or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Kirby O. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
great place

good location. loved the small kitchen
9
had the ideal stay in hongkong. However the rooms weren't as big as i expected
May H. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2012
Fantastic location with privacy and convenience

Very comfortable rooms, quiet street but very convenient to food and transportation
8.7
Lanson Place is a lovely hideout. One street away is the access to food, shopping and public transportation. The staff are polite and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been satisfied. The service is consistently good!!
Charlie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Superb place in HK. We will be back...

Location, Accommodation, price
8.7
my wife and i went up to hk for the weekend and stayed here. on arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded. the rooms are well put together with a small kitchenette - useful when you bring back food from the superb outlets in causeway bay. highly recommended for its location, comfort and price. well worth it. better than staying in central - you see a different side to hk.
Travel tip: Lee Gardens is over the road. Try the West Villa on second level. Mak Noodles is about 5 mins away. Excellent take away. Good wine shops around the area too - one in Lee Gardens, the other in Times Sq. Walk out in the evening and you'll see some shops and street stalls not open during the day.
Pola C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Quite place to stay

Quite, Good Location
8
It is a good place for someone who want to stay at a quite place also nearby Subway Staion, too. Also, there are many shopping spots surrounding by. But, Room's space is kinds of small. Generally, I recommend to stay at this Hotel!
Lance W. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
good location and spacious room

location, roomy and good sevice
9.3
i stayed at the hotel from the 20th to the 23rd this month. This is the 3rd time and first this year starying at lanson place. Like everytime, i choose this hotel because of its quite and convinient location, spacious room and exvellent staff service. i am looking forward to my next stay at the hotel.
Farooq J. Families with young children United States of America, November 13, 2012
Hotel with great location

Location and Space for family with children
9
This hotel is located close to shopping and MRT. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean and spacious. Good to stay with children. The breakgast was reasonable for the family and included good choice. Will stay here again
Swee G. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

You have the option to upgrade room but it comes with a high price
3
it was unfortunate for me and my family to have to go through fear during our stay with lanson hotel, despite paying a lot of money for a one night stay! poor service , frightening experience, lack of security !
Chan K. Couples Macau, November 4, 2012
Very considerate

Good and friendly service
6.7
it's not my first stay here in this hotel. though the location isn't great, still it has easy access to shopping and dining. i love this hotel coz every time i have a good memory there. the hotel has everything you can think of. i love especially it's full utensils in the small kitchen and the staff there is really kind and friendly. i requested a late check out and they can fulfill my request. but if the room rate can be cheaper i believe it will be more attractive.
Araya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location but have to choose the right room

Good location, nice service
8.3
The hotel is located near all the attractions in causeway bay. You are just a walk away from shopping center like Lee garden, Hyson, and Sogo. The one setback is you have to choose the right room. We booked the deluxe which has some sitting area but we got the room in the corner with a strange layout. We felt congested and very uncomfortable. We decided to upgrade which turned out to be the right choice.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Nice Location
9.7
location turned out to be really good. once you know your way to times square (passing by lee garden mall) it is really a nice walk. about 8-10 minutes walk from hotel to times square/sogo. the shops around lee garden mall are all top-end designer brands, (cartier, gucci, miu miu, etc.) so if you aren't looking for that type of stuff then you can only enjoy the window displays

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07