or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Lagoon Resort

Lot 78, Jalan Kuala Muda, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby Area Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Reception Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Gymnasium Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Spa Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung Brasserie Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Exterior Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali Restaurant
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Norsalina B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Our Wonderful 10th Years Anniversary

The Interior design of the Room & Resort, Scenary & Staffs
10
We had have a wonderful 3 days and 2 nights stayed at the elegent, modern and beautiful interior design of the resort consept and also the room. We will ensure to choose this resort in our next visit
Roziah A. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2014
ok

environment & location
7.3
Ok
Iris L. Solo travelers China, November 14, 2014
very tidy

near airport. nice swimming pool in hotel. staff very friendly always keep smile with guest
9.3
Erik N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Breathtaking

View ( if you have the room at the sea ), location & ambience
7.3
Over all is good, but the food is very specific to arrabic food for breakfast, luckily i quite like arrabic food
Abdul R. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 3, 2014
Excellent Resort facilities

Resort facilities; food; close to airport
8.3
We have a nice stay ; we enjoyed the excellent view of sea & beach from our room. The reception loopy is not air conditioned this might be the reason reception staff are not friendly.
Mansoor A. Couples Oman, October 28, 2014
Unclean Hotel

the Buffet
4.3
It was not good. The Hotel is not clean and WiFi is not working in the room at all.
Nor M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Beautiful Resort with a run down facilities

Nice swimming pool, Great view and Nice Food
7.3
Stayed at this resort for 1 night only just to experience the hotel environment. Overall experience is good for a 4-5 Stars hotel. The new Ombak Villa wing is very nice and cosy. However, the management please improve your WIFI strength/coverage. It is a necessity nowadays. The hotel is not in the jungle somewhere. We have UNIFI and HSBB in place. We want to connect to the world and shares the wonderful experience.
Anis F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Above average

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Comfortable bed
7.7
Overall the room is good. The beach was not so good to swim. I think open beach in other place is better.Few hours before check out, there were leakage from ceiling near to the bed. There were ants in the bathroom.
Erza S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good and Relax

Relax, Clean, Big
7.7
Its good for honeymoon
Mazrik T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice stay at the Lagoon

Traditional look, friendly staff & peaceful
9
Was a good stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Hill ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior SuiteLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Junior Suite - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Lobby AreaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - GymnasiumLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SpaLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Anjung BrasserieLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Rajawali RestaurantLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Night ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Lagoon Resort Langkawi - Facade

Customer Reviews - Langkawi Lagoon Resort, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A01