or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Luca C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room Size & Amenties, Staff Service
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Lanson hotel the room was really large and well equipped really enjoyed the free movies. The lounge area for breakfast was lovely. Staff were excellent all very happy, friendly and extremely helpful
Shopping Tip: If you want to be right in the heart of the shopping this hotel is great, if you want to be located somewhere little quieter this hotel may not appeal as it's right in the heart of the city. Although in saying that once your in the hotel it's like a litte oasis.
Adrian P. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location and Size of rooms for a HK hotel
10
Our second stay - and many more to come as we visit this city more than half a dozen times a year. This is the hotel to come to. Period.
Teresa F. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
nice hotel but very small beds

nice exteriors, attentive staff
7
beautiful hotel but the beds are the tiniest i've ever slept in
Travel tip: ask for a big bed!
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Loved Lanson Place

COncierge and Smile
9.3
Honestly when we first booked the hotel we were skeptic about the service and size. When we reached Lanson place around midnight with my 4 years daughter, we were amazed with the service of the Concierge guys.... When we enter the lift to the sitting area and the bedroom (king size bed). it was fantastic. Clean and they even supply complimentary drinks and tit bits. When we woke up the next monday preparing to hit HK, again we were surprised with the team of concierge who even help to carry our daughter stoller done on steps.. The location is wonderful, near sogo, timesquare, shopping, and even food is easy to find... also there are causeway mrt station nearby. with bus no 72 you even can get straight to....Ocean Park..so no worries with Lanson Place.
Restaurant Tip: Get your restaurant tip from the concierge team. they are helpful. we went to some dimsum place near fraser behind the hotel and a steamboat restaurant recommended by the concierge team...it was great.
Charlain L. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Nice decorated room in great location

Location and Room Decor
7.3
Lanson Place is located in a great location in Causeway Bay. However, signposting needs to be more clear as it can be confusing walking from MTR. The room is decent with full equiped kitchenette, and comes with complimentary chocolate, juice, chips and biscuits. To my opinion some of their staff are not up to standard, as I called housekeeping to get more wine glasses and ice. It took them quite long to figure out what type of glasses i need and eventually told me they've run out of wine glasses, only champagne glasses are available. Anyways, we did had a nice stay at the hotel.
Ron S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location - room disappoiting

Location, great staff
5.3
Even though we booked a premier room, it was not what we anticipated. Small, nowhere for both of us to sit and relax - only one armchair. Given we paid per night including early bird discount, we felt cheated by the hotel. Without breakfast or internet included, this was not our idea of quality or value for money, and we are unlikely to stay here again. Better bargains are to be had in Hong Kong for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheung Chau is a small island about 1 hour by ferry. It's well worth the trip especially mid-week when it's not so busy. Great seafood abounds and you will enjoy the laid-back atmosphere on the island.
Aik P. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Excellent location and service!

Nice clean, modern hotel
9
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice touch. Hotel is conveniently located less than 5 mins walk from Causeway Bay MTR.
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

location, design, room facilities
9
The location is perfect. It only takes 5 minutes to Times Square and other shopping malls by walking or trams just around the corner if you would like to go somewhere further. We like the design, its a small luxury hotel and it has kitchenette.
Okie I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

location location location
9.3
close to shopping malls and it has kitchenette so we can feed our 3 years old son in the room whenever he's hungry. We love it so much, and definitely will return to this hotel.
Shane K. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2012
Used to be great

Nice hotel. Very comfortable
7.3
Had bugs crawling in my room. First time. After they cleaned my room, there was a dead bug on my kitchen counter. This hotel has always been my favorite. I don't understand why this has happened.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04