or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting Area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting area Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Library Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The Leighton Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting area
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Bremen L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Comfort,stylish n trendy place

location, great service and room design
8.3
is was my second stay with lanson in hk. i like the architectural of the hotel.small but it looks grand for a hotel.the overall design are very much up to trend which you can feel comfort and stylish interior.you will feel the coziness ambience at the lobby, front desk.service was great .i kind ilke the design of the room which is compact yet modern.overall is a pleasant stay.good location in causeway bay.easy access to shopping area n malls.
Irene W. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great location great smiles

Service in every aspect.
7.3
All the staffs were ever helpful and knowledgeable.
Kathleen L. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2012
Great location and service

Location, staff
9
this was the first stop of our honeymoon and i, being from hk originally, really wanted to stay in a central area of town where the mtr and other things were close by. the location of the hotel can't be beat; it's close to the mtr, to times sqyare (a big shopping mall), but also to other more 'local' restaurants and stores. the hotel is a 10-15 minute cab ride from hong kong station of the airport express train and check in was a breeze. they even upgraded our room upon arrival and when i answered that we were on our honeymoon when they asked what the purpose of our trip was, they quickly responded by sending us a complimentary bottle of wine. very sweet of them. we ended up changing our hotel for the night before our return to the u.s. to the lanson because we had such a great experience with them. would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Din Tai Fung, one of the best places for xiao long baos in the world is a short 2 minute walk from the hotel at the Regal Hotel. For breakfast, though Lanson has one in their lounge but it is not usually included in the price of the room, try Fairwood which is fast food but really good deal for the price. You can get eggs, sausage, tea/coffee, toast for about HKD $30 which is about USD $3.5. Service is polite and quick.
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great location
9
Very pleasant stay. MTR and shopping centres are within walking distance. Nice and comfortable room, but the hotel should provide free Internet access.
Raymond T. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Fantastic location but poor value for money

well trained concierge department, good location
5
they have a fantastic bell /concierge department, very helpful with bags and taking care of your belongings. the receptionist can be a bit rigid. after staying 3 nights with 2 rooms, they would not even accomodate to give us the same room as the previous nights which we stayed and they wanted 30 usd per head for breakfast!. apart from that, the toilets are amazingly small. if they are getting away with these prices, hong kong is in need of more hotels!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a fantastic 'won ton' noodle shop around the corner from the hotel which was visited by anthony bourdain. walking distance to the best bar in the world, "inside out" bar
Thu P. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Wonderful boutique hotel

quiet, convenient location near causeway bay mtr, courteous staff
8.3
very comfortable stay in the cozy room at the lanson place hotel. though there were many wonderful restaurants in the neighborhood, i appreciated having a kitchenette in the room. the self-service laundry facilities were also very clean and convenient. the location couldn't be better and just steps away from causeway bay mtr and numerous mini buses. hotel shuttle service to the airport was inexpensive and quick.
Restaurant Tip: For vegetarian hotel guests, "Harmony Village" restaurant is just around the corner.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
Great location, reasonable price

boutique appointments and feel in a convenient location
8
i love lanson place; i just wish that the prices were lower! they upgraded me this time too, which was great.
Wong A. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2012
Very net and comfortable hotel, nicely decorated a

The very nice room wth floor to ceiling window and freindly staff
9.3
I can't complain at all, the room is just so nice that I do not want this holiday to end
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2012
Very good location and nice staffs

Location
7.7
at first the staff has arranged the room just facing the lift. my mom doesn't like it as it's very noisy and we asked for a room change. luckily we got another room which is on the top floor. the staffs are helpful and nice. the only thing i think the hotel has to improve is there is no free wi-fi connection which is not acceptable as most of the hotels nowadays provide free internet access.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no free Wi-fi connection which is not acceptable as most of the hotels nowadays provide free internet access.
Veronica O. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2012
renovated rooms

location, cleanliness
10
the renovated rooms on the upper floors are very nice. mine covered the dreaded see through bathroom. lanson place maintains its impeccable quality and service after many seasons of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand LuxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe - Sitting AreaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Luxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PremierLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - 133 LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - The LeightonLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe room - sitting areaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Conference RoomLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07