or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Dwina F. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Definitely must return to this hotel.

Very clean , comfortable . Air cond could be lowered to very nice temperature
8.7
My husband n I have tried out many hotels in HK. This is indeed a great find great place away from the noise and crowds Of HK yet close enough to the hustle n bustle of the shopping n eating areas of causeway bay. Modern yet comfortable
Richard T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Lanson Place Hotel in causeway bay

friendly staff, nice location, clean
9.7
Lanson Place is in the perfect location. Very close to the MTR (metro) and the tram. Near all the shopping and dining opportunities of Causeway Bay (Sogo, Times Square Mall, Lee Gardens, innumerable restaurants). The location is great! What makes the hotel stand out is the staff and the comfort! The hotel staff go out of their way to help you. Being a small hotel, the service is great. The rooms are very comfortable. Not huge, but not cramped either. There is even a small gym in the hotel, and the lobby is big and comfy
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Excellent staying experience

Clean and Spacious room, friendly staff, well-designed room
9.7
It was a great experience to stay in Lanson Place Hotel given its clean and spacious room, friendly staff and well-designed room. The hotel is located in causeway bay which is convenient for the travelers to shop around.
Johnson C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Great Location and bigger than average room

big room, have kitchen and microwave, great location
8.7
Excellent location and good room size. Nice bed and have premuim TV channels. No swimming pool and the bathroom is all glass bathroom which is a little lack of privacy
Natapol M. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Still great after all these years...

Location, comfort and peacefulness of surroundings
7.7
The stay at Lanson was really comfortable though I upgraded my room type upon arrival because the Premier room we booked was a bit too small plus the hotel didn't read the remark we made for a "Non-smoking room." We ended up in a Deluxe King room for the stay and it was still one of the best hotel experiences in Hong Kong we've had after having visited the country a number of times. It's a bit on the edge of the hustle and bustle of the heart of Causeway Bay but the peacefulness was one thing we looked forward to coming back from a long day of walking around town.
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Nice room

Location. Condition of room. Friendly staff.
8.3
Great stay. Good comfort
Charles K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Sublime

Bed,Lobby,Staff
9.7
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice location

great location, efficient and friendly staff, large and clean room
9
Claudia P. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2013
Great

great location, great value, very convenient
7.7
Pamela W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable stay in a nice modern hotel

Friendly staff, close to shops, large room size
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very welcome and the rate included free wireless internet. The bathrooms are a generous size, the bed comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only downside was we stayed on a low floor and experienced a strong smell of cooking through the air conditioning. If you have not pre-booked an airport transfer, be aware that taxis to the main Central train station are not in abundance between 3.00pm to 4.00pm. A nearby hotel which offers a shuttle bus is a better option, or obtain a taxi from their concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08