or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Aik P. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Excellent location and service!

Nice clean, modern hotel
9
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice touch. Hotel is conveniently located less than 5 mins walk from Causeway Bay MTR.
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

location, design, room facilities
9
The location is perfect. It only takes 5 minutes to Times Square and other shopping malls by walking or trams just around the corner if you would like to go somewhere further. We like the design, its a small luxury hotel and it has kitchenette.
Okie I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

location location location
9.3
close to shopping malls and it has kitchenette so we can feed our 3 years old son in the room whenever he's hungry. We love it so much, and definitely will return to this hotel.
Shane K. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2012
Used to be great

Nice hotel. Very comfortable
7.3
Had bugs crawling in my room. First time. After they cleaned my room, there was a dead bug on my kitchen counter. This hotel has always been my favorite. I don't understand why this has happened.
Susie A. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
The nice hotel

Good services and facilities
10
My stay was a good experience and I enjoy living in the Lanson Place Hotel
Tan H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
best hotel in hk

good services
10
very clean and friendly stuff. best hotel in hk!
Rishiraj G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Great location with helpful staff

Excellent location, kitchentte facility for quick cooking for infant/toddler
8.3
it was a very comfortable 4 nights stay at the lp hotel. the hotel is located within 10 mins walk to the causeway mtr and lots of restaurants and shops around including some big malls. there is a seven-eleven around yds from the hotel. the kitchenette had all the baisc facilities including hob and utensils and the lounge area is useful for a 4 member family. however the size of the room is quite small as you expect in hongkong. the staff are very helpful and quite knowledgeable of the local area. the free internet in the business area is quite handy.
Charles M. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2012
Great stay, they even upgraded our room for free!

Decent location, very nice looking interiors, Fast & friendly service.
8.3
Overall an excellent hotel. Few nitpicks -Wifi costs extra -Slight odour in bathrooms (coming out of pipes) I would definitely stay there again!
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2012
Excellent service. Big room considering it's in HK

Location, service
8.3
It's in an excellent location. In a quiet little corner away from the chaotic madness of traffic, yet only less than 5 min (walk) to Sogo and perhaps less than 7 min (walk) to Times Square. Although the hotel has no restuarant, being in HK, a restaurant is just a few steps away. Will definately be back to this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Fancy alfresco dining? Go to Inside/Out bar and throw all the peanut shells on the floor.
Pakamon T. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Great location with nice service!

Comfy bed! Truly love sleeping here!
9
The room is very good and the bed is so comfy -- all in good quality comes with great complimentary! My friends and I totally wanna come back!
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is very close to many good restaurants..you need to go to "Under the bridge" to try seafood!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02