Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Cheng F. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Nice Hotel with a Lovely Lounge

Location is good. Just a few walks away from mtr station and sogo and other establishments
7.7
We had a very nice stay in this hotel. Amenities were good. Very nice location. Hotel staff gave very good service. Only con is there's no restaurant in the hotel. Although, there are many eateries and restaurants nearby. 7-11 is just a few steps away.
Cheng F. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
Very Nice hotel with well appointed rooms

very good location.
7
Very relaxed atmosphere. Clean and comfortable room. Beware though, The rooms are designed for couples. Bathroom walls are all glass so you can see inside the bathroom from the bedroom.
Shi L. Groups China, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

great location
9.3
Frist two nights I stay at Butterfly. Then moves to Lanson Place for another two nights. Once arrives at Lanson Place, can feel the quality right away. The staff are very friendly. Even though I arrive quite early, they still let me check in. Once enter the room, everything is standard. Neat, modern, and quite spacial. All in all, very lovely hotel and I had great time there.
Mei T. Families with young children China, April 14, 2012
good size,tidy, walking distance to malls and mtr

we are very happy with the size of the room, besides, the decoration looks fairly new, room is clean and the bed is comfortable, bathroom is nice. it's right behind lee garden two so if you are doing a shopping trip, it's a good location. it's also very close to causeway bay mtr station.
9.3
Nice and cozy, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to all kinds of travelers. The only problem is that it's not very easy to grab a cab, but to be fair, the longest it took us was only about 10 mins.
Bremen L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Comfort,stylish n trendy place

location, great service and room design
8.3
is was my second stay with lanson in hk. i like the architectural of the hotel.small but it looks grand for a hotel.the overall design are very much up to trend which you can feel comfort and stylish interior.you will feel the coziness ambience at the lobby, front desk.service was great .i kind ilke the design of the room which is compact yet modern.overall is a pleasant stay.good location in causeway bay.easy access to shopping area n malls.
Irene W. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great location great smiles

Service in every aspect.
7.3
All the staffs were ever helpful and knowledgeable.
Kathleen L. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great location and service

Location, staff
9
this was the first stop of our honeymoon and i, being from hk originally, really wanted to stay in a central area of town where the mtr and other things were close by. the location of the hotel can't be beat; it's close to the mtr, to times sqyare (a big shopping mall), but also to other more 'local' restaurants and stores. the hotel is a 10-15 minute cab ride from hong kong station of the airport express train and check in was a breeze. they even upgraded our room upon arrival and when i answered that we were on our honeymoon when they asked what the purpose of our trip was, they quickly responded by sending us a complimentary bottle of wine. very sweet of them. we ended up changing our hotel for the night before our return to the u.s. to the lanson because we had such a great experience with them. would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Din Tai Fung, one of the best places for xiao long baos in the world is a short 2 minute walk from the hotel at the Regal Hotel. For breakfast, though Lanson has one in their lounge but it is not usually included in the price of the room, try Fairwood which is fast food but really good deal for the price. You can get eggs, sausage, tea/coffee, toast for about HKD $30 which is about USD $3.5. Service is polite and quick.
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great location
9
Very pleasant stay. MTR and shopping centres are within walking distance. Nice and comfortable room, but the hotel should provide free Internet access.
Raymond T. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Fantastic location but poor value for money

well trained concierge department, good location
5
they have a fantastic bell /concierge department, very helpful with bags and taking care of your belongings. the receptionist can be a bit rigid. after staying 3 nights with 2 rooms, they would not even accomodate to give us the same room as the previous nights which we stayed and they wanted 30 usd per head for breakfast!. apart from that, the toilets are amazingly small. if they are getting away with these prices, hong kong is in need of more hotels!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a fantastic 'won ton' noodle shop around the corner from the hotel which was visited by anthony bourdain. walking distance to the best bar in the world, "inside out" bar
Thu P. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Wonderful boutique hotel

quiet, convenient location near causeway bay mtr, courteous staff
8.3
very comfortable stay in the cozy room at the lanson place hotel. though there were many wonderful restaurants in the neighborhood, i appreciated having a kitchenette in the room. the self-service laundry facilities were also very clean and convenient. the location couldn't be better and just steps away from causeway bay mtr and numerous mini buses. hotel shuttle service to the airport was inexpensive and quick.
Restaurant Tip: For vegetarian hotel guests, "Harmony Village" restaurant is just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance and ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone in Room

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03