or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Riyadh L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
located in quiet corner of a very busy part of HK

contemporary, efficient & good value
8.3
2nd stay at the Lanson. Same classic feel: a step away from the HK causeway bay bustle, a warm welcome at the front desk, nice contemporary room with nice welcome basket of snacks... and finally staff that knows how to find a taxi for me quickly
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Great repeat visit

Good service, location, rooms
10
this is our 3rd stay at lanson place and we love this hotel. excellent service, helpful concierge, room was lovely and light, with a view of the rugby stadium. our room wasn't ready on arrival so we were upgraded 2 levels to a mini suite.
June A. Groups Australia, February 4, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Very clean Hotel. The staff were brilliant Quiet location.
10
Our third stay at Lanson Place Hotel. Check in was great. Wonderful Hotel. The rooms were great. Would return and stay without any hesitation!
June O. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2012
Amazing Boutique Hotel located near Causeway Bay

The Room and Service
9.3
we were upgraded to a suite and it was just amazing. everything about the hotel was perfect, from its service to its room. we could not find any fault with it. the hotel is also walking distance away from the causeway bay malls. will only stay in lanson place the next time we are in hk.
Shopping Tip: Stay at Lanson Place and get access to all malls around it. Walking distance to all the major shopping malls and eateries.
Anthony K. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great hotel with good location and decent size

Tip-top concierge service, big room (HK standards), good location with tasty food nearby
9
We took the free Airport Express shuttle to Regal HK hotel and cross the road to Lanson Place. Concierge service was prompt and quick and appreciated as we were traveling with a 10mth old son and the sky was beginning to pour. Check in was fast and friendly and we were pleased when we saw our room. 35sqm for a hotel room in HK is considered large and the room is clean and come with a small kitchen for simple cooking. Finding good food at reasonable price is easy and we really enjoyed the hotel location. If there is anything missing, then it must be the wifi/internet. No free wifi and internet are provided and I hope that the management will offer free wifi/internet the next time I visit HK.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Jardine's Bazaar (turn right at the hotel main door, turn right again when u reach a bend and then you will see a traffic light junction. Cross the traffic light and turn right. Walk a little more and Jardine's Bazaar. Bon appetite
Liming Z. Couples Australia, January 21, 2012
nice hotel in the center of Causeway Bay

great location, nice rooms and considerate staff
9
we stayed for 2 nights. the location is almost in the center of causeway bay with great views towards the victoria park direction. the staff were very friendly and helpful in organising everything. we were upgraded to a high level with nicer view. it also happened to be my wife's birthday during our stay and we received a nice card and complimentary wine. the entrance to the hotel is a little bit difficult to find and it takes 5 mins walk from the mtr.
Nyuk K. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2012
Good location but small hotel main entrance

Fantastic room decor
8.3
The front receptionist was very warm and helpful when i check in and they upgrade my room as well. I must have assume the setup of the hotel was a former service suites therefore there was nothing grand about the main entrance but once you go up to the reception atleast the ambience change from there. I was even more amazze once i open the door to my room as i was very happy and satisfied with the room size and decor but very dissappointed with the bathroom as it only have a shower but no bathtub and small basin top to put my toiletries.
Dominic Y. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

Great location
9.7
This is the first time we stayed at the Lanson Place Hotel and we were pleasantly surprised at its neat elegance, convenience of its location, and friendliness and helpfulness of its staff. The room was spacious, modern and nicely furnished, and very clean. The bed was also very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very conveniently located in the busy shopping precint of Causeway Bay, easy walking distance to Times Square, Sogo Department Store, and MRT station.
Liang J. Families with older children January 15, 2012
Environment was good. But the location was not ver

Feel good and relax
6.3
It's hard to find the way to go especially when you are carrying luggages. However, the hotel gave you a very clam and peace feeling to me. The checkin and out wouldn't took a long time. There is a small kitchen, but I don't have enough time to use it. The room is much bigger than the average hotels in hong kong. Overall I think it's nice.
Weerapong T. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2012
Good for shopping

5 mins walking distance to the best shopping place in Hongkong
8.7
We went there to shopping in HK island. This is one of the best place to stay if you want to shopping on that side. The room is a little bigger than standard size in HK, thus it might seem small if you have never been here. My grand luxe room does not have a bathtub, which normally has in 3 and upper stars hotel. My suggestion is if you come for shopping or business, this hotel is suitable for you.
Restaurant Tip: The small hongkong restaurant on the back side of hotel is lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01