or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langkawi Seaview Hotel

Lot 40, Jalan Penarak, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New superior twin sharing Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New superior twin sharing Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New Superior Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Suite Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Living Area Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Langkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Superior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
overall was good

1.clean 2.staff was polite 3.view
6.3
Overall not too bad.But the wardrobe are smelly, the room door dont close without slamming the door hardly, balcony light not working.
Muhammad I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
worth

The room is spacious, clean confortable and near the shopping complex in town
7.7
Splendid and I'm happy staying with my family in the hotel.
Robert D. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
experience

good room setting
7.3
Pleasant
Bianca H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great room but a little out of the way

spacious, clean room, pleasant staff, variety of food for breakfast
7.7
we had a deluxe room which was spacious and clean. We liked that there was a little balcony and sitting area too. The hotel is quite out of the way (at least half an hour taxi ride to the various tourist attractions) so we really appreciated the comfort of the room. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful too, although at times a little inefficient. I'd say this hotel is value for money if you don't want to be in the heart of the city and don't mind traveling for at least half an hour each time to or from the hotel.
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Value for money

very good room service,room very comfortable and nearest with the shops
9.3
Thumbs up :)
Chee M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Okay

Price, Up to standard for the price paid,
6
We booked a room, with given option of 1 Queen Bed/ 2 Single Beds. We had particularly requested for 1 Queen Bed. On the day, we were given a room with 2 Single Beds and was informed that the request wasn't highlighted to them. They couldn't give us a change of room. Disappointing a little but otherwise, all okay.
Su Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 26, 2014
far location from the main area

not much good point to stay
4
Inconvenient to stay unless you rent a car
Su Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 25, 2014
far away from the main

a bit inconvenient location
4.7
Not really good place to stay
Azira A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Nice!

Clean, comfort, great location
9.3
My children enjoyed it so much. Highly recommended.
Kavitha M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Overall happy to stay

Lobby are clean and look luxury. Restaurant staff are friendlly especially the malay guy who ask for food ticket, he greet with happy and smile. Receptionist need to smile to customer.
8.7
1) Room walkaway corridor carpet are out dated, looks dull and dirt color. 2) When i check in the room, i on the fan, when the fan turns all the dust spread all over the bed, floor, tables besides the bed and as well the tv rack. i informed to the reception and they sent the housekeeping to clean but the lady who clean never clean it properly. She tab the bed and sweep around the bed. Dust are still on table and tv rack and even some are on the floor. She even shows her moddy face ( not in good mood) my husband says thanks to her but she says ah. She is a malay lady. 3) The bath towel are smelly and looks like mat. i went to Malacca Hotel, the towels are in clean white color and no smell. 4) The kettle are rust. up at the inner part. 5) Toilet bowl inner side are lite brown in color. Never washed/brushed properly. 6) Curtains in the room are smell and looks like never washed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langkawi Seaview Hotel LangkawiLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New superior twin sharingLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New superior twin sharingLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - New SuperiorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - SuiteLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Living AreaLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - SuperiorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - EntranceLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - InteriorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Kingfisher CafeLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - SurroundingsLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - ViewLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomLangkawi Seaview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Langkawi Seaview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B04