Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Garden Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 490 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Adam O. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Functional, comfortable and good value

Price, location and friendly staff
7.3
As I said in my other review (I had two rooms booked for myself and my friends), the guesthouse is a pleasant 2-star place to stay with no frills. Perfect place if you just need a room for the night and no more. BYO shampoo. Food in the restaurant/kitchen in the open-air lobby is very good and excellent value for money.
Report this review
Kieran L. Couples Ireland, April 14, 2013
Good stay, clean and great location atnight market

location, close to good restaurants and daily room service
8
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable room great value

Great value, great location, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Jan B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
great value

staff friendly good value clean
8
i would go there again, very friendly and comfortable
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Great value in a convenient location

Close to the Night Bazaar, close to great restaurants, great value
8.3
Lanna Thai Guesthouse always provides me with a great location, everything I need (internet, cable TV, hot shower)and a very affordable price. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would go back to this guest house next time I go to Chiang Mai.
Report this review
Stephen O. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Cheap and cheerful in great location

location, staff, quiet
8
A pleasant stay in a great location adjacent to the Night Bazaar. Very helpful staff.
Report this review
Andrew Z. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Clean and friendly

Good value for money, cleanliness, friendly staff
6
Report this review
Soummya S. Groups India, March 24, 2013
Comfortable and Excellent Location!

Location, Cleanliness and Inexpensive
7
Comfortable. Would like to stay again if we go to Chiang Mai
Report this review
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Good basic hotel centrally located

Location, clean and staff spoke English
5.3
Good budget hotel in a convenient central location. Plenty of access to tourist services.
Report this review
Clive A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, March 6, 2013
front office staff not concern about guest

1. helpful housekeeping staff.2. close to anushan market. 3. close to shopping area
5.3
it was mix bag of good and bad.good stuff I have already mention but bad may over power good. After walking all day we came back to hotel and suddenly my wife had cramps in her legs.I rush to front office to get some salt and I was asked to go to 7 eleven to buy salt.what do you think? I will leave it to for you to think
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GardenLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03