or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Lagoon Resort

Lot 78, Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Gymnasium Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung Brasserie Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Couples Canada, May 2, 2011
Adequate hotel

Numerous pros including courteous staff, good variety for buffet breakfast, nice pool with good view of the beach and water
7
The hotel is well situated being just a short drive from the airport and a short drive from the restaurant strip. The staff were courteous, the pool and beach view were great and the buffet breakfast with made to order eggs and omelets were great. They also made fresh roti cenai. The hotel is a bit dated and the deluxe hill view beach front label fooled me into thinking our room would overlook the beach. We looked to the back of the hotel with a mountain in the distance. Overall the experience was satisfactory.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were glad we rented a car from one of the many offerings at the airport I.e. We didn't prebook. There are many dining options available a short ten minute car ride away so we didn't eat any of our dinners at the hotel. The dinners at the hotel may be great but we didn't try.
Annie T. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service at this hotel

nice view and i like the bothroom so much
7.7
I`m with my friend last minute to booking this Langkawi Lagoon hotel,when we arrived at hotel around 1:30pm,we got hotel free welcome drink.we also got free upgrade to sea village room. The room size very big,and everything was fine,specially the bothroom.the room service staff very nice and helpfull. we stay 3day 2 night at this hotel. but at the night many of mosqital,and the room flop not so clean.i hope hotel will improof all of this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Langkawi Lagoon hotel nearly airport,so if u leave this hotel,You should rent the car.but you should text drive the car before you comfim to rent. Langkawi just the small island,easy and relax to go every where.
Tang H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Great hotel with clean enviroment.

best for relaxing, nice swimming pool, big room.
7.7
this is a nice and most comfortable hotel that i stay. i ready relax stay here, far away from town, ready good for that they need relaxing. the room is quite big & can fixed for my three child.i will recomend my friend & relatives and i will also came back here if got second change to come here.
Hotel Feature Tip: a big swimming pool suitable for adult & my kids are ready like the kids pool. a nice & clean & big seaside can let my kids to run here & there.
Channabasavanna M. Families with young children India, May 2, 2011
Great hotel with a coolest ambiance

Ambiance, Location, Service, Hospitality
9.7
langawi lagoon resort is situated at a very convenient location 10 min drive to airport 10 min drive to cenang beach, where you can have wonderful water sports and have a beautiful dinner. 20 min drive to cable car. the resort itself has lot of scenic things around. breakfast has got lot of varieties and very satisfactory service. overall we enjoyed our stay in llr, and will consider again if i happened to visit again.
Elson E. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2011
Lovely resort, great rooms, fabulous view

Friendly officers, comfy room with great view
8
It was my first time traveling to Langkawi so I want to make sure I stay at the right place. And Langkawi Lagoon Resort is just it!! I booked the sea village room because i was intrigued. And the receptionist was very kind to give us the nicest view. To stay in a room above the water is quite an experience. The water is very calm, so no worries :) Breakfast is great, officers are very friendly, and overall environment is clean and comfy. If you are looking for a place to get away from the crowd, Langkawi Lagoon Resort is the place for you.
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Great hotel

All.
7
Enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Andy T. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2011
Good hotel with great city

Very close to airport and good service
9.7
A good service from the hotel, have been asking the staff to take things, they responded very quick. This hotel is close to airport, only about 5 minutes. This hotel is a bit far from Cenang Beach, but if you have car, it is not that far away. The beach in the hotel is just so so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car is a must there. Not difficult to rent one and just cost about SGD 100 / 2 nights (including gas cost). Don't afraid of police, no checking in the road. The best place to go is for diving, snorkelling. But if you just want to adventure the town, Kuah Town and Cenang Beach us great. Lots of crowd there, and especially in Cenang Beach, lots of western cafe.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2011
Langkawi Lagoon Resort

quite
7
not bad.the room is nice,people are nice.not too clown,comfortable.make me feel relex and happy~!
Wen F. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
Great resort to relax

Great view looking from the room, sea village & beach
7
It's great resort to be stayed and relaxed.
Margaret C. Couples Australia, May 1, 2011
comfortable, beautiful setting.

Good size rooms
8.7
staff very friendly and fantastic having your room on the water. i loved staying there and would stay there again anytime.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car from the airport a lot cheaper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior SuiteLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - GymnasiumLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung BrasserieLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Night ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Langkawi Lagoon Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B05