My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent reception and concierge staff.
9.7
As above, staff in reception and concierge provide a first class service.
Ameline C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Lovely small luxury hotel of the world

Room size
9.7
Surprised by the spacious rooms. Service was impeccable. Great location.
Jai C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 27, 2012
Proud of having stayed here !

Cleaness and price
9.3
clean bath room, clean every corner of room, sufficient light level, plug adapter already fitted, kind doorman, well located ----- further on good price. not suitable for high level business but best for family staying, if you are looking for not luxurious nor not cheap hotel. we really enjoyed staying.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel signboard is not easily shown, and HK road is not easy for foreigner. So, it is recommendable to have roadmap how to approach to the hotel.
Lance W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
Great small luxury hotel

nice localtion, big room and good service
10
we stayed another 2 nights from our visit to singapore. it's really good value for money comparing to the hotel we stayed at sentosa insland. again, the room is really spacious in hk, particularly those in the causeway bay area. nice facilities and warm services from all the staffs. hotel puts us in the same type room we stayed 4 nights ago but at 25th floor. really good view from that night. my wife says this is the hotel we should stay every time we are back to hk in the future.
Rachel H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic service

Comfortable rooms, great concierge and hotel service (especially doormans who helped you get taxis in the rain with umbrellas)
7.3
Very pleasant stay, nice location very close to a lot of venues in Causeway Bay. Friendly hotel staff that is very efficient and helpful.
Jeong S. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2012
Boutique hotel with great service

Large rooms with helpful staff
9
Contemporary design and helpful smiling staff. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable for Hong Kong standards. Locations is good as it is in the shopping district. Lounge area is warm and discreet, staff polite and helpful. Down side is that there is no pool and the gym is small.
Lance W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Great Small luxury hotel

Convient, great facility and services
9.7
we stay 2 nights on our way to Singapore. we know this hotel from our friends we used to stay at Lanson place (serviced aparments)in Beijing. Great value for money. it's located in Causeway and 5 minutes walking distance to our the major shopping areas. my daughter likes Victorial park and it's close as well. Facilities are well maintained. Room is bigger than most of the hotels in Causeway Bay. highly recommended.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Really good Boutique Hotel with comfort to boot!

The roomy room, soft bed, and the room lay-out.
8
this is our 2nd visit to this hotel. highly recommend it. the hotel is clean, nicely furnish, spacious room, the bed is very comfortable and breakfast is excellent! on top of that, the staff are friendly and very helpful. highly recommended!
Nightlife Tip: Everything is walking distance to this hotel. Causeway bay is full of shopping area, eating area, and not far from many exciting places to see in HK. Very convenient via taxi or train.
Francis Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2012
Comfortable Stay in the midst of Hong Kong skyline

very clean, very comfortable stay, very convenient location at Causeway Bay
9.3
very clean hotel, nice lobby garden-like atmosphere, business center useful for access to two computers for logging into internet and getting emails / updates in fb, rooms are comfortably spacious for two people (rare in hk), spacious bathroom but it could have been designed with better layout, enjoyed meals in the room with kitchenette complete with cooking utensils, plates, etc. and working refrigerator, microwave and oven toaster.
Restaurant Tip: very near to Din Tai Fung (turn right as you exit the hotel and walk straight, cross the street and you'll see the restaurant infront of you), seems to be the "place to eat" in HK for their dimsum specialties
John H. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Good service and centrally located.

Close to MTR and shopping
7.7
The hotel was well placed for us as it was located very close to shopping but also had great access to to transport. Hong Kong transport systems are safe, cheap and fast. We could travel to any part of the HK very quickly. The Hotel had good facilities and even though dinner is not available in house there are hundreds of restaurants to suit all tastes very close by or only a short underground trip into central.
Hotel Feature Tip: We used the hotel option of breakfast, Internet access and late checkout which was reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01