Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 30 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Aleksandr B. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8.3
Roland C. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8.3
A +++
Chai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9.3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Pang C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean n good location
7.3
Good location,inside night bazaar.
Bryan P. Families with young children United States of America, November 5, 2014
Great location

Location
5
Very close to night bazaar. I think we only paid for the location but nothing else.
Pham T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2013
Friendly Guesthouse

Clean, friendly and near night bazar
9
Traditional style garden, room clean, staff friendy, speak english well. This guesthouse is good local with night bazar, from guest house can walk 2 minute to bazar, can see bazar from balcony. Price about 550Bath for AC room is Okie. I like Lanna Thai Guesthouse.
Lynne B. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2013
cheap hotel, value for money

close to shopping, markets, resturants
7
ok for a budget hotel, good locks, friendly staff, and great hot breakfast
Dennis R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Back packers at best

Close to night market
4.3
Not a nice place to stay. Noise all night long, my family and me could not get any sleep all night. Traffic and dogs barking all night. People coming and going all night slamming doors at all hours of the night. I would not recommend this guest house to anyone unless they can sleep anywhere at anytime.
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Good location

Near Nite Bazaar
6.3
Hotel is just next to nite bazaar, plenty of foof stall and sovinour shop.15 minute to air port. The room is bit old but fair for the price.Enlish speaking front deck staff.extra bed. For economy traveller i would recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near nite bazaar, after the tired street shoping walk , u may take the foot massage near by at 150 bth per hr.nite is pletty cool ( 12- 16 'c on Dec)
Patti C. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Quiet guesthouse in great location

clean, inexpensive and walking distance from night bazaar
7
Very pleased, I plan to make Lanna Thai my place to stay whenever I come to Chiangmai
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many tour services located near the guest house to help
1 - 10 of 532 reviews Next page
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GardenLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06