Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & Courtyard Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
David F. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2015
everything is all 5 star except the price

Service, cleanliness, efficiency
10
Great
Hubert L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
it's all about location

Location location location
8.7
Amazing hotel. But Location is the clincher!
Fanny S. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Staff performance, room comfort and value for money
9.7
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division, not mentioning its superb location with access to public transportation and both local and international dining options surrounding the premises.
Frianina R. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
clean & nice

room size, clean room, elegant T&B
8.7
I had a very good stay, the room was ready when I checked in. It was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They even have a smartphone inside the room that guests can use and bring with them outside for easy navigation around when touring Hong Kong. The downside is that the hotel is quite a bit far from the nearest MTR station (Causeway Bay). But overall, the hotel is very good place to stay at.
Diana A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
a very elegant hotel

i love the location, the comfort and the design of the hotel
9
it was very ok. the room is perfect and the amenities are complete. would definitely recommended. a bit pricey but reasonable
Hing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Such a comfortable place like home

decoration, color tone and service
9.3
Joseph R. Couples Canada, April 5, 2015
They understood the customer wanted!

Customer slice, room comfort and location
10
We requested and received a non smoking room on a higher level with a later check in via email, and all these requests were met with a smile. Check in was easy, concierge staff were helpful with directions and even walked us to the nearest mtr station upon our departure. The room was well laid out, spacious by HK standards and amenities were up to date. In room extras like complimentary munchies and a hot plate and refrigerator made us feel like we had moved in. Front desk staff provided us with a complimentary room for a quick shower post-checkout/after a full day of touring, before we headed out to the airport. Contrast this with a visit to the Indigo hotel, whose front office staff would not let us see a room before booking. Guess where we'll be staying next time?
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Good hotel

location, services and valuable
8
location, services and valuable
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
My favourite hotel in HK

Location, staff, rooms are nice!
8
As usual, the stay was awesome. Perfectly located for my needs, and the staff are excellent. Special mention to All at the concierge. They are fantastic.
Chris M. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Expensive...!

Staff, room quite Ok; location
7.3
For $500++ per night (in a standard room Q size bed) one would probably expect breakfast to be included along with wifi...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06