or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige Suite Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Facade Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Macau, November 4, 2012
Very considerate

Good and friendly service
6.7
it's not my first stay here in this hotel. though the location isn't great, still it has easy access to shopping and dining. i love this hotel coz every time i have a good memory there. the hotel has everything you can think of. i love especially it's full utensils in the small kitchen and the staff there is really kind and friendly. i requested a late check out and they can fulfill my request. but if the room rate can be cheaper i believe it will be more attractive.
Araya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good location but have to choose the right room

Good location, nice service
8.3
The hotel is located near all the attractions in causeway bay. You are just a walk away from shopping center like Lee garden, Hyson, and Sogo. The one setback is you have to choose the right room. We booked the deluxe which has some sitting area but we got the room in the corner with a strange layout. We felt congested and very uncomfortable. We decided to upgrade which turned out to be the right choice.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Nice Location
9.7
location turned out to be really good. once you know your way to times square (passing by lee garden mall) it is really a nice walk. about 8-10 minutes walk from hotel to times square/sogo. the shops around lee garden mall are all top-end designer brands, (cartier, gucci, miu miu, etc.) so if you aren't looking for that type of stuff then you can only enjoy the window displays
Lee R. Groups Australia, October 15, 2012
Stylish Boutique Hotel

Beautiful rooms & attentive staff, lovely sitting areas
8.7
My sister and I stayed at Lanson Place and loved it. We booked the larger Grand Deluxe so that we could have twin beds plus a little sitting room to spread out all our purchases!! Service was always excellent, rooms spotlessly clean, beautiful decor. We would definitely stay here again even though Causeway Bay is not my first choice of location. MTR is close & taxis cheap.
Kristi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
great location

have upgrade optional, incl wifi and happy hour bar
8.7
Nice small hotel, neat and chick. I did upgrade package by adding about 550+ hk dollar. Got much bigger room, free wifi and happy hour bar on the ground floor. Easy access to mtr and 7 eleven for daily needs. You will got your own micdowave and stove. Recommended for young family.
Shopping Tip: Very near bybwith famous sogo, lane craaford and times square
Keith T. Couples Canada, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable
8.3
very good hotel , may be the first time to stay there , they are very nice to help me update our room , very nice, but a little bit too expensive . a good place to stay.
Shopping Tip: a good place to shopping is time square
Zhenyu Z. Couples China, October 4, 2012
great location

Very clean, slippers, toothbrushes, toothpaste, soap is also big. 901 room like a small suite, bath towels are soft
8.7
reception is located on lvl one,not good for parking ,taxi must stop the car by the street
Michael I. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location and Service
9.3
A great hotel, great service and location. Clean and has this a modern look. Very convenient to public transport and shorts. Model feel and furnitures.
Luca C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room Size & Amenties, Staff Service
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Lanson hotel the room was really large and well equipped really enjoyed the free movies. The lounge area for breakfast was lovely. Staff were excellent all very happy, friendly and extremely helpful
Shopping Tip: If you want to be right in the heart of the shopping this hotel is great, if you want to be located somewhere little quieter this hotel may not appeal as it's right in the heart of the city. Although in saying that once your in the hotel it's like a litte oasis.
Adrian P. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location and Size of rooms for a HK hotel
10
Our second stay - and many more to come as we visit this city more than half a dozen times a year. This is the hotel to come to. Period.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Prestige SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Courtyard The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacadeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BreakfastLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge & CourtyardLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse SuiteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01