or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Nicole N. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Nice suite
8.3
The hotel lobby is very pleasant and welcoming. The hotel staff provide good service and fast check in/out. Clean and comfortable suite and free wi-fi.
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
island of calm in a boiling ocean

design, service
8.3
a sort 3-4 minutes from the mtr, the small hotel could become a favorite if it would improve its breakfast offerings. i chose to upgrade to a larger room with evening snacks and drinks--which turned out to be skimpy in the extreme--and late. heckout privilege. other hotels do this kind of thing much better. lack of a restaurant is also regrettable, especially for the guest who arrives late and is too tired to go out in search of a meal. the area has no lack of dining options for those who do.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese tonkatsu specialty is excellent at Saboten in a basement near the MTR.
Raymond A. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Fantastic room and great service

Room was very spacious and well appointed
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Lanson. The service from the time I checked in until the time I left was excellent. The room had all the modern amenities and I also had free wifi and movies. Location is good too. Just five minutes away from an MTR station and shopping malls.
Allan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great Boutique hotel in Causeway Bay!

Very modern and clean room with cooking facilities ! Very conveniently located near Causeway Bay MTR (5mins walk). Staff is very friendly and speaks good English. Will definitely recommend to my friends!
8
Lanson Place Hotel is a very modern and well presented boutique hotel in Causeway Bay, HK. Its rooms come with cooking facilities! Room size is big for HK standard. It's conveniently located near Causeway Bay MTR (5mins walk). Staff is attentive and very friendly and all of them speak good English. Will definitely recommend to my friends going to Hong Kong for a shopping trip or even business!
Val W. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and outstanding service

Very helpful and attentive stafs, great location
10
Had a complimentary upgrade to Grand Deluxe Room and they very kindly extended my checkout for an hour. Most importantly, all the staffs were very attentive to your every needs. I will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to all major shopping centers in Hong Kong, close proximity to MTR.
Samantha L. Families with young children Australia, December 2, 2012
Fantastic location and very spacious rooms

Convenient location, luxuriously decorated, functional layout, spacious rooms, good amenities
7.3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute due to an emergency. The ony rooms available was the Deluxe and it turned out to be a blessing in disguise. We are a couple with a baby and found the room was very spacious and comfortable for all 3 of us. The kitchenette was very useful for preparing food for the baby. The hotel was also conveniently behind the major shopping malls in Causeway Bay and the MTR. Would definitely be our hotel of choice for future visits to HK.
Kirby O. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
great place

good location. loved the small kitchen
9
had the ideal stay in hongkong. However the rooms weren't as big as i expected
May H. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2012
Fantastic location with privacy and convenience

Very comfortable rooms, quiet street but very convenient to food and transportation
8.7
Lanson Place is a lovely hideout. One street away is the access to food, shopping and public transportation. The staff are polite and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been satisfied. The service is consistently good!!
Charlie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Superb place in HK. We will be back...

Location, Accommodation, price
8.7
my wife and i went up to hk for the weekend and stayed here. on arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded. the rooms are well put together with a small kitchenette - useful when you bring back food from the superb outlets in causeway bay. highly recommended for its location, comfort and price. well worth it. better than staying in central - you see a different side to hk.
Travel tip: Lee Gardens is over the road. Try the West Villa on second level. Mak Noodles is about 5 mins away. Excellent take away. Good wine shops around the area too - one in Lee Gardens, the other in Times Sq. Walk out in the evening and you'll see some shops and street stalls not open during the day.
Pola C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Quite place to stay

Quite, Good Location
8
It is a good place for someone who want to stay at a quite place also nearby Subway Staion, too. Also, there are many shopping spots surrounding by. But, Room's space is kinds of small. Generally, I recommend to stay at this Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06