Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Peter H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Underwhelmed
Lobby, Gym, Event Rooms
I felt that while to hotel was decent value for money, the rooms were very small with very bad lighting. I was truly surprised to learn they were a member of Small Luxury Hotels. I have come to expect a much higher standard from that affiliation.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Arthur L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
very good
staff performance, room comfort and hotel condition
very good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Raei N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Convenient
Location, service, staff
Very good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Seik C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Extremely good value for money
Big rooms, great service, fantastic location
Wonderful
Reviewed September 17, 2015

mum S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, free user of smart phone
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Sharmin F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good service and well maintained
The hotel was conveniently located, well maintained and staff were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Zanny L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfy hotel, helpful staff but average location
Cleanliness, helpful staff, spacious rooms.
Pleasant.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Sharmin F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location and large rooms
Hotel is conveniently located at causeway bay and the rooms are very large with kichenette
Staff were very helpful
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Yulia C. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Lanson Place review
I didn't like this hotel. Not a value for money.
My wifi access was eliminated before I could go down to the ground floor from the reception. Room was noisy and smelly of some cooking though I didn't cook. The toilet was small with door opening inside which left even less space.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

CHE-SHENG L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Comfortable
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: