or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Lagoon Resort

Lot 78, Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Gymnasium Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung Brasserie Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
May T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
very old hotel,dirty and smelly

Dirty room dirty pool,wont go again
3
enviroment building is very bad,look like dirty,very expenses if paid this amount can get very well hotel,maintenance very bad,swimming pool dirty,room also smelly,services very bad!
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2014
Spectacular view, pleasant stay. Friendly staffs.

The view, the pool and the friendly staffs.
9
Pleasant, enjoyable, nice pool. Very relaxing!
Sabine P. Couples Germany, July 30, 2014
Expensive yet very disappointing stay

Food
5.3
Our stay at Lankawi resort was not a very pleasant stay at all. The staff performance was unprofessional with only a few exceptions. Since we come from abroad, we had several easy questions about the island in general and some nice places around. The answer we got most was: “Sorry, I don't know”. Besides that, the name "Lagoon" is pretty misleading. You cannot swim in the lagoon, since the water is too dirty. So was our room. We had several stains on our sheets. Our room, a deluxe room with "hill view" actually had no view at all. All we saw and heard were aircons at the back of the house. Check-in took about an hour, check-out again 45 minutes. I really don't understand why this simple process takes so long. The best about the hotel is the great catering, everything else is fairly standard. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The prices are way too high for this basic and unprofessional service and I actually regret making a booking here. Normally, leaving bad comments on the internet is not my style. But this time I just had to get this off my chest.
Kent T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Hotel is clean and comfortable

Dinner, Room, facility
7
Really lovely hotel. Value for money. Only thing is the staff is very slow and rude at times. Breakfast egg station takes forever, and everyone is cutting cue. The cook should have did something about it. Overall im happy but alot of room for improvement.
Pui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
A quiet hotel with good service

A good swimming pool, good sea view and spacious room
9.3
The hotel room is of good view, spacious and clean. breakfast is good and choices of food is good too. Plenty of parking spaces. Two swimming pool and a private beach are good too but the beach water is no good for swimming. There is no shops or restaurant outside the hotel, so very good for those with self drive car.
Khaled A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2014
Beautiful resort..

Food, staff, rooms
9
Hani A. Families with young children Jordan, July 1, 2014
Good

location - views - staff
6
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
good relaxing

breakfast, sightseeing, pool bar
8.7
very good hotel and breakfast many type and nice.
Sadiq B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Its good.

Good food/clean/location
8.3
Its quite good.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Not satisfactory as there was power outage for 4h

Food, confort & luxury
5.3
Not good, no electricity for 4 hours and it them quite a complaints to act.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior SuiteLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - GymnasiumLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung BrasserieLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Night ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Langkawi Lagoon Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A03