or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Lance W. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
good location and spacious room

location, roomy and good sevice
9.3
i stayed at the hotel from the 20th to the 23rd this month. This is the 3rd time and first this year starying at lanson place. Like everytime, i choose this hotel because of its quite and convinient location, spacious room and exvellent staff service. i am looking forward to my next stay at the hotel.
Farooq J. Families with young children United States of America, November 13, 2012
Hotel with great location

Location and Space for family with children
9
This hotel is located close to shopping and MRT. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean and spacious. Good to stay with children. The breakgast was reasonable for the family and included good choice. Will stay here again
Swee G. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

You have the option to upgrade room but it comes with a high price
3
it was unfortunate for me and my family to have to go through fear during our stay with lanson hotel, despite paying a lot of money for a one night stay! poor service , frightening experience, lack of security !
Chan K. Couples Macau, November 4, 2012
Very considerate

Good and friendly service
6.7
it's not my first stay here in this hotel. though the location isn't great, still it has easy access to shopping and dining. i love this hotel coz every time i have a good memory there. the hotel has everything you can think of. i love especially it's full utensils in the small kitchen and the staff there is really kind and friendly. i requested a late check out and they can fulfill my request. but if the room rate can be cheaper i believe it will be more attractive.
Araya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location but have to choose the right room

Good location, nice service
8.3
The hotel is located near all the attractions in causeway bay. You are just a walk away from shopping center like Lee garden, Hyson, and Sogo. The one setback is you have to choose the right room. We booked the deluxe which has some sitting area but we got the room in the corner with a strange layout. We felt congested and very uncomfortable. We decided to upgrade which turned out to be the right choice.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Nice Location
9.7
location turned out to be really good. once you know your way to times square (passing by lee garden mall) it is really a nice walk. about 8-10 minutes walk from hotel to times square/sogo. the shops around lee garden mall are all top-end designer brands, (cartier, gucci, miu miu, etc.) so if you aren't looking for that type of stuff then you can only enjoy the window displays
Lee R. Groups Australia, October 15, 2012
Stylish Boutique Hotel

Beautiful rooms & attentive staff, lovely sitting areas
8.7
My sister and I stayed at Lanson Place and loved it. We booked the larger Grand Deluxe so that we could have twin beds plus a little sitting room to spread out all our purchases!! Service was always excellent, rooms spotlessly clean, beautiful decor. We would definitely stay here again even though Causeway Bay is not my first choice of location. MTR is close & taxis cheap.
Kristi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
great location

have upgrade optional, incl wifi and happy hour bar
8.7
Nice small hotel, neat and chick. I did upgrade package by adding about 550+ hk dollar. Got much bigger room, free wifi and happy hour bar on the ground floor. Easy access to mtr and 7 eleven for daily needs. You will got your own micdowave and stove. Recommended for young family.
Shopping Tip: Very near bybwith famous sogo, lane craaford and times square
Keith T. Couples Canada, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable
8.3
very good hotel , may be the first time to stay there , they are very nice to help me update our room , very nice, but a little bit too expensive . a good place to stay.
Shopping Tip: a good place to shopping is time square
Zhenyu Z. Couples China, October 4, 2012
great location

Very clean, slippers, toothbrushes, toothpaste, soap is also big. 901 room like a small suite, bath towels are soft
8.7
reception is located on lvl one,not good for parking ,taxi must stop the car by the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07