or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Charles M. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2012
Great stay, they even upgraded our room for free!

Decent location, very nice looking interiors, Fast & friendly service.
8.3
Overall an excellent hotel. Few nitpicks -Wifi costs extra -Slight odour in bathrooms (coming out of pipes) I would definitely stay there again!
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2012
Excellent service. Big room considering it's in HK

Location, service
8.3
It's in an excellent location. In a quiet little corner away from the chaotic madness of traffic, yet only less than 5 min (walk) to Sogo and perhaps less than 7 min (walk) to Times Square. Although the hotel has no restuarant, being in HK, a restaurant is just a few steps away. Will definately be back to this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Fancy alfresco dining? Go to Inside/Out bar and throw all the peanut shells on the floor.
Pakamon T. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Great location with nice service!

Comfy bed! Truly love sleeping here!
9
The room is very good and the bed is so comfy -- all in good quality comes with great complimentary! My friends and I totally wanna come back!
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is very close to many good restaurants..you need to go to "Under the bridge" to try seafood!
Pakamon T. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Great hotel and close to Time Square

Just 5 min walk to Time Square and other nice restaurant!
8.7
So many good things about this hotel and I fall in love with it! Only one thing on the bathroom that it's totally transparent with no blind sticker glass coated... good for a couple but might not be good for a trip with friend... if you come to HK with friend and don't want to be naked in front of your friend while you're taking a shower..make sure you don't get the room 1509 I'll definitely go back to stay at this hotel!
Shopping Tip: There's prada outlet as well that you can go by taxi or by bus... quite nice!
Ebihara M. Couples Japan, July 15, 2012
difficult to find, but cozy place

Nice interior
7.7
It was a bit difficult to find the location.. The room was small but cozy. If the price is more reasonable, I would stay again.
Silvi S. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and great services

Quite hotel, nice to stay
10
This hotel is very nice hotel, quite and with friendly staff, although it was not in the center but the address is easily to find
Barry P. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good value business hotel in Causeway Bay

Similar to serviced apartment, convenient in Causeway with shuttles going to Central for business travelers
7.7
Barry P. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Moderate hotel in Causeway Bay

Nice design, away from bustle of Causeway, efficient gym
7
Giselle U. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great hotel, would stay again!

Location, service, in-room amenities
8
my husband, 6 month old baby and i stayed at lanson place recently and would definitely come back! great location - about a 10 minute walk to sogo and a little bit further to times square and wtc more. i'd say less than 10 minutes to the mtr. there is so much going on and tons of shops and restaurants around that we didn't mind the walk at all, even though navigating with a stroller slowed us down a bit. there is a 7-11 down the street, a pacific coffee co around the corner and lots of restaurants down jardine's bazaar that are open quite late (past 10pm). lanson place was clean, comfortable and mid-priced for hong kong - really a great find. everyone is very courteous especially chloe in reception. the men at concierge are really helpful and were quick to help us up with our stroller and hailing us a cab to the airport. the king bed we had was comfortable and we were offered a cot for our baby, but didn't have a need for it. i liked that we had a good sized refrigerator, a microwave (didn't use) and a stove (that we did use for the kettle provided). the room we statyed in was one of the larger ones we've stayed in hong kong - a definite plus especially now that we travel with our baby. the bathroom is nice and clean, but the lighting is kind of dim. also, there is no tub, but we were able to bathe our baby with the telephone shower handle (kind of a tight fit, but manageable!). our only complaint is that housekeeping didn't clean the coffee table one of the days - we could visibly see they didn't...not sure why. a cab to hong kong station to get to the airport express is about 55hkd, 100hkd to mongkok and probably 60hkd to central (but i can't really recall the fare to central).
Travel tip: -Go to the Supermarket at SOGO for a wide variety of snacks. -Do not ever come to Hong Kong on July 1 ( there was a march through Causeway to Central and many road closures, so we were stuck taking the very crowded MTR - not fun. Chloe at reception did warn us, but we still went out so we wouldn't waste a day staying at the hotel). -If you have an IPhone, ask to be directed to the "3" telecom shop for a sim card with internet access. It's about 128HKD and valid for a month. This saves you on hotel internet charges, but you cannot use it as a personal hotspot.
Grace L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
lovely hotel

kitchenette
6.7
lovely hotel with comfortable aroma.... relaxing and conveniently access to shopping spots. clean and spacious with reasonable price. Just one thing to improve, the mattress is too too soft....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03