or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Lagoon Resort

Lot 78, Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Gymnasium Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung Brasserie Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant
Hotel Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2014
A Nice place to relax!

Facility, View, and Room quality
10
Really nice sea view suite. Staff are attentive. Did not charge us for using table tennis, bike. Recommend to book the room with sea view. Really worth the price! The only thing should note is the Internet speed is terrible when it gets to the night everybody comes back, but it did not affect me much.
Hussain A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 15, 2014
Not clean. Room may have small lizards.

Close to airport.
4
I wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel. First they gave me unclean room that smells cigarettes, had to upgrade room and gave a room with many geckos. Wireless internet wasn't stable and breakfast options were very limited. I do not recommend this place for honeymooners or couples. The only good things were the location that is close to airport (15 minutes or less) and the beach.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
peaceful beach,nice sunset, great swimming pool

nice and helpful staff (some), peaceful, great view
7.3
Check in slow, the staff promise to call us while the room are ready, but never.the rest are good.
Abdul A. Couples Oman, February 4, 2014
nice stay

location, room size and comfortable
8
I kike my stay in this hotel where for sure evey boday who stay in this hotel is coming back again if he is visiting langkawi
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Clean beach but far away from attraction places

clean beach, large room, beautiful landscape
5
If you are planning to enjoy beach and sun, then you may consider to stay in this hotel. However, I personally found that it is not worth the price. The furniture inside the hotel room are old (seems like been used since day one). I booked 2 sea view rooms but only 1 room has balcony. I found that not fair as 2 rooms been charged same price. Furthermore, the sea view is totally out of expectation unless you stay at higher level (total 3 level and our rooms locate at 1st level).
Jungwoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2014
veeeeeeey good !!!!

good pool, nice view, claen room, nice restaurant
9.7
i think it's very good place with good fool and near the beach. and there's nice restaurant at fool side and brakfirst is also goon!!!
Gabor D. Couples Hungary, January 26, 2014
The hotels beach is a swamp

nothing
3.7
Awfull. The photoes show a beach, but actually you cannot swim, because it's a swamp as far as the eyes can see. Easy to drown
Tan R. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and sunny holiday

Big pools, good breakfast and spacious rooms
8
Welcome drinks were served when we have to wait to get our rooms which is a good gesture. Pools were beautifully designed and facing the sea. Rooms were a bit old but spacious.
Omar A. Couples Oman, January 19, 2014
nice

good
8
nice and have agood place in lgk and a cleen resort in lgk i injoed there with all
Mohammad N. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Disappointing. Not value for money.

Breakfast, Staff, Location
5.7
Disappointment. The room looked awesome on photos. When you saw it physically, be prepared to see a badly run-down hotel. I stayed at the beachfront deluxe. Not too sure about the suites. It's not cheap either and the least I expected was decent cleanliness. 1. Bugs on table, daybed 2. Hair on the bed itself 3. Broken taps 4. Water seeping onto kitchenette

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort LangkawiLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior SuiteLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - GymnasiumLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung BrasserieLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Hotel ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Night ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Langkawi Lagoon Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C06