CafeLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - InteriorLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - GardenLangkawi Chantique Resort Langkawi - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08