Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & Courtyard Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Chung P. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Convenient

The hotel is conveniently located in Causeway Bay. The room has a kitchenette so you can cook some light meals when I don't want to go out. The staff are very polite and helpful.
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. You can basically find everything with a few blocks from the hotel. Extremely convenient. Will definitely stay here again.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Clean and luxurious but high price

Big room, attentive staff, soft bed
8.3
We got the hotel for Saturday and Sunday night, so it was close to full price. Ordered an extra bed for 68 USD a night, which was rolled into the living room area. Fortunately, the room was large enough to fit 3 people comfortably.
Owen H. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
8.3
In a very good location. Quite a good price for Hong Kong and the rooms aren't too small. The staff are great as well.
Achara P. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Good quality and comfortable!

Clean, bright and good location
7.3
Overall I had a good stay at the Lanson Place Hotel, overall the room was clean, comfortable and bright. The hotel has a really good location as it is close to local restaurants, shops and public transportation. However the Internet was slow.
Achara P. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
The room is clean and bright

Clean, bright and good location
7
Good but for business travelers I feel like the Internet was a bit slow
Gloria Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Oasis in busy Causeway Bay

Great service, Fantastic location and well designed
9.3
Although we just stayed for a night, it was romantic with best service in town. Spacious room and all furnitures and decos are artpiece.
Nelson L. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
Relaxing Stay in a Luxurious Hotel.

Large clean and modern rooms with large windows, tucked in a quiet area of Causeway Bay, very friendly and efficient staff.
8.7
I decided to stay at the Lanson Place due largely to recommendation by friends. I was not disappointed with the large rooms with floor to ceiling windows with a great view. I was upgraded to the 23F corner suite which afforded me a great view of Hongkong at night. Nice clean, modern room with 2 flat screen TVs (sitting area and bedroom). I am glad they offered free high speed wi-fi but the signal kept on dropping and it did kind of tiring to keep logging back on. Hope they can do something about this. All in all, thumbs up for the Lanson Place.
Alfan H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
not bad

food, room, staff
6
James C. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
A good memory for staying in the hotel.

Spacious, comfortable, convenience
9
We loved this hotel. It was on a quiet section of a major street but within a few blocks of all the action in causeway bay and Times Square, which as a tourist was a lot more exciting to stay in than central or tst in Kowloon where all the major luxury hotels are. If you want to explore elsewhere in the city the subway is easy to use and cabs are absurdly.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Lovely Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay

Stylish and elegant design, Spacious room, Attentive staff
8
An elegant and tastefully designed hotel. The room was spacious by Hong Kong standard. We stayed in a corner room with big windows overlooking the Victoria Park. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was attentive and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02