or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Excellent staying experience

Clean and Spacious room, friendly staff, well-designed room
9.7
It was a great experience to stay in Lanson Place Hotel given its clean and spacious room, friendly staff and well-designed room. The hotel is located in causeway bay which is convenient for the travelers to shop around.
Johnson C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Great Location and bigger than average room

big room, have kitchen and microwave, great location
8.7
Excellent location and good room size. Nice bed and have premuim TV channels. No swimming pool and the bathroom is all glass bathroom which is a little lack of privacy
Natapol M. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Still great after all these years...

Location, comfort and peacefulness of surroundings
7.7
The stay at Lanson was really comfortable though I upgraded my room type upon arrival because the Premier room we booked was a bit too small plus the hotel didn't read the remark we made for a "Non-smoking room." We ended up in a Deluxe King room for the stay and it was still one of the best hotel experiences in Hong Kong we've had after having visited the country a number of times. It's a bit on the edge of the hustle and bustle of the heart of Causeway Bay but the peacefulness was one thing we looked forward to coming back from a long day of walking around town.
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Nice room

Location. Condition of room. Friendly staff.
8.3
Great stay. Good comfort
Charles K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Sublime

Bed,Lobby,Staff
9.7
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice location

great location, efficient and friendly staff, large and clean room
9
Claudia P. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2013
Great

great location, great value, very convenient
7.7
Pamela W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable stay in a nice modern hotel

Friendly staff, close to shops, large room size
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very welcome and the rate included free wireless internet. The bathrooms are a generous size, the bed comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only downside was we stayed on a low floor and experienced a strong smell of cooking through the air conditioning. If you have not pre-booked an airport transfer, be aware that taxis to the main Central train station are not in abundance between 3.00pm to 4.00pm. A nearby hotel which offers a shuttle bus is a better option, or obtain a taxi from their concierge.
Jeraldine L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Amazing

Great service, friendly staff and conveniently located to MTR & malls
8.7
Noel M. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Great Location

Free Wi-Fi in room, clean room and good size of bathroom, convenient to shopping mall, good service staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02