Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Seaview Hotel

Lot 40, Jalan Penarak, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New Superior Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New Superior Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom
Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Reception
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Vanessa H. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Worth one night near the ferry

Location near the ferry
6.3
We stayed just one night. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast food was not good at all (maybe they should try less options and more food quality). Aircon in the home was extremely noisy, we did not sleep well because of it.
Poh J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
great room for improvement

cleanliness, comfortable, location
5.3
Dil D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Spacious rooms with good location

Spacious rooms, pleasant and friendly reception staff and location (close to town centre)
6
Breakfast - very poor selection and limited variety, only difference was the vermicelli (bi hoon) was interchanged with fried noodles (mee goreng). Room doors - entrance & interconnecting doors were in poor condition (Rooms 518 & 520) Reception staff were helpful in providing info on where to find things in the town/tourist areas and whether in service or closed referral for car hire. There were many mosquitoes in the breakfast dining area on Day 2 of our stay - staff were not proactive in either using Mosquito repellent spray or coils. However the maintenance staff were diligent in trying to get the air-conditioning working but was unsuccessful. Thankfully we were given an alternative room which proved to be reasonable.
Dil D. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Great location & reasonably sized rooms

Location, parking and room size
6
We enjoyed the stay once the children were moved to Room 519 where the aircon was working (in original Room 518, it could not be fixed). Breakfast was very limited and disappointing. On Day 2, the dining area was full of mosquitoes but the staff did not make any attempt to sort out that problem
Kenny W. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
the hotel does not have hot shower.

breakfast , receiption and staff
8
normal,nothing special hotel.
Chong N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Staff

staff room location
8.7
I am pleasantly surprise with the excellent attitude and service of the staff especially Putri and Wani. They are being most helpful and professional in discharging their duties. Putri friendliness and willingness to go the extra mile to make guest stay a more pleasant one is most refreshing. She assisted me to get my last minute flight booking is most appreciated. All in all we are satisfied with the standard of the room and its cleanliness. It is convenient to move around in Kuah town due to its location. I must say that I checked out the hotel with a broad smile. Thank you Putri and Wani.
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Not a really pleasant stayed.

Breakfast not Bad, Location (Near to Kuah Town), Parking Lot
6.3
I just finished my trip in langkawi and during my trip, i stay in this hotel. The hotel was very modern but the management and housekeeping was very old style. The housekeeping still using broom to cleanup the room instead of vacuum. As i can see there's a lot of dust and hair are still everywhere in the room when the first time i walked in. i ask the lobby management to help me cleanup the room but they did nothing. moreover, the sink was stuck at the time also. Until next day when the time i request to change room, only the hotel manager concerned about my problems. so, after the hotel manager take care of my issues, everything has been solved. Cons: Bath Towel (Has some smile), All Malay TV program, Guest Room was not really clean, Air-Cond produce loud noise and there is a lot of dust inside the air-cond. Pros: Near to Kuah Town, a lot of parking lot for those who drive car in langkawi, Management attitude is good. Conclusion, not really a pleasant stayed as the first impression this hotel given to me was very dirty.
Mohamad S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Seaview Langkawi

Warm and friendly staffs, great location, very nice room
9.7
Had a very pleasant stay :)
Muhammad S. Groups Pakistan, June 7, 2015
real fact

Location. staffs attitude and free parking
8
Marvellous
Hizam A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Improvements needed

Counter staff. Malay lady with headscaft on duty during check in and out was good.
5.3
Door malfunction. Got locked out of room. No face towel. No toilet mat. Cockroach roaming in noodles food container during breakfast. Wifi weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Seaview Hotel LangkawiLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New SuperiorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New SuperiorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - EntranceLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Kingfisher CafeLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - View

Customer Reviews - Langkawi Seaview Hotel, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04