Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Lagoon Resort

Lot 78, Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Kuala Muda, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Fitness Room Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Sauna Room
Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung Brasserie Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Restaurant Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Laguna Bistro Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Gift Shop Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuala Muda Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Abedelghani A. Couples Jordan, May 13, 2011
lovely hotel in lovely city

good service , clean
7
everything was ok , food could be better but if i want to langkawi again i will go to this hotel bcoz its not far from the city centre see view rooom very very nice
Ali S. Couples Bahrain, May 13, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Quiet, Good Service, Nice view on the beach
6
has enjoyed the staying at this Hotel, room is spacious . workers are so friendly..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Like island Hopping? Go to Bandar Jinan, cheaper than elsewhere, charges 30 RM per person
Hoai K. Couples Australia, May 10, 2011
lovely hotel resort and great staffs

sea village
6.7
I arrive early not knowing check in time was sometimes at 2 or 3pm. the staffs kept telling me room is not ready instead to let me know the check in time would safe me from waiting and wasting my time. overall staff customer service is Ok and friendly.
Yat C. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2011
Great location but Slow response in room sevices

best features of the hotel
5.7
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel because we wanted to stay near the beach. overall is feel better. While i need the room services, our staff response very slow, i need to call the lobby more time. Not comfortable in sleep, because the king bed is composed of two beds.
Yen V. Couples Australia, May 9, 2011
gorgeous and great location service was fantastic

location to airport, restaurants, facilities and pool
9.7
I would definitely go back to stay there... tho price was a lot more compared to local areas but worth the price
Restaurant Tip: arabic restaurant has huge servings so dont order too much
Yuan X. Families with older children China, May 3, 2011
A heaven-like place!

The view is amazing! So is the beach.
6.7
The private beach is really out of my imagination. Will definitely go again!
Restaurant Tip: Have to drive a long way to find something to eat:(
Wayne M. Couples Canada, May 2, 2011
Adequate hotel

Numerous pros including courteous staff, good variety for buffet breakfast, nice pool with good view of the beach and water
7
The hotel is well situated being just a short drive from the airport and a short drive from the restaurant strip. The staff were courteous, the pool and beach view were great and the buffet breakfast with made to order eggs and omelets were great. They also made fresh roti cenai. The hotel is a bit dated and the deluxe hill view beach front label fooled me into thinking our room would overlook the beach. We looked to the back of the hotel with a mountain in the distance. Overall the experience was satisfactory.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were glad we rented a car from one of the many offerings at the airport I.e. We didn't prebook. There are many dining options available a short ten minute car ride away so we didn't eat any of our dinners at the hotel. The dinners at the hotel may be great but we didn't try.
Annie T. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service at this hotel

nice view and i like the bothroom so much
7.7
I`m with my friend last minute to booking this Langkawi Lagoon hotel,when we arrived at hotel around 1:30pm,we got hotel free welcome drink.we also got free upgrade to sea village room. The room size very big,and everything was fine,specially the bothroom.the room service staff very nice and helpfull. we stay 3day 2 night at this hotel. but at the night many of mosqital,and the room flop not so clean.i hope hotel will improof all of this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Langkawi Lagoon hotel nearly airport,so if u leave this hotel,You should rent the car.but you should text drive the car before you comfim to rent. Langkawi just the small island,easy and relax to go every where.
Tang H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Great hotel with clean enviroment.

best for relaxing, nice swimming pool, big room.
7.7
this is a nice and most comfortable hotel that i stay. i ready relax stay here, far away from town, ready good for that they need relaxing. the room is quite big & can fixed for my three child.i will recomend my friend & relatives and i will also came back here if got second change to come here.
Hotel Feature Tip: a big swimming pool suitable for adult & my kids are ready like the kids pool. a nice & clean & big seaside can let my kids to run here & there.
Channabasavanna M. Families with young children India, May 2, 2011
Great hotel with a coolest ambiance

Ambiance, Location, Service, Hospitality
9.7
langawi lagoon resort is situated at a very convenient location 10 min drive to airport 10 min drive to cenang beach, where you can have wonderful water sports and have a beautiful dinner. 20 min drive to cable car. the resort itself has lot of scenic things around. breakfast has got lot of varieties and very satisfactory service. overall we enjoyed our stay in llr, and will consider again if i happened to visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Fitness RoomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Sauna RoomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung BrasserieLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Laguna BistroLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Gift ShopLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Night ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A04