or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Charles K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Sublime

Bed,Lobby,Staff
9.7
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice location

great location, efficient and friendly staff, large and clean room
9
Claudia P. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2013
Great

great location, great value, very convenient
7.7
Pamela W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable stay in a nice modern hotel

Friendly staff, close to shops, large room size
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very welcome and the rate included free wireless internet. The bathrooms are a generous size, the bed comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only downside was we stayed on a low floor and experienced a strong smell of cooking through the air conditioning. If you have not pre-booked an airport transfer, be aware that taxis to the main Central train station are not in abundance between 3.00pm to 4.00pm. A nearby hotel which offers a shuttle bus is a better option, or obtain a taxi from their concierge.
Jeraldine L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Amazing

Great service, friendly staff and conveniently located to MTR & malls
8.7
Noel M. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Great Location

Free Wi-Fi in room, clean room and good size of bathroom, convenient to shopping mall, good service staff
8
Andrew A. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Good value for money in a good location

Very nice decor, very clean and comfortable room
8.3
As I was a business traveller, it was a little difficult to get a taxi given the lack of an entrance to the hotel. But the bell service was good, they helped to hail a taxi along the main road each time I needed.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Shopping

Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
9
This is my 3rd stay here in Lanson Place Hotel... every time is a cosy and comfortable stay! Apart from that the rooms are very well maintained and clean. The location is also very convenient at Causeway Bay. Surrounded by lots of eateries and shopping.It's about 15mins to Central where I needed to work. Will go back to stay there again when I'm in HK!
Monica T. Couples Finland, May 17, 2013
Three days in Hongkong

Nice athmosphere, good service from friendly staff
7.3
Very nice hotel, without the sterile impersonal touch of most 5 star hotel. Discrete and very friendly service. Rooms are clean and comfortable,but rather small - you expect bigger rooms and bigger bathrooms for the price Lanson Place charges. Breakfast good, but expensive as the choice is accurate, but rather limited. Did not appreciate the "milking" process with the upgrades of the room. First booking via Agoda was a Premier room. Hotel kindly pointed immediately out that the bed was only gueen size, why we upgraded and payed the extra for a DeLuxe room. No offer to include the breakfast or later check-out in combination with the upgrade. When arriving to the hotel a new offer for upgrade was presented, as this time including the breakfast, better room, later check-out and free drinks. As we wanted the breakfast we bought the second upgrade, but with the feeling we where milked.Room was called a suite, was very nice, but not bigger than approx 35 m2, with nice and accurate, but small bathroom. Anyway the hotel in itself is nice and the staff is very friendly, warm and helpful, why the atmosphere is great and the stay enjoyable.
Catriona M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Room, staff, location
8.7
This hotel has the most lovely feel about it - very homely with newly renovated rooms. There is no amazing view but you are right in the heart of a part of HK city with shopping malls near by - and funny little local markets and interesting streets to wonder around. When you step back into the hotel you feel the peace and calm after the hustle and bustle outside! Very reasonably priced for HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03